Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors Watch
 from Rockville, MD,  Sep 10, 2010

Gorgeous watch. The picture doesn't do justice. I just got it and have only worn it once and got a compliment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Oslo, Norway,  Jan 8, 2013

I live in the extremely expensive country of Norway, and even though we have crazy customs taxes, I still saved a bunch of money on this. It even got delivered by hand, to my door, faster than I could imagine. I was a bit nervous at first as i have been the victim of a few internet scams, but this went way better than expected. Watch looked great, the wrapping didn't leave anything to chances with a bunch of bubble wrapping etc. and the best thing of all; my girlfriend was thrilled! This watch is AWESOME!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exactly the watch i got, except it came in a great box. Very handy and nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size, so i guess very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wouldn't really know, as it was a gift, but pretty good I guess.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Elkridge, MD,  Nov 20, 2012

I wanted a black watch with gold details and since I am a huge fan of Michael Kors, I thought what better way to endulge than to look for one with those characteristics from him? I was very pleased when I unwrapped my box and put it on. It is a beautiful watch. I can dress it up or down. I had to have one link taken out and now the watch fits perfectly. I have full confidence that every item I purchase from overstock.com will be of utmost quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous watch
 from New York, NY,  Aug 24, 2012

This watch is beautiful and gets me many compliments. The watch band is comfortable, and the watch face doesn't look too large (even on my small wrists!). Several of my friends are now interested in purchasing the same watch and I have referred them to overstock for the best price I have seen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outstanding
 from FL,  Oct 19, 2010

beautiful, excellent quality, gourgeous watch, I love it, I received a lot of compliments, excellent cost! I love this watch,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 13, 2010

I passed by the watch in the store and liked it but didn't fall in love with it. When i found it on overstock i thought the price was a good value for it. I got it 2 days later and i love the watch. It exceeded my expectations and it looks great. I wear it all the time. I love overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this watch
 Oct 10, 2010

I'm in love with this watch. I paid for ground shipping and received it 3 days later! I will definitely shop with Overstock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 14, 2010

This watch is great! I get compliments every time I wear it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 May 31, 2015

The quality is what you expect of MK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tinu
 Mar 28, 2015

Best buy, love this, really beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY MK WATCH
 from New Jersey,  Dec 23, 2014

I JUST LOVE THIS WATCH. IT'S ALL THAT I EXPECTED AND MORE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
present
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 16, 2014

this was a great gift i bought. i would recommend to any one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Brandon, MS,  Mar 4, 2014

I love this watch!! I have had so many complements on how nice it looks. I would recommend it to anyone who wants to dress down or up. It works!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this, beautiful watch
 from NY,  Feb 19, 2014

This is a beautiful watch that can be dressed up or down. I love it. It looks great, it's got a nice weight to it and the face is the perfect size. Very sleek, the rubberized band is different and looks great. Very easy to read too, for those concerned. If you are looking for something a little "edgy", but still professional, this is a great one. So far, has held up well and the materials seem very high quality. Also, came is nice MK box, would make a beautiful gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Anahem, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

Great watch and came in perfect condition, this is the second watch I order and overstock doesnt seem to disappoint when I order watches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 from NJ,  Jan 15, 2013

You may think $*** for a black watch is a little much. ITS TOTALLY WORTH IT! It goes with everything, i wear it everyday. Always getting compliments on it! Its better then expected!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Watch.
 from Howell, NJ,  Dec 21, 2012

Very nice and classy watch. Had to get a couple of links removed and once I did watch fits on the wrist very comfortably.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Houston, tax,  Nov 1, 2012

Always receive compliments on this watch, love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch!
 from Michigan,  Sep 26, 2012

I am very happy with this purchase, although I am always happy with my purchases from Overstock.com. I like the oveall looks and styling of the watch. I have received many compliments on it. It keeps very accurate time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good comparision
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was surpeised that the watch face was as big as it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the watch face is beautiful and easy to read. The watch band is a very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IN LOVE WITH THIS WATCH!!
 from Mississippi,  Jul 20, 2012

Don't hesitate! This watch is freaking awesome & I get soo many compliments on it! Can be dressed up or down, either way it's incredible!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too big, but got some links taken out
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. <3 The picture online doesn't do this watch enough justice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought