Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Lubbock, TX,  Sep 17, 2014

I love this watch! It goes with everything and I'm always receiving compliments on it. Great purchase. Do it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from new york,  Jun 3, 2014

my daughter loved it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am in love with this watch!
 from Houston, TX,  May 10, 2014

I've wanted this watch for a long time, and I finally got it for my birthday! After having a few links taken out, it fits perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 22, 2014

Very good looking watch that will go with most every outfit. Had many compliments on it. Plus, I love Michael Kors' watches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked cheap
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2013

I love Michael Kors watches this one just looked very cheap in person. Feels and looks like plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from Alabama,  Sep 26, 2013

I've had this watch for 2 years and other than a scratch across the glass which was completely my fault due to poor packaging while traveling it's in excellent condition. I wear it daily and have received tons of compliments. LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great MK Watch
 from Powell, OH,  Apr 26, 2013

Ive had it for months now and i love it. It has become my everyday watch that matches everything. It is big enough to get the look I was after but not huge to bother you. I have gotten so many compliments on this watch. And the price was good. Am planning on getting another Michael Kors soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 2, 2013

Love, love, love this watch. It was exactly as pictured. Very elegant yet looks sporty as well. Not all that easy to see the actual time in daylight because of the white face and white and gold hands but stunning nonetheless.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 29, 2012

Great watch! Very beautiful and fashionable. I have small wrists so this watch was loose on me; I will have to remove 2 links or so. I plan on buying more Michael Kors watches in the future. The price was great here!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch is perfect!
 from Jasper, AL,  Dec 12, 2012

The Michael Kors watch is exactly what I was looking for! Thanks!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love this watch
 from NY,  Nov 19, 2012

This is a beautiful watch. My husband bought it for me and I could not be happier. Hope to find a similar one in different colors!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and great price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kors Watch
 from La,  Oct 24, 2012

MY new favorite piece in my jewelry drawer. Paired with other pcs is cute too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • How accurate was the sizing? YOu need to have links taken at jeweler
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic staple
 from Tysons, VA,  Sep 20, 2012

I love my Michael Kors Chronograph Watch, I wear it every day. I love the color it goes well with any outfit. I am probably going to invest in another one here soon!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift for my college age daughter
 from Jackson, MS,  Aug 24, 2012

My daughter loves this watch, she is really cool!!! I wish I had one but they don't offer them for sale anymore

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its a Michael Kors what can I add!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from New York, NY,  Aug 24, 2012

This watch is gorgeous and many people compliment me on it. It matches with almost any outfit, and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch
 from New Orleans,  Aug 18, 2012

Love this versatile watch - goes with so much! I have a ceramic Michael Kors and was afraid this one would look cheap and plastic but it does not. Slightly cheaper than store price and arrived quickly. My only complaint is that my old eyes can't really see the date on this watch because the tiny hand points to the date and I never can tell which # it's pointing to..haha

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Original Nice Quality Watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grab it while you can
 from Baytown,Texas,  Jun 12, 2012

I am so happy with the deal I got on this watch. I missed out on buying it a few times but I am a lucky owner now. Not for extra small wrists. Try it on in a department store first to make sure this watch is for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to bring it to a jeweler to take some links off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Douglasville,Ga,  May 29, 2012

I absolutely love this watch. It goes with just about everything, I was very pleased when I opened the box. This was my first MK watch, I have purchased four more since this purchase needless to say...I'm a fan of MK watches😍

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments Everything!
 from Westchester County, New York,  May 15, 2012

I've had this watch for a little over a year now and till this day I still get compliments on it. Perfectly compliments every outfit…its my everyday watch. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
completely in love with my watch
 from bronx ny,  Apr 28, 2012

thought the face of my watch would be bigger, but it'll do i love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought