Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from New York, NY,  Apr 1, 2011

The band is more like rubber than acrylic. Hard to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
President
 Jul 13, 2016

Loved it bought 2 ...................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but...
 Jul 12, 2016

I have several Michawl Kors watches and find them to be of excellent quality. I loved the face of this watch and the look of the band. However, the band is a silicone type material rather than the ceramic/acrylic I had in mind. I was worried that it would be difficult to keep clean, so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is indeed a jewel.
 Jul 10, 2016

I love this watch the coloring is simply Beautiful!I will Flaunt this watch with much grace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 May 18, 2016

This is exactly what I was looking for, for summer, bold, beautiful, comfortable. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch
 Apr 27, 2016

Great price but I had to take it to local Macy's to have fitted to my wrist

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fe
 Feb 27, 2016

Luv my watch.. I can even wear it to work in healthcare and wash my hands as many times as I need without any problems...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sad
 Jan 9, 2016

I have not had good experience with this type of band. Once it gets dirty it becomes literally impossible to get clean. So I will sadly return it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Winter white christmas
 Dec 29, 2015

I love the look & feel of this totaly gorgeous winter white Michael Kors watch ! Its so classy ....Did I say I love this watch! It was shipped & delivered with out any delays!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 15, 2015

like this watch. that color is really good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this
 Dec 15, 2015

It's is beautiful. My friend told me that she wanted that clock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 30, 2015

It was a present for my daughter, and she couldn't be more happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRichford
 Aug 5, 2015

Received in a timely fashion, and the watch is exactly what I want for summer. Very classy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 5, 2015

This watch is for my daughter graduation gift what a beautiful watch. She was very happy with this watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK Lova
 May 28, 2015

I'm a bling girl, but this watch work for every day wear....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors MK5145 Chronograph watch
 from Boise, ID,  Mar 25, 2014

I owned this watch previously, lost it, loved it so much i had to re-buy it. I saw it at a department store for *** more than I paid for it. I love the weight and the rubber like wrap material which makes it durable and easy to clean. This is a great look for spring and really puts the finishing touch on a nautical outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Fresno, CA,  Jan 6, 2014

Bought this watch as a Christmas present for my MIL. She LOVED it! Great MK quality at a great Overstock price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Louisiana,  Jan 1, 2014

A special watch to a very important lady in your life

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from Miami, Fl,  Nov 9, 2013

Very beautiful and stylish watch!! I got this as a gift from my hubby for my birthday. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from PA,  Sep 25, 2013

Great watch- band large which is hard to find. Heavy but comfortable. I love how it looks. Exceeded my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought