Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Florida,  Jul 8, 2014

This is a large watch. Very current in popularity!. It needed two links taken out to fit the way I wanted and that was easy to do. I love to wear it and have gotten many complements on it. I recommend this to anyone looking for a beautiful large gold tone watch with just the right amount of "bling"

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors Women's MK5166 Blair Gold-Tone Stainl
 from Brookyln New York,  Feb 13, 2014

It is just like the ones you buy at the store .Just it's cheaper here and it's still the same watch you wanted from that store .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors Watch
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 4, 2014

I love this watch! It has just enough sparkle to be noticed. I wear it daily at work and when I'm dressed up to go out. It looks good with everything.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors watch
 from Wauchula, Fl,  Jan 15, 2014

This is an oustanding watch. Bought this for my daughter and she loves it and wears every day. Was very pleased with the cost savings at Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK Watch
 from Darlington, SC,  Nov 19, 2013

My watch was everything I thought it would be. It was quick delivery time and the cost and quality is what I have learned to expect from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK Goldtone Watch
 from Ontario, California,  Jul 19, 2013

This watch is beautiful. I also bought the silver watch. It's beautiful too. But, I must say the gold watch is very very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold Michael Kors Watch. Bling bling
 from nashville, tn,  Jan 9, 2013

Bought this as a christmas gift for my girlfriend and she loved it! gets comments all the time on it.. beautiful watch. i definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Covelo CA,  Jan 8, 2013

Bought this for my daughter she loved it, think I will buy one for myself but in rose gold, thank you overstock for sending it just in time for christmas

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate for a watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kors Watch
 from GA,  Aug 7, 2012

i absolutely love this watch. i had it once before but it was stolen. i was so disappointed and it was my first Kors watch. When i saw it here i was so excited and its the exact same watch! and i even saved some $ on it this time! wonderful timepiece!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image doesn't do the watch justice! its even more beautiful in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? i didn't get it sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch!!!
 from Ponca City, OK,  Nov 1, 2011

looks identical to the one I purchased from **** .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous watch
 from Los Alamitos, CA,  Jun 6, 2011

This is a gorgeous watch! It looks great on the wrist and I have gotten SO many compliements on it. The links are not huge so it makes it pretty easy to size it correctly. I was looking at other gold watches, including another Michael Kors, but I'm so glad I got this one because the diamonds around the face really add another level of beauty and elegance without being too flashy. Get it, you won't regret it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift!
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 3, 2011

Bought this watch as a gift. Beautiful watch that looks expensive but doesn't carry a huge price tag. She loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top