For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from Houma, LA,  Dec 23, 2013

This watch is absolutely beautiful, however, the description on size is wrong. This watch is actually 42mm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing timepiece
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Jan 2, 2011

I probably wouldn't have purchased this without seeing it in person first because in the photo it may appear overpowering as it is a large gold toned watch with crystals. However, it does not disappoint!!! This is the perfect combination of masculine and feminine. The rose gold is exquisite and complements many skin tones, especially those with yellow or olive undertones. Not to mention, on overstock the price is a steal. Do not worry about it not matching yellow or white gold. I wear my wedding ring with it and it looks just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful But Flawed
 from Burbank, CA,  Aug 2, 2014

I purchased this watch as a birthday present for my daughter. The watch is truly beautiful and she absolutely loved it. She is a very petite girl and did not feel at all that the watch was too big for her wrist. Unfortunately the chronograph feature did not work at all. I would have sent it back but my daughter loved the watch so much, was leaving that day to go back to college the next day and didn't want to wait for another one.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO IN LOVEEEEEEEE
 from NY, NY,  Mar 31, 2014

THE BEST WATCH I EVER BOUGHT! it is soooo beautiful! Perfect size. I had to get it resized , but that only cost like *******. I am extremely satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for, beautiful!!
 from Maryland,  Jan 28, 2014

Love this watch, it's the right size, big but not obnoxious, just enough bling! I get compliments all the time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Millville, Nj,  Jan 1, 2014

got this for my daughter for christmas , absolutely beautiful, price was very reasonable, packaging was done all so well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from San Pedro, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

LOVE THIS WATCH!!! I get compliments on it EVERY TIME I WEAR IT! It's beautiful and I am happy I bought it. Have the silver one also, but the rose gold is definitely much nicer. Get yours!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Florida,  Nov 8, 2012

Watch is very nice , look rich and quality is really good . Love it I get lots of compliments and I save lots of money . Very satisfied

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality really good , look nice and rich
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from New Jersey,  Oct 24, 2012

This item is exactly what I expected. It's a dull rose goldtone, but rose enough for people to notice it's different. I get compliments on it constantly. As always, overstock had fast, easy shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image gave an accurate representation of the item.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This watch comes with a lot of extra links. It will most likely need to be sized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is beautiful and high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My graduate loves this watch
 from Monroe, NJ,  Jun 5, 2012

My daughter loves this watch, I have seen her wear it dressed in her Sunday best as well as worn while sporting a pair of jeans. It is the perfect watch for a girly girl. I think Michael Kors knocked it out the park with this model!!! I love it because I purchased it significantly cheaper through Overstock.com than in the department store where I first spotted the watch. Thanks Overstock.com for making me and my daughter happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing met my expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch has a nice weight to it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Jacksonville,  May 25, 2012

The watch is very stunning and looks expensive. It's also heavy, which I like. I had to remove quite many links to fit my wrist. I've not worn it yet (wanna save for special outings) Love it but am worried about the gold color being rubbed off and faded (from other viewers). That'd be disappointed since I bought it specifically b/c of the unusual color. Very happy so far with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate but I knew it'd be very big for my small wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from California,  Apr 27, 2011

I love this watch so much, I also got it in the stainless steel. But the rose is by far my favorite. It is so elegant, understated, not too much bling, and a nice size (boyfriend). You see a lot of ladies wearing these watches in the gold or silver but hardly ever in the rose gold. I get a lot of complements. And of course, you can't beat Overstock prices. Saved myself about $70.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? needs adjusting according to wrist size
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Texas,  Feb 28, 2011

Bought this watch for myself for Christmas and it is gorgeous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose beauty
 from Allentown, PA,  Feb 22, 2011

I shopped for a rose gold-colored watch and found this one from Michael Kors. Overstock had it at the best price on the internet, but was tempoarily out of stock. They notified me about 2 weeks later that it was available. It arrived quickly and I had it sized locally for $xx. It is a beauty, much prettier in person than the stock photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 Feb 7, 2011

I love it!!! Beautiful just enough bling... Michael kors did a great job designing this watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loveee!
 from florida,  Jan 11, 2011

i am obsessed with this watch. i originally saw it in ***** for $250 i fell in love with it, but i wanted to check around to see who had the best price. its a gorgeous watch, i absolutley love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 11, 2011

Very pretty, but HUGE! Definitely just as big, or bigger than a man's watch. Unless you have very big wrists, do not buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top