Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 86 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Philadelphia, pa,  Sep 3, 2011

I love this watch, will be ordering a different style soon .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldn't ask for more!
 from Huntington, NY,  Aug 29, 2011

I was always sketchy about purchasing expensive watches on any website...this is my 3rd watch purchase from o.co! I trust their practices and I have never been let down. I usually try on the watch at a retail store prior to my purchase to make sure I like what I am about to buy, then I check o.co to see if they have the product. More than likely they do and I am on my way to save! I have gotten so many compliments on this watch. I just love the neutral band color and it has just enough flash to dress an outfit up! You will certainly enjoy this timepiece. *If you have a smaller wrist, you will be needing to take out a few links*

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Watch!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 23, 2011

Wow, I still can't believe the great deal I got on this watch on Overstock.com! I've been eyeing these horn watches for a while and when I saw this one at such a significantly lower price than any department store or even at the Michael Kors store itself, I knew it needed to be mine! The watch is lovely in person. The horn band and rhinestones on the face create a very luxurious look. It is a bit smaller than one of my other MK watches but still a good size. I definitely recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loves it.
 from Louisiana,  Aug 18, 2011

This got me out of a jam for a B-day...wife loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Practical
 from Alabama,  Aug 16, 2011

Very pretty and versatile. You can dress it up or wear it with a t-shirt and jeans.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, Unique
 from New York,  Aug 13, 2011

When I first opened the box and saw this watch, I wasn't sure I liked it enough to keep it. All of my friends and coworkers are sporting the big, white boyfriend watch this summer and I wanted something different but just as sporty and glam. I decided to wear the watch to a function that evening and it received so much attention that I decided to keep it. Everyone commented on how unique the watch was, not the cookie cutter style that you see everywhere this summer. And when Fall arrives, it will still be in fashion....maybe even into early winter. This watch has proven to be very versatile. You can wear it with your business suit or jeans. Not quite sophisticated enough to wear with a cocktail dress, but that's about the only time you'll not be wearing it! I love this watch. If you're thinking about buying it, you won't be sorry!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked like a gold watch
 from New Orleans,  Aug 10, 2011

I was shopping for a gold watch. It appeared to be gold on Internet. I was dissappointed with the watch, but that had nothing to do with overstocked. I returned it with no problems. I ended up buying a bulova watch from overstock and I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS WATCH!!!!!
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 9, 2011

This watch looks amazing! I have received compliments galore. The watch is a champagne color with crystals. GORGEOUS watch! Looks good on every skin tone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The way the watch looks in person as compared to the picture on the site is amazing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Michael Kors watches are of the highest quality! I have several and love them all. Very reliable watch!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 9, 2011

I love this watch, even more gorgeous than pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color!
 from Texas,  Aug 1, 2011

This watch at had seen at xxxxxx and really liked it. Then I found it here on overstock for $90 less! This is a great neutral watch...goes with gold or silver or white; extremely versatile. I have pretty small wrists and this watch is definitely on the smaller scale of MK watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect...not too small but not too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile, expensive looking watch
 from Woodbridge, Va,  Jul 27, 2011

I love my new watch! I was worried the face wouldn't be big enough for that "boyfriend" look, but it's in really nice proportion. The band is SO lightweight, it makes it really easy to wear throughout the summer months unlike my stainless steel MK watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight and nice quality, but beware the crystal is not scratch proof.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun to wear!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 26, 2011

I love this watch. I had been looking for a watch of this type and could not deside between one in white or black. When I saw this one I felt this was the answer and it is. It can be worn with anything and has such a great look. It is thicker than I had imagined but it does not change how much I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was representitive of the watch. Wish there was a side view of the watch to show the thickness of the watch.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what it looks like in picture
 from new york, NY,  Jul 15, 2011

i purchased this watch on overstcok and then saw it in person when i went to **** - so i know it's not an overstock issue. the watch was simply not what i expected; the material felt more like plastic and the detailing was not as nice as it looked in the picture. if the watch had been on further sale for $50, might have kept it, but for something >$***, didn't think it was worth keeping

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall was not impressed with the look or feel of the watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than met my expectations- Beautiful watch!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 12, 2011

I was on the edge about this watch- but decided because of the discounted price to purchase it. I am so happy I did! The other review are all very helpful- the band is more of a light taupe color (and does not look plasticy and cheap) and even though the watch case has gold highlights, you can definitely wear it with silver or gold (the crystals and the oyster pearl watch face tie it in with silver jewelry). I have tiny wrists and was afraid that this would be an oversized watch, but it isn't. Not too bulky, and just a very very good looking watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image portrays the watch accurately- but it is actually much prettir in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from CT,  Jul 12, 2011

This is a great looking watch! It is big, without being TOO big, has a little bit of bling, and the band is gorgeous! I get compliments on this watch all the time. And it was great to be able to buy a MK watch without breaking the bank!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors Women's Gold/tan watch
 from washington state,  Jul 8, 2011

many compliments, not too over bearing on your arm, great with accent bracelets. light and easy to put on

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate, need to remove a couple links
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is the same quality as all Michael Kors watches, just as you'd see or purchase in the store
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK Watch is pretty but not perfect
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 5, 2011

the watch is pretty, i like the colors of the bracelet & the face. however, because the watch band material is plastic (acrylic) it is shiny & appears a little "cheap". that said, the plastic is actually light weight & more comfortable than heavier ceramics. so it's a question to ask oneself- do you want more expensive/ heavier ceramic or less expensive/shiny/light weight plastic. the size of the face is a little large & it looks cool, but it's a bit bulky & will take some getting used to. i like the watch, haven't decided if i am going to keep it or not though (may exchange it for the another version). i would recommend it to someone who wants a plastic horn toned watch but only at the sale price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched clearly shows the mother of pearl face 7 the actual color of the horn (a lighter beigeish)
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's pretty but, it does feel & appear a little cheap. got it on sale at OS b/c I wasn't going to pay retail for it @ xx or dept store or wherever.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors Women's MK5039 Horn Jet Set
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jul 5, 2011

I'm absolutely in love with this watch!! Other reviews have said that it's big, but I think that the sizing is perfect. Goes with any outfit and can be worn as an everyday watch. Would definitely recommend this to everyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact same
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this watch
 from California,  Jul 1, 2011

The color of the watch is muted on the site; it is actually much nicer in person; the color is much prettier. The watch is the perfect size; not too big and not too heavy. I originally saw this watch at a large department store for $60.00 more. You have to take it to a jeweler to get it sized.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looks pretty much like the image on the site-it actually looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? You have to take the watch to a jeweler to get it sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love this watch!
 from United Staes,  Jun 28, 2011

I love this watch! Goes with everything and very durable!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 86 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top