Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like Daughter/Like Mother only Smarter
 from Malvern, PA,  Sep 24, 2012

The old saying is "Like Mother/Like Daughter" but in my case, it's "Like Daughter/Like Mother only Smarter". My beautiful 18 year old daughter is smart and extremely stylish. I haven't been allowed to buy her anything without her being present for years. After her HS graduation, she bought herself a Michael Kors watch in the store bearing his name. It's beautiful but, in my opinion, costly! She works hard for her money and I can't object to how she spends her money. It is a beautiful watch, definitely makes a statement. Being older and wiser, I decided to look around for a Michael Kors watch for myself but at a better price. I looked in Department Stores, no bargins there! I spent some time on the itnernet comparing prices and styles and to no surprise, found exactly what I wanted on Overstock. I've received many compliments from friends and colleagues. The compliment that meant the most? My daughter who has brought her watch and sense of style to college! She may be in college but you're never too old to learn something from your Mom!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looks even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK Silver Watch
 from OKC, OK,  Aug 25, 2012

Beautiful watch. It was of great quality and came wrapped in safe wrap. Quick shipping too. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site looked exactly like the watch I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was of very good quality. I got it for a birthday gift and my friend lloved it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch, good for everyday use
 from Manhattan Beach,  Aug 1, 2012

The watch is just the right size for me , though I am 5'11, but still not too big for most people. It has a heavy feel which I like and love the pearl face.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Michael Kors is always a top quality product. Does not compare to cheaper brands
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 10, 2012

I've been eying this watch for almost 6 months and decided to buy it for myself as a birthday present. I haven't regretted it once and am absolutely in love with it. I have a small wrist and it doesn't look too big, but still has the chunkier look I was going for. The watch itself is beautiful and I've been wearing it almost nonstop. I've gotten tons of compliments too, but I'm always quick to let people know I got it on Overstock. You won't regret buying this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a (I knew I would need to get it sized)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will never order from Overstock.com again.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 26, 2012

I ordered this product a month ago, and just received it yesterday. I had 2 call-ins to customer service. They first determined, after 2 weeks that I had not received the watch that the tracking number was incorrect and assured me it was on it's way. Then after another week, they finally determined that the first one that was sent got lost in the mail and sent me a replacement order, which took yet another week to arrive. When I got it yesterday, I was so excited - only to find it NOT WORKING. I thought it was broken, but took it to a jeweler who tried replacing the battery. It worked! So an extra $20 and a month later, I finally have a watch. If I had known how ridiculous this whole thing would have been, I would have spent the extra $50 and ordered directly from ***. Jeepers!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought it was a broken item. The battery was dead.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as irridescent as expected
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 4, 2012

The watch wasn't as irredescent (rainbow reflecting) as I expected it to be. The light has to be absolutely perfect to pick up another color other than pale pink. The hand dials (on the side of the watch) also had blue color on the tips. I wasn't expecting that, but am not sure whether I like it or not. I kept it because I wanted a silver watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? My "mother of pearl" is more of a steady pale pink, rather than fully reflective of several colors The small dials on the inside are also a matte beige color. I'd prefer if they were mother of pearl as well..
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Jersey Shore,  Apr 19, 2012

Great Michael Kors watch! My daughter was thrilled with the quality and style of the watch .Shipping was quick in time for her 21 st birthday!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was as describe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, very nice style
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 5, 2012

I love big watches but this was not what I was looking for. The face was wider than it appears and not in a cute way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The face is wider than the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Dallas, tx,  Dec 31, 2011

Got this at overstock instead if Nordstrom. Exact same watch but 50 bucks cheaper at overstock! This is my first purchase here, but it won't be my last. The face is def big, but I'm getting use to it. It's the width of my wrist, and a little heavier than my other watches but very glam!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes indeed
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE MY MK
 from Southern California,  Dec 30, 2011

This is my third MK watch of the same style and I am extremely pleased with the look, feel and quality of this watch. I love that you can dress it up or wear it casually and it matches with so many things. The pearl colored face is gorgeous! Thank you overstock for allowing me to buy a nice designer watch at an affordable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable and high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just want I wanted
 from MO,  Dec 6, 2011

I've been eyeing this watch for some time. I finally decided to order it and boy am I glad I did! It's a very nice watch that I can dress up or down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to remove 3 links
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOOOO Heavy
 from Meridian MS,  Nov 14, 2011

I think this watch is to heavy to be particular. It would have to be tight on your wrist to avoid bumping on everything. It weights way to much!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This watch is very heavy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Oct 21, 2011

I absolutely love my watch. I had seen it at some other places and was hoping to find it here. I got a fantastic deal and was so happy when it came in. It was exactly what I wanted and at a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quaility!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from NJ,  Sep 22, 2011

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this watch! It's gorgeous, sleek, elegant and goes with anything. Totally worth every penny, get it! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from TN,  Aug 26, 2011

Love the watch! Many compliments! I want it in gold now :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs big but I was ab
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quatlity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Southern California,  Aug 18, 2011

I love- love this watch!!!!! So many compliments on it and what a great price!!! I was so pleased when I opened the box!!! Thanks for a great looking watch at a wonderful price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love this watch!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 15, 2011

This is the first Michael Kors watch I've ever purchased and I love it so much that I have already decided that I'm going to get a gold one too. The diameter of this watch is 39mm which is large enough but not overpowering on my small wrist. The weight of the watch is substantial, which I love!!! So if you're looking for a light watch, this is not the one for you. I have two Raymond Weils and now I don't even want to wear them anymore because I love this new watch so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looks even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, solid, heavy and well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for Geat Price
 from bklynny,  Aug 12, 2011

Thiswatch is my second Michael Kors watch, the first I brought direct from Michael Kors Overstock delivers the same QUALITY!!!!! Love this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Computer image very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have small wrist...had 2 links removed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The same quality as if it was brought direct from Michael Kors.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it! Great price too!
 from Amesbury, MA,  Aug 10, 2011

I compared prices on this watch and this was one of the best deals I could find. I wanted a chunky watch, but something that would match with everything I wear and this fit the bill. Very happy with the purchase and with Overstock overall. I've been purchasing stuff from them for about 10 years now and I keep coming back! One of the best discount websites ever!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks a little more chunky in person and on my wrist (which is fairly small).
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate. I wish that it showed a side profile because that would show that the face of the watch is fairly elevated, which I loved, but some people may not.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great weight to it. Looks expensive!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New watch
 from Reston, VA,  Aug 8, 2011

The face of the watch is "heavy" (a good thing), but the band seems relatively light. It's very pretty and elegant. I need to have it sized before I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? You can size too your wrist, the face and band are bigger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too soon to tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought