Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from PA,  Jun 12, 2011

Amazing watch that goes with everything. Get this and you will not be disappointed!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Jun 8, 2011

I found this exact watch at **** for $50.00 more. I was very pleased with my purchase, as was my daughter. It goes with all siver and gold jewlery so it is versatile. It is a true bone color.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? exactly
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love overstock.com
 from Iowa,  May 31, 2011

I thought the watch was great and I got it in my house really quick, in less than a week. I really loved overstock.com. and I will totally buy more things in this website. Its so easy, and I can find everything I want. I really like it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy customer
 from Pierson, FL,  May 30, 2011

This watch is so much more beautiful in person. I coud not be happier with it! It's also not huge like most watches so I did not have to get links taken out. I can wear it with everything!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL!
 from Kentucky,  May 25, 2011

This watch is everything I wanted! I has gold outline on the face, but the horn band is just beautiful! I got this as a graduation present and have received sooooo many compliments on it already!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors Watch
 from Ct.,  May 24, 2011

The watch is stylish, the color is exactly as pictured. The weight of the watch was not what I expected, much lighter than I thought it would be. I use it for an every day watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Texas,  May 10, 2011

Love this watch. I have had my eye on this watch for two years! The price was too good to pass up. Thanks Overstock for my Mother's Day gift to me from me!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A big disapointment
 from Cape Ann Ma.,  May 5, 2011

I like big watches. I did read other reviews that said this was a VERY big watch but lI took the chance. This is not just big, it is thick, and very cheap looking. I don't know the name attached to it, but I'd not spend alot of money getting to know Michael. Very ugly, and the "horn" looks like very cheapl plastic. I sent back. Overstock was responsible about it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • How is the quality of the product? I thought this watch was the cheapest looking, over $100 watch I have ever seen.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving my new watch!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 23, 2011

At first i was a little iffy about the color, but i def love this watch, already looking for a new one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 20, 2011

This watch is better looking in person than in the picture, I am very pleased with it. I only gave it 4 stars b/c I haven't worn it a whole lot yet b/c I have to find someone to remove a few links. I tried but cannot do it myself, so I give it 4 starts for the hassle associated with that. Otherwise it's excellent and a great price!.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors horn jet set watch
 from Indian Wells, CA,  Apr 12, 2011

'Love this watch; great for spring and summer looks. Great quality~just as expected for a Michael Kors watch. I am more than satisfied!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it1
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 12, 2011

Love this watch! It is beautiful, classic and ellegant. I can dress it up or dress it down and it goes with everything! Everyone notices it and I get so many compliments on it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oversized watch
 from Chicago,  Apr 12, 2011

The watch is nice looking but huge. It's the size of a man's watch for sure. If you like oversized watches and/or have huge arms then you will love this watch. I wish they made this watch half the size. I would wear it all the time then.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The image made it appear, to me, that the watch was smaller than it actually is.
  • Did the product fit true to size? I thought it would be much smaller.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy watch
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 25, 2011

I have had my eye on this watch at a major department store but they never have sales on their watches. Was happy to see Overstock offered this at such a great price. It looks expensive and I love the bone color...it will go with everything. I did have to remove 2 links to have it fit my wrist but it was easy. I have the same watch in a tortoise shell band and I get so many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this watch!
 from Virginia,  Mar 20, 2011

I absolutely love this watch! It looks great on my wrist and is the perfect size if you want an oversize watch that does not look too big for a woman. It arrived quickly in nice packaging and I would recommend this watch and overstock.com to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super pleased!
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 10, 2011

I absolutely love my watch! The packaging that it was shipped in was very safe and I even received it a bit earlier than expected. The watch itself came in it authentic beautiful brown leatherish box with the Michael Kors name on it. I have received many compliments from friends, co-workers, family. I totally recommend it to others - it is even more beautiful than the picture. Since it is beige, or light caramel, it is neutral and you can wear it with anything. The gold bezel truly accentuates the mother of pearl face and color of the watch. This is a very classy, less trendy look. A watch for all seasons/occasions. I hope you enjoy it as much as I am.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors watch
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 22, 2011

This watch was purchased as a gift for my daughter. It's a lovely watch and she is thrilled.Price was great at Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!!
 from Washington, D.C.,  Feb 17, 2011

I am not a huge watch person, but this one caught my eye and I had to buy it. I get compliments on it daily and amd 100% satisfied with the purchade. If you wear gold, but don't want a full gold watch, this is the perfect watch for you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, not as pictured
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 8, 2011

Watch has a gold-ish face, not what I thought it would lo like. .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Metro NY,  Jan 16, 2011

This watch is truly lovely and goes with everything. I purchased it for my daughter as a Christmas gift and she truly loves it. She gets many compliments on it. Its the perfect size to stand out on your wrist, without looking too big.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top