Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
I'm in love
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Sep 13, 2014

I just received this watch and I love it. I love mens watch's but they are a bit too big for me and this one fits the bill. It is pretty heavy but that's just another thing I love about it. If you have really small wrists this watch may be a bit overwhelming but for me it Is perfect. I wore it yesterday and received so many compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
The perfect watch
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 5, 2014

I am not a watch expert but I am very happy with this purchase. It's a really nice size, clean and simple style and is pretty heavy so hopefully that means good quality. My husband tends to be more of the style expert and he was pretty impressed also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Diappointed
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 18, 2014

I was disappointed when I opened my MK watch. It was very BIG and heavy almost like a man's watch so I had to return it It would work for a big wrist women but not for the petite ones. The watch face covered my entire wrist. However, it was a sturdy and well made watch. Too bad it didn't work out for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love Michael Kors
 from Buenos Aires Argentina,  Jun 7, 2014

I love Michael Kors watch and you had a great price on the watch. Love the style as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Nice Watch
 from iowa,  May 15, 2014

This is a very nice, but the face and band were bigger than I expected. Being petite, I thought the watch was way too big to be worn in a professional work environment. Maybe ok for casual wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
mk oversize watch
 from chicago,  Apr 4, 2014

gorgeous watch measured to the exact stated measurement. Great looking silver and easy to adjust the band. Really best buy this winter!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful watch!
 from Wood River, IL,  Apr 1, 2014

I love this watch! It is a very shiny silver, so I know it will show scratches easily. I was a little sad though when it had a scratch after just one wearing. I am a teacher, and I do a lot with my hands so I am not surprised. I had just hoped it would have held out a little longer! I would still recommend it to anyone who is looking for a beautiful attention getting watch.!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great watch
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Feb 22, 2014

When I first received the watch, it felt heavy on my tiny wrist. After wearing it for a day I don't even notice the difference. I truly love my watch and wear to all the time. The watch was exactly as described. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Mk watch
 from Norwood, pa,  Feb 12, 2014

Love this watch,fits well and looks great on my wrist. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a silver stylus watch. Great price and value ,would buy another one in the future. Photo doesn't do it justice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Lovely watch :)
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Feb 11, 2014

Lovely watch, it looks great on my small wrist. It is a little heavy; and I have to remove it at work when typing. But it is beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Gorgeous
 from Millville, Nj,  Feb 3, 2014

This watch is so nice, I got it for work ! But feel so guilty wearing it , way to nice for work every day. Overstock your prices are great, and shipments come very well packed, I love Overstock , keep up the good work.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
MK always comes thru
 from tx,  Jan 31, 2014

love the MK watches --great prices for such a great watch

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Christmas Gift
 from Bellflower, CA,  Jan 7, 2014

This product is really cool! My fiance loved it and started using it immediately. The low price and the happiness she had on her face was worthwhile.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Wow
 from Decatur, GA,  Dec 14, 2013

Great very nice watch. Beautiful detail watch so glad I purchase one for a Christmas gift for my daughter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning watch
 from WV,  Jun 27, 2013

This is a beautiful watch! So well made, and looks great on my small wrist. I get compliments all the time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Luv
 from N.O.L.A.,  Jun 19, 2013

I am so in luv with my 1st MK watch, I have tons of his bags and shoes but the watch is heavy, good quality just purr-fect.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This watch is identical to the site pic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Watch!
 from Saint Petersburg, FL,  Apr 21, 2013

I don't know how I missed the fact that the hands on this watch also glows in the dark. I absolutely love wearing this watch. I have received numerous compliments. The weight of it is perfect. I did have to take it to a department store to have 3 links taken out so it would fit my wrist, but that was expected and the cost for the fit was very inexpensive. This is the first time I had purchased a watch from this site, but it probably won't be my last. I am a very happy customer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was happy with the image on the site of the watch, but was also pleasantly surprised by the actual product. It looked even better in-person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product was of high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Great Quality Watch!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 13, 2013

I loved loved the watch, but it was just a bit to large for what I was looking for. It is a great fashion classic boyfriend watch - so versatile. The watch was nice and heavy - beautiful. If I was one to wear a variety of watches I probably would have kept, but I'm still looking for that "one" watch . . . .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was very good, but product was even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch was a bit bigger than I anticipated. I tried using the face cut-outs to measure on my wrist but I didn't realize the depth dimensions and weight. I
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was beyond my expectations, which are high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classic and substantial watch!
 from Chicago,  Apr 12, 2013

Have never purchased from overstock but everything was perfect from browsing to receiving merchandise. Was looking for a MK watch and knew I would be spending some money, but when I saw the price and had been wanting silver, I didn't hesitate. It is a beautiful classy timeless watch. I love how simple but significant looking it is. And especially love that I finally got my MK watch. Would highly recommend this model. It's not too big or small. Perfect for a women's wrist. Overall highly satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality. Very weighty and high end looking watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lux watch
 from California,  Mar 15, 2013

I love this watch !! It's very nice. I ordered another MK watch a few months ago on O & got SO MANY compliments on it that I decided to buy another & now am starting a small collection. My previous one is a white w/ good detail. I needed a silver one & this fit. The only thing I didn't like once I really had a chance to look at it is that it is ALL stainless which I knew but that makes it look a bit masculine. I should have opted for one with a little bling or something but am keeping it because its so beautiful and a part of my collection :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top