Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Mar 8, 2012

Love, love, love this watch! It's heavy but I suppose that is whats to be expected. It looks so good on my petite wrist!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic!
 from Destin, Florida,  Jun 18, 2011

This watch is absolutely beautiful! Worth every penny!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High Quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my MK5076
 Mar 6, 2016

I bought this watch for myself and I wore it everyday...get a lot of compliments and my co workers notice the elegant look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Besutiful
 Feb 26, 2016

Lots of compliments. A little heavier than I like for everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy
 Jan 1, 2016

I really like this watch but it is really heavy. I've gone back and checked it several times to make sure it really is a woman's watch. Feels like it should be for a guy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't regret
 Dec 29, 2015

Better than I was thinking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KMoore
 Dec 22, 2015

Love this watch! Big dial and wide band. Just what I wanted. Beautiful watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poisonny1
 Dec 4, 2015

I love this watch so much I bought it again in rose gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stylish
 Nov 25, 2015

I love the look of this watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love!
 Nov 12, 2015

my favorite! i get tons of compliments on this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elaine B.
 Nov 12, 2015

As I am a great Michael Kors watch person, I decided to purchase this on line- had never had any problems with overstock.com before, and this proved to be another successl Watch arrived, is beautiful and I receive a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 Nov 6, 2015

Great deal, watch is beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 Aug 12, 2015

Love it nice and heavy sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this watch
 Jul 12, 2015

😀😀😀😀 nice watch i like this whatch a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch, too bulky
 May 14, 2015

Cute watch, but too heavy and oversized. I ended up returning it for a smaller MK watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's eye candy
 May 1, 2015

Very well pleased. A gift well received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK watch
 May 1, 2015

Perfect for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Apr 29, 2015

Great everyday watch@ love the weight on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 Apr 23, 2015

This is a classic. I admit, I REALLY wanted the rose gold one. However the reviews about the wearing of the rose gold put me off. Plus, I have owned a white ceramic watch from Michael Kors before. I knew the issues, and experienced them first hand. That didn't stop me from wanting one. When you buy a pricy item, I want it to last. I decided to try this one, as any marks or blemishes wouldn't be as apparent. I have owned this watch for a few months, and I am so happy I chose it. It has held up with no wear or tear. I am careful to not do anything to damage it, but accidents happen. But I have dropped it, and in a few instances thought I scratched it.... but nothing. This is an everyday watch for me. While I might eventually go back and purchase the rose gold version, I am really pleased with this purchase. I would recommend this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jill
 Mar 27, 2015

Looks nice & wears nice too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought