Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from RI,  Dec 17, 2011

I don't usually write reviews but for anyone considering this watch, it is beautiful. I already own a MK watch but wanted a stainless steel one. It is better than the picture. It looks much more expensive than the picture. Classy with bling. I wear it everyday. It has a large face (similar to a man's watch) so you can always see the time. The crystals around the watch just set it off. I would not hesitate to buy this watch. If you don't like it you can always return it, but I bet you won't.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True image
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from California,  May 6, 2011

I picked this watch out as my birthday present from my husband (sometimes they need help). ;) After having a few links taken out, it fits perfectly. The face is a little bigger than I imagined but I guess that is the style now so I won't complain. I haven't worn a watch in years so it's taking a little while to get used to it, but I wouldn't have picked any other watch, it's just beautiful.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is fab!!!!!!
 from Ohio,  Jan 25, 2011

Love my Michael Kors watch. You can wear this watch everyday whether you are dressed up, going out on the town or just a casual day hanging around in jeans. The crystals are the perfect size on this watch. They sparkle so pretty. I have been wearing my watch everyday since receiving it and have had tons of compliments. I love the oversized watches. I was eyeing this watch for quite a while. I would go in the stores and try it on but would never buy it. It was always over $200. One day I came across it on here and the price was right!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from SC,  Nov 15, 2012

Beautiful watch but was too big and heavy for my small wrist had to return for a smaller michael kors

  • How accurate was the sizing? not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from Mississippi,  Nov 16, 2012

I sent this watch back. I had just recently purchased the gold Jet Set watch at a department store, and I loved it. I thought this was the silver version of the same watch and when it arrived, the face of it was very much larger than my original watch. In the picture it is almost identical to my gold watch and they were both the Jet Set. It was just too big and heavy for me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was much bigger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a wonderful watch, I love Michael Kors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but big!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 12, 2012

It's a beautiful watch but it is REALLY big! I own several oversized watches but because this one is so heavy (similar weight to a big sized men's watch) I find it clunking around a bit. Plus, it doesn't fit snugly enough on my wrist, even after taking it to a jeweler to remove the extra bands. After a while, it kind of hurts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - keeps super accurate time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIcheal Kors Watch
 from Valencia , CA,  Nov 18, 2011

I have to say that I LOVE this watch so much that I purchased it in 3 colors (Gold, Rose Gold and the Silver). Every time I wear one of these statement pieces I get Compliments. I love the large face and the crystals around the bezel !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Well Made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is very sexy and classy!
 from Michigan,  May 2, 2011

Sometimes I get nervous about shopping online without being able to touch and feel the item, but the watch arrived looking even better! So sexy, but classy and a GREAT price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Item, Quality is also good .. Stylish ..
 from Clifton NJ,  Apr 7, 2011

Good Item, Quality is also good .. Stylish .. But My GF did find it too big on her wrest ... so we decided to return and finally today it arrived to salt lake city so soon waiting for refund ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Greenwood Lake, NY,  Apr 6, 2011

Need to remove a couple of links, but other than that a great watch to wear dressed up or down.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 Aug 6, 2016

So beautiful! I always look down at it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors Women's Blair Glitz Watch
 Jun 30, 2016

This watch is stunning! You can not go wrong with Michael Kors Watches. They are very good quality, and have an expensive look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jun 28, 2016

I love my watch! It's beautiful and not too heavy for my wrist. I also discovered last night that the hands are glow in the dark, so I thought that was a neat feature as well! I would definitely recommend this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome watch
 Jun 12, 2016

5 stars My girlfriend loves the watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 May 30, 2016

Gorgeous watch, my wife loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 27, 2016

At first I wasn't sure if I liked it...it took some getting used to, but now I love it! It's beautiful and really stands out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my wife
 Apr 28, 2016

My wife was very happy with this watch and pleased .very good purchase and arrived sooner than expected . Thank you OVERSTOCK for your prompt service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lee
 Apr 9, 2016

Love this watch and overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 5, 2016

Gorgeous and I love it - very nice looking for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still love it after 5 years.
 Mar 29, 2016

Have had this watch for over 5 years now and absolutely love it. It goes with everything and I get a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought