Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This watch is beautiful
 from Decatur, GA,  May 12, 2012

I love this watch. I have recieved many compliments on this watch. It was admired by both men and women. I love the rose gold. It matches back to all of my rose gold jewelry. I am looking for another one of his watches to purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact. However, I had to have one link taken our for my arm.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent as all of Michael Kores products
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves the watch .
 from MD,  Dec 28, 2013

The Watch was beautiful, the price was great. Comparing to other places. I really enjoy shopping at Overstock-com delivery was on time. Price was great customer service was very helpful. Thx

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible Quality and not help from Overstock!
 from Mill Valley, California,  Feb 4, 2013

The watch came as expected. Loved the size and color. Within the first 2 months the watch started to tarnish and discolor. I called Overstock and they gave me a number to call to return the product and the number was not in service. I called Overstock several times after that and am still waiting for a return phone call. So disappointed with the poor quality of the watch and the lack of customer service from Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was as suggested initally but the product tarnished and disclored after 2 months.
  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 4, 2012

I was looking for a boyfriend-style rose gold watch for awhile when I found this Michael Kors and a few other Kors watches in the women's category on Overstock. When I compared this to the others, I concluded that this one was the smallest of the bunch and pretty great looking. I ordered it right away. When I received it, though, it turned out to be way oversized for me -- I'm just 5'1" and not plus-size. I just couldn't carry it off, so I returned it. It's such a beautiful watch, I felt torn about sending it back. But I know what looks good on me and what doesn't, and I'd have to either pack on the pounds or grow 6 inches to wear this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought it was a bit smaller than it turned out to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin This Watch !!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Dec 2, 2012

I love the color of this watch!! I can wear my silver or gold jewelry with it and it still matches. I get more compliments on this watch then any other piece of jewelry I own. I did have to have a few links removed but that wasn't a big deal. I love the oversized style of the face. It's very trendy and has that "masculine" look but still maintains great feminine touches. It's the second Michael Kors watch I own and they are both gorgeous, of great quality and I will absolutely recommend purchasing this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE
 from TEXAS,  Nov 14, 2012

This is bigger than most men's watches. How the heck is a woman supposed to wear this? Unless she 6ft and has huge arms. Otherwise this was a waste of my time. Thank goodness I did not rely on this for a birthday or a special occasion. Quality is great as with any Michael Kors items. Just the sizing is ridiculous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? 1-10 = 0
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose-goal tone Watch
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Jul 21, 2012

I wanted a large, rose gold watch, and this was the one. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Seagrove Beach, Florida,  Jun 5, 2012

Love it! It is a great watch at a great price. I would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top