Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Watch!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 23, 2011

Wow, I still can't believe the great deal I got on this watch on Overstock.com! I've been eyeing these horn watches for a while and when I saw this one at such a significantly lower price than any department store or even at the Michael Kors store itself, I knew it needed to be mine! The watch is lovely in person. The horn band and rhinestones on the face create a very luxurious look. It is a bit smaller than one of my other MK watches but still a good size. I definitely recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch, beautiful quality!
 from Sydney, Australia,  Oct 31, 2011

This is a STUNNING watch, particularly on tan skin. Gorgeous quality as always from michael kors. The mother of pearl face and swarovski crystals sparkle!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 16, 2011

I love this watch. Have received many compliments. Also, it goes with anything. The mother of pearl is beautiful. I was never really a 'watch' person, but I wear this everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big - I think I have small wrists. I had 2 links taken out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments Everything!
 from Westchester County, New York,  May 15, 2012

I've had this watch for a little over a year now and till this day I still get compliments on it. Perfectly compliments every outfit…its my everyday watch. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Miami, fl,  Feb 17, 2012

I love the watch an have gotten tons of compliments on it. But I thought it was going to be slightly bigger than what I actually got. But I still love it. I do plan to buy a bigger watch in the near future to satisfy that desire!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good, looks a bit bigger in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate with the numbers given in description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from CT,  Oct 29, 2011

Good value for watch.....product as described. Watch is neutral enough to go with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little larger than I though
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch got rave reviews!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 26, 2011

The watch was a birthday gift for my mother. She saved it to wear to a relative's wedding because it went well with her formal wear. It has a high gloss finish band and crystals are beautiful. She received numerous compliments during the event.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!
 from California,  Oct 4, 2011

Love the color and also is light weight. Some watches I have are heavy but this one is perfect. Great product and great price as well. Thanks overstock.com love my watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Everything is the same as the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was big on my wrist had to fix it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loves it.
 from Louisiana,  Aug 18, 2011

This got me out of a jam for a B-day...wife loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Practical
 from Alabama,  Aug 16, 2011

Very pretty and versatile. You can dress it up or wear it with a t-shirt and jeans.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile, expensive looking watch
 from Woodbridge, Va,  Jul 27, 2011

I love my new watch! I was worried the face wouldn't be big enough for that "boyfriend" look, but it's in really nice proportion. The band is SO lightweight, it makes it really easy to wear throughout the summer months unlike my stainless steel MK watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight and nice quality, but beware the crystal is not scratch proof.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Texas,  May 10, 2011

Love this watch. I have had my eye on this watch for two years! The price was too good to pass up. Thanks Overstock for my Mother's Day gift to me from me!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Lubbock, TX,  Sep 17, 2014

I love this watch! It goes with everything and I'm always receiving compliments on it. Great purchase. Do it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from new york,  Jun 3, 2014

my daughter loved it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am in love with this watch!
 from Houston, TX,  May 10, 2014

I've wanted this watch for a long time, and I finally got it for my birthday! After having a few links taken out, it fits perfectly!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 22, 2014

Very good looking watch that will go with most every outfit. Had many compliments on it. Plus, I love Michael Kors' watches.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked cheap
 from Florida,  Dec 30, 2013

I love Michael Kors watches this one just looked very cheap in person. Feels and looks like plastic.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from Alabama,  Sep 26, 2013

I've had this watch for 2 years and other than a scratch across the glass which was completely my fault due to poor packaging while traveling it's in excellent condition. I wear it daily and have received tons of compliments. LOVE IT!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great MK Watch
 from Powell, OH,  Apr 26, 2013

Ive had it for months now and i love it. It has become my everyday watch that matches everything. It is big enough to get the look I was after but not huge to bother you. I have gotten so many compliments on this watch. And the price was good. Am planning on getting another Michael Kors soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 2, 2013

Love, love, love this watch. It was exactly as pictured. Very elegant yet looks sporty as well. Not all that easy to see the actual time in daylight because of the white face and white and gold hands but stunning nonetheless.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top