Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Beaumont,TX,  Dec 12, 2011

Love, love my watch!! Bought it for myself as a birthday present. Watch was *** at ****, but I was able to get it at a much better price here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact watch. Much better in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING watch!
 from NY, NY,  Jan 3, 2011

This piece is SO classy, so timeless, so stunning. I had to take it to a local watch place to have some links removed, but have had NO issues at all. Very quick shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Spokane,  Feb 20, 2013

A little dull for the gold color but Michael kors at this price, is an excellent deal!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from Reading, PA,  Feb 4, 2013

I love all MK products and this is everything I wanted and more! So happy with this watch purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big, had to get links taken out which I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love all MK products and this is everything I wanted and more!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous time piece
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Oct 22, 2012

I've been looking all over the internet for a yellow gold, decently priced, authentic MK's watch. I bought my first MK's watch from overstock.com 2 years ago and decided to come back to the site for a second one. I found exactly what I was looking for and found it for the most cheapest price from a reputable online store on the web. Great value, looks classy and the crystals that accent the watch gives it the extra, but subtle bling. Great for dressing up or dressing down any outfit. I honestly thought that the face was going to be a little larger, but I'm definitely content with my purchase. If you are interested in a large, boyfriend watch, I would not suggest this piece. Other than that, I love this watch. I received it today after purchasing it just 5 days ago. Shipping is fast and was free with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product came in exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for a great price for a MK watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product at a cheaper price
 from East Texas,  Jan 30, 2012

I bought this watch in Dillards for a friend. A couple days later I was searching the internet for technical information on it and I came across the Overstock site and noticed that it was about $75 cheaper. I immediately purchased the watch from overstock.com and returned the other one to Dillards. Once the watch arrived we examined in and everything looked to be in order. We even went back to the counter and looked at the one that we returned. I know it was the exact one we returned, because I had initially bought the last one in this style. It was an exact match and looked equally as beautiful. Both my friend and I are totally happy with this purchase. Now before I make department store purchases, I check Overstock to see if they have it in stock. I trust the quality of their products, so it boils down to a matter of price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was an exact image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product is functioning as it should
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch but concerns on finish
 from MPLS,  Jan 11, 2012

I bought this watch as a christmas present for my girlfriend. She loves it and was exactly what whe wanted. Although she loves it within two weeks she had worn it and the bottom links has lost some of it gold finish. i am concerned that the finish was not properly applied. i trust this Michael Kors and i trust Overstock but the finish of a SS watch should not tarnish within two weeks regardless of how some one is wearing it. good watch and great looking watch but disappointe dtht teh christmas present i thought would last forever may not now. she will wear it because she likes it but if it gets worst it may not get worn later.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product fundtionality was great. It worked and is made of great material(StainlessSteel).
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful and quality watch.
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 9, 2012

Love my watch. I would recommend it to any one that is looking for a quality watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Watch
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 28, 2011

This watch is in stores now for almost $100 more. I could not be more pleased with the price, fast shipping and I absolutely love the watch. I took it to a jewelry repair shop to get it sized ($5, less than 5 minutes), perfect!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from NJ,  Dec 10, 2011

Love this watch and so glad I was finally able to get it from overstock. (Since it had been sold out for so long).

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The real deal!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Laredo, Texas.,  Nov 23, 2011

I really like this watch, but having previously purchased another one that was rose gold tone, this one is my second favorite.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 from new jersey,  Dec 15, 2011

i got the watch for my 17 year old daughter,i hope she like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top