For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the watch was perfect
 from garland, texas,  Mar 22, 2012

the watch was for me and it was the same one i saw at a jewery store that was more expensive than what i spend with yall and the same one, so i was very satisfied with it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Miami, fl,  Feb 17, 2012

I love the watch an have gotten tons of compliments on it. But I thought it was going to be slightly bigger than what I actually got. But I still love it. I do plan to buy a bigger watch in the near future to satisfy that desire!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good, looks a bit bigger in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate with the numbers given in description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking watch
 from Lockport, NY,  Dec 27, 2011

Bought as Christmas gift for my 21 yr old. She specified this watch after seeing it at the dept. store. She loves it and I'm glad I found it on Overstock since it was cheaper than the store!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described and color looked exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tluvsjewelry
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 11, 2011

I'm going to go against most reviews on this however I felt this watch looked like the cheap department stores ones on display for $$ or $$ bucks. I felt the band had a hard plastic feel and the face was much too big but I do have smaller wrists. It just seemed a bit overwhelming and in my opinion sort of seemed cheap at first glance except for carrying the name Michael Kors - I tried to let it grow on me but will be returning it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not like.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This watch is lovely and has features you would espect on a more expensive watch. The clasp is easy to open and close and the face is beautiful. Great gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful clasp, large face very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from new york, ny,  Nov 30, 2011

.all went well, thanks .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than the picture
 from Sydney Australia,  Nov 9, 2011

my item arrived from the US to Australia in 10 days, better than described on the site. I will be using overstock.com for any purchases I need that they have Australia

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product is nicer in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks expensive & well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch, beautiful quality!
 from Sydney, Australia,  Oct 31, 2011

This is a STUNNING watch, particularly on tan skin. Gorgeous quality as always from michael kors. The mother of pearl face and swarovski crystals sparkle!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from CT,  Oct 29, 2011

Good value for watch.....product as described. Watch is neutral enough to go with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little larger than I though
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch got rave reviews!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 26, 2011

The watch was a birthday gift for my mother. She saved it to wear to a relative's wedding because it went well with her formal wear. It has a high gloss finish band and crystals are beautiful. She received numerous compliments during the event.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from New Jersey,  Oct 25, 2011

Exactly what I was going to purchase in ***/***. Get tons of compliments everyday on this watch. Arrived in perfect condition!! Definitely reccomend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would not recommend this watch
 from Redmond, WA,  Oct 19, 2011

I wonder if this is a knock off / look alike. The quality does not look like the Michael Kors watches I have seen in person at ***. The color on the face is quite yellow on the bottom. I'm keeping it because it's too much of a pain to mail back, but I would not recommend this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looks nicer on the site than in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's big for my small wrist. I'll take it in to a jeweler and get some links taken out.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!
 from California,  Oct 4, 2011

Love the color and also is light weight. Some watches I have are heavy but this one is perfect. Great product and great price as well. Thanks overstock.com love my watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Everything is the same as the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was big on my wrist had to fix it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Tampa,  Sep 22, 2011

Shipping was extremely fast even with USPS. DId a lot of research on this specific watch and was the first watch I ordered from just looking online. Beautiful classy every day watch. I also own fossil and knowing the quality of that and the fact that FOssil makes this. I feel good buying it. Definite purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact, gold rim on side of bezel.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Still need links off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Michael Kors makes beautiful watches
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
picture perfect
 from Miami, fl,  Sep 22, 2011

Good quality, shipped quickly and love the reasonable shipping costs..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? had to remove a link
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. new
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
endless compliments on this one
 from boston, ma,  Sep 18, 2011

a day dosen't pass when i dont get a compliment on this watch. the face is beautiful and it looks even better in real life than on screen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 16, 2011

I love this watch. Have received many compliments. Also, it goes with anything. The mother of pearl is beautiful. I was never really a 'watch' person, but I wear this everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big - I think I have small wrists. I had 2 links taken out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the watch, not the color.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 13, 2011

Not a fan of the color. Way different than pictured. Trying to decide if I want to keep or send it back. I do love the watch itself though!! GORGEOUS.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very different color.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. band felt a little cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
michael kors watch
 from mom of 4 long island ,ny,  Sep 11, 2011

i got this for my 23 year old she loves it and so do i can't wait to wear it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not what I thought it was
 from Virginia,  Sep 9, 2011

I returned this product. It wasn't what I thought it would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the entire watch was gold metallic. But actually, the band is ivory.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the face was smaller than I thought it would be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top