Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Very well pleased. A gift well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK watch
 May 1, 2015

Perfect for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Apr 29, 2015

Great everyday watch@ love the weight on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Apr 23, 2015

This is a classic. I admit, I REALLY wanted the rose gold one. However the reviews about the wearing of the rose gold put me off. Plus, I have owned a white ceramic watch from Michael Kors before. I knew the issues, and experienced them first hand. That didn't stop me from wanting one. When you buy a pricy item, I want it to last. I decided to try this one, as any marks or blemishes wouldn't be as apparent. I have owned this watch for a few months, and I am so happy I chose it. It has held up with no wear or tear. I am careful to not do anything to damage it, but accidents happen. But I have dropped it, and in a few instances thought I scratched it.... but nothing. This is an everyday watch for me. While I might eventually go back and purchase the rose gold version, I am really pleased with this purchase. I would recommend this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jill
 Mar 27, 2015

Looks nice & wears nice too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great and is made very well. It has a thicker band and face, larger than a typical "ladies" sort of watch, but it's not so big that it looks like a men's watch. Got it adjusted to fit easily at the jeweler and wear it to work as a wardrobe staple. Works for casual and business, clean, not showy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splslivery
 Jan 13, 2015

Perfect in every way!! Thanks Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect. My daughter loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm in love
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Sep 13, 2014

I just received this watch and I love it. I love mens watch's but they are a bit too big for me and this one fits the bill. It is pretty heavy but that's just another thing I love about it. If you have really small wrists this watch may be a bit overwhelming but for me it Is perfect. I wore it yesterday and received so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect watch
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 5, 2014

I am not a watch expert but I am very happy with this purchase. It's a really nice size, clean and simple style and is pretty heavy so hopefully that means good quality. My husband tends to be more of the style expert and he was pretty impressed also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diappointed
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 18, 2014

I was disappointed when I opened my MK watch. It was very BIG and heavy almost like a man's watch so I had to return it It would work for a big wrist women but not for the petite ones. The watch face covered my entire wrist. However, it was a sturdy and well made watch. Too bad it didn't work out for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Michael Kors
 from Buenos Aires Argentina,  Jun 7, 2014

I love Michael Kors watch and you had a great price on the watch. Love the style as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from iowa,  May 15, 2014

This is a very nice, but the face and band were bigger than I expected. Being petite, I thought the watch was way too big to be worn in a professional work environment. Maybe ok for casual wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mk oversize watch
 from chicago,  Apr 4, 2014

gorgeous watch measured to the exact stated measurement. Great looking silver and easy to adjust the band. Really best buy this winter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from Wood River, IL,  Apr 1, 2014

I love this watch! It is a very shiny silver, so I know it will show scratches easily. I was a little sad though when it had a scratch after just one wearing. I am a teacher, and I do a lot with my hands so I am not surprised. I had just hoped it would have held out a little longer! I would still recommend it to anyone who is looking for a beautiful attention getting watch.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Feb 22, 2014

When I first received the watch, it felt heavy on my tiny wrist. After wearing it for a day I don't even notice the difference. I truly love my watch and wear to all the time. The watch was exactly as described. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mk watch
 from Norwood, pa,  Feb 12, 2014

Love this watch,fits well and looks great on my wrist. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a silver stylus watch. Great price and value ,would buy another one in the future. Photo doesn't do it justice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely watch :)
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Feb 11, 2014

Lovely watch, it looks great on my small wrist. It is a little heavy; and I have to remove it at work when typing. But it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Millville, Nj,  Feb 3, 2014

This watch is so nice, I got it for work ! But feel so guilty wearing it , way to nice for work every day. Overstock your prices are great, and shipments come very well packed, I love Overstock , keep up the good work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK always comes thru
 from tx,  Jan 31, 2014

love the MK watches --great prices for such a great watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought