Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DIANA
 Apr 15, 2015

Granted it is a big watch but it stands out and it looks lovely on the arm. The stones really brings it out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lesnern from Sacramento
 Aug 23, 2016

I love my Michael Kors watch and so does everybody else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Apr 8, 2016

Exactly what I wanted in the price range I wanted. Satisfied customer. As advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy shopper!
 Feb 16, 2016

Very nice, classy watch, arrived two days after I ordered it. Best price online. Very happy with my purchase. Exactly what I had pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Feb 7, 2016

Beautiful watch bit it stopped working shortly after I purchased it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but..
 Jan 17, 2016

Love the watch looks great! Had same one for 3 years and no problem. This one however, got water damage after only a couple months. Luckily my brother and law fixed it by screwing off the back and letting it dry out. With the first one I owned I accidentally went swimming countless times with it and no problem. This one got water damage from simply washing my hands at work. Other than that costumer service was very helpful and works great now that we fixed the water damage..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tennisgal
 Dec 2, 2015

Lots of bling without being over the top! I'm huge fan of Michael Kors watches, this is my third one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelia
 Oct 13, 2015

Love this watch. It really does make a statement. Just received it in the mail yesterday and can't wait to show it off! I absolutely have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Maria
 Aug 21, 2015

I love this watch it is heavy with a nice large face and is like a bracelet unless you take out some links.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jun 2, 2015

This is a great watch. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love mywatch
 Feb 14, 2015

I love my watch !!!! Thank you overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 from Chicago, il,  Jan 1, 2015

Not the best watch but it's a good one, worth every penny especially on sale here on overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Florida,  Jul 8, 2014

This is a large watch. Very current in popularity!. It needed two links taken out to fit the way I wanted and that was easy to do. I love to wear it and have gotten many complements on it. I recommend this to anyone looking for a beautiful large gold tone watch with just the right amount of "bling"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors Women's MK5166 Blair Gold-Tone Stainl
 from Brookyln New York,  Feb 13, 2014

It is just like the ones you buy at the store .Just it's cheaper here and it's still the same watch you wanted from that store .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors Watch
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 4, 2014

I love this watch! It has just enough sparkle to be noticed. I wear it daily at work and when I'm dressed up to go out. It looks good with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors watch
 from Wauchula, Fl,  Jan 15, 2014

This is an oustanding watch. Bought this for my daughter and she loves it and wears every day. Was very pleased with the cost savings at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK Watch
 from Darlington, SC,  Nov 19, 2013

My watch was everything I thought it would be. It was quick delivery time and the cost and quality is what I have learned to expect from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK Goldtone Watch
 from Ontario, California,  Jul 19, 2013

This watch is beautiful. I also bought the silver watch. It's beautiful too. But, I must say the gold watch is very very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Michael Kors Watch. Bling bling
 from nashville, tn,  Jan 9, 2013

Bought this as a christmas gift for my girlfriend and she loved it! gets comments all the time on it.. beautiful watch. i definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Covelo CA,  Jan 8, 2013

Bought this for my daughter she loved it, think I will buy one for myself but in rose gold, thank you overstock for sending it just in time for christmas

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate for a watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought