Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This watch is fab!!!!!!
 from Ohio,  Jan 25, 2011

Love my Michael Kors watch. You can wear this watch everyday whether you are dressed up, going out on the town or just a casual day hanging around in jeans. The crystals are the perfect size on this watch. They sparkle so pretty. I have been wearing my watch everyday since receiving it and have had tons of compliments. I love the oversized watches. I was eyeing this watch for quite a while. I would go in the stores and try it on but would never buy it. It was always over $200. One day I came across it on here and the price was right!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from SC,  Nov 15, 2012

Beautiful watch but was too big and heavy for my small wrist had to return for a smaller michael kors

  • How accurate was the sizing? not very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from RI,  Dec 17, 2011

I don't usually write reviews but for anyone considering this watch, it is beautiful. I already own a MK watch but wanted a stainless steel one. It is better than the picture. It looks much more expensive than the picture. Classy with bling. I wear it everyday. It has a large face (similar to a man's watch) so you can always see the time. The crystals around the watch just set it off. I would not hesitate to buy this watch. If you don't like it you can always return it, but I bet you won't.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True image
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from California,  May 6, 2011

I picked this watch out as my birthday present from my husband (sometimes they need help). ;) After having a few links taken out, it fits perfectly. The face is a little bigger than I imagined but I guess that is the style now so I won't complain. I haven't worn a watch in years so it's taking a little while to get used to it, but I wouldn't have picked any other watch, it's just beautiful.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from Mississippi,  Nov 16, 2012

I sent this watch back. I had just recently purchased the gold Jet Set watch at a department store, and I loved it. I thought this was the silver version of the same watch and when it arrived, the face of it was very much larger than my original watch. In the picture it is almost identical to my gold watch and they were both the Jet Set. It was just too big and heavy for me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was much bigger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a wonderful watch, I love Michael Kors
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but big!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 12, 2012

It's a beautiful watch but it is REALLY big! I own several oversized watches but because this one is so heavy (similar weight to a big sized men's watch) I find it clunking around a bit. Plus, it doesn't fit snugly enough on my wrist, even after taking it to a jeweler to remove the extra bands. After a while, it kind of hurts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - keeps super accurate time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIcheal Kors Watch
 from Valencia , CA,  Nov 18, 2011

I have to say that I LOVE this watch so much that I purchased it in 3 colors (Gold, Rose Gold and the Silver). Every time I wear one of these statement pieces I get Compliments. I love the large face and the crystals around the bezel !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Well Made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is very sexy and classy!
 from Michigan,  May 2, 2011

Sometimes I get nervous about shopping online without being able to touch and feel the item, but the watch arrived looking even better! So sexy, but classy and a GREAT price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Item, Quality is also good .. Stylish ..
 from Clifton NJ,  Apr 7, 2011

Good Item, Quality is also good .. Stylish .. But My GF did find it too big on her wrest ... so we decided to return and finally today it arrived to salt lake city so soon waiting for refund ...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Greenwood Lake, NY,  Apr 6, 2011

Need to remove a couple of links, but other than that a great watch to wear dressed up or down.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recived as a gift
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 9, 2014

I received this watch as a birthday gift from my boyfriend. the face is a little big, but I completely love this watch. It was very easy to size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Central Florida,  Sep 14, 2014

Doesn't have as much 'bling' as I was hoping but its a good value and nice style

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK watch
 from Massapequa, NY.,  Aug 12, 2014

The watch was beautiful! The only problem I found was that it was heavy, especially if you wanted to wear it all day everyday.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK Watch
 from Texas,  Jul 17, 2014

Bought this item as a gift. She really likes the watch and wears it regularly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of this time piece
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jul 1, 2014

Great watch. Love the look. Would prefer a larger facing but that all available at time for the right price. I would gladly recommend this product to friends and family.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 12, 2014

I love the watch, but I prefer to have it in the goldtone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent purchase!
 from Germantown, MD,  Dec 12, 2013

This item came very quickly and in great shape for a great priced. I'd definitely refer overstock.com to friends and family members!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from CT,  Sep 26, 2013

I ordered this watch for my wife and she loves it! The size is perfect. Great price for a MK watch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sliver Watch
 from Ontario, California,  Jul 19, 2013

This watch is beautiful. I also bought the gold watch. Both watches are very heavy and pretty. I like to the gold one better than the silver. Don't get me wrong the silver is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from San Pedro, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

I love my MK watches! Have the exact same watch in Rose Gold as well and these are awesome. Get compliments every time I wear them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top