Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Sep 28, 2011

This watch is awesome. I've had it for some time now and it still looks great and I still receive compliments when I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Band too large
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 24, 2014

Love the watch but its never been worn because the band is too large and jewelers cannot take links out can you accomplish this or get a new smaller band? It was a gift for my daughter. Please advise>

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
WOW
 from Belmont, NC,  Dec 3, 2013

I LOOKED LONG AND HARD BEFORE I ORDERED THIS WATCH. THE NEUTRAL COLOR GOES WITH EVERYTHING. THIS WATCH IS MUCH PRETTIER THAN THE PICTURE. THE DETAILS ARE AMAZING. I HAVE HAD PEOPLE GRAB MY ARM AND ASK ABOUT MY WATCH. I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE. I THINK THIS IS MY CHRISTMAS GIFT TO MYSELF. THANKS OVERSTOCK!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Great buy
 from Vallejo, Ca,  Oct 13, 2013

The watch is great for the price, would of liked if the links were of metal instead of plastic.overall very satisfied .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 from Arkansas,  Aug 1, 2013

I love this watch. I wear it with everything! And I was so excited to get it for *** less than it is at Dillard's.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK 5217
 from New Jersey,  Jul 30, 2013

I absolutely love this watch! It's classy but casual and goes with any outfit. I'm extremely please with the quality and display of the watch. I would absolutely order again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was bigger than I though initially.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is amazing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Buy
 from Detroit michigan,  Jul 29, 2013

I was very unsure about ordering this product. But all my worries were put to rest by the customer service representative I spoke with. This watch was what my fiance wanted and I ordered it was a perfect birthday gift. I had it checked it 100% authentic. Great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my MK5217 watch!
 from Palm Beach,Florida,  Mar 5, 2013

This watch is just beautiful. It is the perfect combination of elegance and bohemian chic! The crystal markers sparkle, and I love the gold rim especially because it is smooth gold. For me, the horn material of the bracelet is perfect because it doesn't feel cold or harsh as the solid metal bands feel. The creamy horn is very organic looking, and is perfect worn casually as well as for dressier occasions. I love my Michael Kors watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Gorgeous in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Needed a few links removed as all reviews stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous watch. Unique.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pick
 from NewYork, NY,  Dec 20, 2012

I'm glad I chose this watch... It looked just as it was pictured online. The only thing depending on your wrist size you may have to have a link taken out. Other than that it's a perfect gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors Women's watch
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 17, 2012

It looked just like the site, even better in real life. I bought another watch and it didn't work out so well but this one is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great, my mom loves it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Northridge,CA,  Dec 7, 2012

This is a lovely watch my only complaint is that it appeared to be more gold then what it actually is...has more of a mother of ordeal undertone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It isn't as gold as it appears to be
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors Watch
 from Maryland,  May 17, 2011

I love this watch! If you want it get it because it is always sold out.. Keep in mind, the band is not stainless steel.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, this watch is beautiful!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this watch is beautiful
 from Fairbanks, Ak,  Apr 21, 2011

this watch is a 10! I've wanted one for quite a while and when I received it it was everything I thought it would be. It is very stylish and can be worn with jeans or with a stylish outfit. The bracelet is extremly large but was able to get it sized with ease. Really excited about this purchase. It's still kinda winter in Alaska but the ground is finally peeking thru the snow so I'll get lots of wear real soon

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 17, 2011

Absolutely love this watch every time I wear it I receive several compliments. Its's Classy, Stylish and overall gorgeous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not how it looks.
 from Phoenix AZ,  Mar 3, 2011

I just opened the box and am very disappointed. This watch band appears to be gold, but it is a beige tortoise shell. It does NOT look like the photo. Upon seeing it I immediately contacted Overstock who told me it was NOT returnable. I was told I would be contacted by an Overstock Rep in two to three days. Very sketchy. But if they do resolve this I will re-post. But do not order this watch--unless you want a creamy beige tortoise shell band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from no, la,  Dec 20, 2012

overall easy to use, user friendly. will use again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? couldn't tell the watch wasn't all metal. had a plastic band. wish they would have given better description. would have purchased anyway
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. band was plastic;otherwise, good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch, catch people admiring it
 from Chats worth,ga,  Mar 31, 2011

Beautiful,easy on the eyes, different, truly enjoy wearing it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top