Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This watch is fab!!!!!!
 from Ohio,  Jan 25, 2011

Love my Michael Kors watch. You can wear this watch everyday whether you are dressed up, going out on the town or just a casual day hanging around in jeans. The crystals are the perfect size on this watch. They sparkle so pretty. I have been wearing my watch everyday since receiving it and have had tons of compliments. I love the oversized watches. I was eyeing this watch for quite a while. I would go in the stores and try it on but would never buy it. It was always over $200. One day I came across it on here and the price was right!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from RI,  Dec 17, 2011

I don't usually write reviews but for anyone considering this watch, it is beautiful. I already own a MK watch but wanted a stainless steel one. It is better than the picture. It looks much more expensive than the picture. Classy with bling. I wear it everyday. It has a large face (similar to a man's watch) so you can always see the time. The crystals around the watch just set it off. I would not hesitate to buy this watch. If you don't like it you can always return it, but I bet you won't.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True image
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from California,  May 6, 2011

I picked this watch out as my birthday present from my husband (sometimes they need help). ;) After having a few links taken out, it fits perfectly. The face is a little bigger than I imagined but I guess that is the style now so I won't complain. I haven't worn a watch in years so it's taking a little while to get used to it, but I wouldn't have picked any other watch, it's just beautiful.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from SC,  Nov 15, 2012

Beautiful watch but was too big and heavy for my small wrist had to return for a smaller michael kors

  • How accurate was the sizing? not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from Mississippi,  Nov 16, 2012

I sent this watch back. I had just recently purchased the gold Jet Set watch at a department store, and I loved it. I thought this was the silver version of the same watch and when it arrived, the face of it was very much larger than my original watch. In the picture it is almost identical to my gold watch and they were both the Jet Set. It was just too big and heavy for me

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was much bigger than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a wonderful watch, I love Michael Kors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but big!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 12, 2012

It's a beautiful watch but it is REALLY big! I own several oversized watches but because this one is so heavy (similar weight to a big sized men's watch) I find it clunking around a bit. Plus, it doesn't fit snugly enough on my wrist, even after taking it to a jeweler to remove the extra bands. After a while, it kind of hurts.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - keeps super accurate time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MIcheal Kors Watch
 from Valencia , CA,  Nov 18, 2011

I have to say that I LOVE this watch so much that I purchased it in 3 colors (Gold, Rose Gold and the Silver). Every time I wear one of these statement pieces I get Compliments. I love the large face and the crystals around the bezel !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Well Made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is very sexy and classy!
 from Michigan,  May 2, 2011

Sometimes I get nervous about shopping online without being able to touch and feel the item, but the watch arrived looking even better! So sexy, but classy and a GREAT price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Item, Quality is also good .. Stylish ..
 from Clifton NJ,  Apr 7, 2011

Good Item, Quality is also good .. Stylish .. But My GF did find it too big on her wrest ... so we decided to return and finally today it arrived to salt lake city so soon waiting for refund ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Greenwood Lake, NY,  Apr 6, 2011

Need to remove a couple of links, but other than that a great watch to wear dressed up or down.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 May 19, 2015

The watch is stunning! The face is somewhat big and the watch is kind of heavy but that's exactly the way I like them. It was a little to big for me. I had to get 3 links removed to fit perfectly. The watch stands out and you can wear it with anything! I always get compliments. I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK Blair watch
 May 9, 2015

I've had my eye on this watch for about a year. When i saw the price was cheaper than depzrtment stores, I had to get it. This watch is beautiful! It's big and really makes a staement, very classy. I'm very happy with my purchase. If you like big, buy this watch. You won't regret it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Battery was dead, so I took it to a jeweler to get a new battery and have an adjustment to the band & the jeweler said that it should be returned to the seller because the internal mechanism is broken too. Not happy & am in the process of returning :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 Apr 21, 2015

I have nothing but positive to say about this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 Apr 21, 2015

I LOVE this watch....I was concerned about the size and weight, but it was perfect (just as soon as I removed some lInks).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 Apr 14, 2015

I love it. I got lots of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
California
 Mar 27, 2015

My lady loves this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 24, 2015

Love this watch! It is large and heavy, but it is exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!
 Feb 20, 2015

Beautiful watch! Bought for my 16 year old! Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recived as a gift
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 9, 2014

I received this watch as a birthday gift from my boyfriend. the face is a little big, but I completely love this watch. It was very easy to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought