Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from New York, NY,  Apr 1, 2011

The band is more like rubber than acrylic. Hard to clean.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors MK5145 Chronograph watch
 from Boise, ID,  Mar 25, 2014

I owned this watch previously, lost it, loved it so much i had to re-buy it. I saw it at a department store for *** more than I paid for it. I love the weight and the rubber like wrap material which makes it durable and easy to clean. This is a great look for spring and really puts the finishing touch on a nautical outfit.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 6, 2014

Bought this watch as a Christmas present for my MIL. She LOVED it! Great MK quality at a great Overstock price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Louisiana,  Jan 1, 2014

A special watch to a very important lady in your life

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from Miami, Fl,  Nov 9, 2013

Very beautiful and stylish watch!! I got this as a gift from my hubby for my birthday. Love it!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from PA,  Sep 25, 2013

Great watch- band large which is hard to find. Heavy but comfortable. I love how it looks. Exceeded my expectations.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!!!!
 from California,  Dec 2, 2012

MK is always my designer of choice. When I saw this watch at a high end store I wanted to scoop it up right away but when I saw the price & my husband picked me up off the floor & I decided I would come check it out at my trusty & reliable "O" well I'm soooooooo glad I did cause I saved *** on it :)))

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactally
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I was expecting
 from San Diego,  Apr 30, 2011

I thought I was getting an acrylic watch band because that is what the description said it was, not so, it is rubber. I love the look of the watch but I really wanted a metal band.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? just okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was super excited to get this watch, as I have the same watch in all gold. Is has the weight of a stainless steel watch, but I was very disappointed in the material. The white is rubbery and soft!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors Women's MK5145 Chronograph Watch
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 8, 2011

I absolutely love this watch. It is so comfortable and stylish and goes perfect with my gold jewelery. It is made with great quality, and it really shows in their craftsmanship. I would highly recommend this watch, perfect for a gift or just to add to your own personal collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Purchase
 from Miami FL,  Feb 4, 2011

Very pleased with the watch. Overall purchase was very easy. The product was just as described and shipping was prompt. Great shopping experience once again Overstock came through. Overall two thumbs up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top