Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Wrist Candy
 Sep 23, 2015

This watch is surprisingly sturdy. You can definitely feel the weight of it on your wrist. The shiny-finish rose gold is very eye-catching and the Swarovski crystals give it that extra twinkle. I've worn it twice: once with jeans and once for a gala event and received tons of compliments both times. Plus, you can't beat the price on Overstock for an authentic product. My only concern is that the rose gold will wear off, as my skin tends to tarnish jewelry quickly. I keep a cloth close by and give it a good polish when I'm through wearing it. For the price, I hope it holds up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing timepiece
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Jan 2, 2011

I probably wouldn't have purchased this without seeing it in person first because in the photo it may appear overpowering as it is a large gold toned watch with crystals. However, it does not disappoint!!! This is the perfect combination of masculine and feminine. The rose gold is exquisite and complements many skin tones, especially those with yellow or olive undertones. Not to mention, on overstock the price is a steal. Do not worry about it not matching yellow or white gold. I wear my wedding ring with it and it looks just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from Houma, LA,  Dec 23, 2013

This watch is absolutely beautiful, however, the description on size is wrong. This watch is actually 42mm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Mar 22, 2016

Love this watch absolutely beautiful I get compliments every time I wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK
 Mar 14, 2016

Amazing ..... Love the look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK watch
 Mar 14, 2016

The color of the watch is beautiful. But the watch is way too heavy and too big for my small wrist. So I returned the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 6, 2016

I love my new watch. I definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assistant Property Manager
 Feb 17, 2016

I absolutely LOVE my rose gold MK watch!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 Feb 16, 2016

Love this watch. Simply gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M
 Feb 15, 2016

Was the perfect gift for christmas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 Jan 20, 2016

Very nice watch. Get lots of compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jan 8, 2016

Love the watch but the "gold" came off the winding stem. other two are fine but the center is grey color. still love the watch though...but hate that this happened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 Jan 5, 2016

The recipient loved the gift, great value compared to other sites and delivered before expected even during Christmas rush

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Kors
 Dec 28, 2015

If you never had one this should be a first for the wrist Very nice piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My watch
 Dec 26, 2015

Super beautiful , the color is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!
 Dec 25, 2015

This watch is beautiful!! I cannot wait to wear it. It is definitely on the larger side, like a boyfriend watch. It is a bit heavy but so worth it. Totally a statement watch/arm candy. I would definitely have to get 2-3 links removed. It's too big but otherwise so satisfied with my purchase. Overstock saved me about $80 on this price compared to Macy's. Overstock also had an additional 10% off at the time. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 Dec 22, 2015

Saved over $70 getting it on overstock. Perfect condition. Fast delivery. Very satisfied customer!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Babbitt,R-Nacogdoches
 Dec 17, 2015

My husband purchased this for Christmas for me. It looked great, and I wore it for a week and it faded. Returned ASAP! very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Kors watch
 Nov 27, 2015

I got this for my daughter's Christmas and she absolutely loves it! I thought the price was reasonable for such a quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORG!
 Nov 19, 2015

This watch was on my daughters Christmas list this year and when I saw the price tag from the actual designers website I immediately went to my favorite site Overstock! I found the exact watch for $100 less including my loyal shopping rewards. It arrived quickly, packaged beautifully and best of all I don't need to go to our crazy busy mall! She will be thrilled on Christmas morning!🎄🎅🏻

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought