Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
valentines day present
 from NY, NY,  Feb 15, 2011

The wife loved it. I knew she would as she had the gold version and mentioned how she loved the tortoise shell. The face is bigger and it looks like a super expensive watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my duaghter loved it!
 from Houston,  Dec 29, 2011

i thought this was a great watch and great price! The watch was perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful MK Watch
 from Valencia , CA,  Dec 22, 2011

I have to say that I love this watch so much that I bought this one and the Horn. Every time that I wear either one I receive compliments. Great Buy I saved $100 with a coupon verse getting it a XXXXXXX. Watch stands out because of the large face, A must have in my book.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I could have hoped for!
 from Malone, Wi.,  May 10, 2011

I purchased this watch for myself. It is beautiful and I receive many compliments on it everytime I have it on my wrist. Thank you Overstock for your continued excellant quality of service

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yES
  • Did the product fit true to size? yES
  • How is the quality of the product? eXCELLANT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 13, 2011

I get compliments on this watch all the time. Not too big, not too small. Looks good with jeans and very casual, or dressing up a bit when going out for the night. Would definitely recommend this watch to friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Beauty
 from New Jersey,  Dec 1, 2010

This watch is soooooooooo beautiful!!!! I got it in the mail a day later and was so impressed with the beauty and richness of this watch. It is well worth the money and I have received alot of compliments on it. Would recommend it to all the ladies and overstock outdid themselves with excellent service as always.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Find
 from TEXAS,  Aug 24, 2010

Love my watch! I have received so many compliments too when I wear it! Very happy with my order.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Love It
 from Louisiana,  Dec 27, 2013

love the watch; large face, beautiful look. Heavy dial, very light weight band. Removed two links to get the correct fit. Jeweler reluctant to remove links due to the type of band, said he would do it at my risk. They had broken some of this type in the past. However, I was able to get mine done without any problems. Great Price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
BIG WATCH
 from Colorado,  Dec 3, 2013

I'm 5'10" and read a review that this watch wasn't too big or too little. Based on that and so many other positive reviews I ordered it. It's ONE BIG WATCH. 1 1/2" from one side to another. So,bigger than I thought but a keeper none the less. Also like another reviewer - removed one link to make it fit more snuggly. Easy to do…push out two pins and reinsert. Works like a charm…just a big bigger than expected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
I'm the best little sis in the world!
 from Tecumseh, ok,  Oct 22, 2013

Bought this watch for my big sister's bday. She is also retiring next month so it was kinda of a play on the old adage of getting the gold watch. My sister has several designer watches but she told me her co-workers were crazy about the looks of this watch. And she was able to go to a jeweler and have a link removed to make it the size she wished it to be. She thought I bought it from our local upscale store and I told her that I looked on their website first and then came over to overstock to purchase it for 10% less. When I told her about the free shipping and reward money, she told me she would have to check overstock for her own future purchases.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

I have been drooling over this watch for some time. Finally decided I deserved to treat myself. The watch is lovely. Nice solid weight, well made. Could not be happier. I did have to have a jeweler remove one link which I expect to have to do. I plan to treat myself to the horn version very soon. Love, love, love this watch. I am a watch collector and this is my favorite.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Always get compliments
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 30, 2013

I love this watch. These are very popular watches and I got mine for a great price on Overstock. They quality is excellent, the value was fantastic. Overstock has not let me down yet!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Michael Kors womens watch
 from Central Florida,  Jul 5, 2013

I already own one Michael Kors watch which I love it also has the big face on it but rectangle. I've been wanting one with the round over sized face and the dark band and this was the best value I have found. Have owned the other one for quite a few years and have had no problems with it. I would recommend his watches, always get a lot of complements on them and I just love them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Santa Rosa,CA,  May 3, 2013

This watch is not only a time piece but also look like a expensive piece of jewelry. Every time I wear this watch someone compliments it. It has become a conversation piece. I am so glad I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK Tortoise Shell Watch
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 4, 2013

The watch matched the reviews and my expectations for a watch of this type. Given as a gift, my wife loves the bling on the watch face and the size. The face is large, but not too big for small wrists. The band was easily adjusted to fit in advance of the presentation by using another watch to determine the sizing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, matched expectations.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Tallahassee,Fl,  Mar 31, 2013

I checked this watch out in a dept. store first ( for $250 ). The face is quite large and I have a small wrist, but that's the "in" look right now. I probably will never wear it for everyday, but as an accessory, it's like a piece of jewelry. I've only had it for a few weeks, but the quality is encouraging. If you like the look, you can't go wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Shown as true
  • How accurate was the sizing? 3 links were removed easily for $20
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As one would expect from this type of watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
62 year old wife says she loves it.
 from Idaho,  Jan 6, 2013

My wife says she loves her big honkin watch, seems to keep good time. I have no complaints

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Ohio,  Dec 18, 2012

I receive compliments every time I wear it! Love the look and style. Worth every penny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Louisiana,  Aug 15, 2012

My watch arrived boxed and in mint condition. I took it to a local jeweler to have it sized - fits just the way I wanted it to - slightly loose, very comfortable. Keeps accurate time. I love the way it looks. This watch goes with everything - you can dress it up or down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurately Displayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutley Beautiful
 from Levittown, NY,  Apr 11, 2012

This watch is sooooo incredibly beautiful. I have been wearing it everyday since I received it in the mail and I get AT LEAST three compliments on it every time I have it on! I'm so in love with it. The color. The quality. The namebrand!!! Everything is perfect!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the sizing? I needed to get it resized but it was super inexpensive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top