Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Watch!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 23, 2011

Wow, I still can't believe the great deal I got on this watch on Overstock.com! I've been eyeing these horn watches for a while and when I saw this one at such a significantly lower price than any department store or even at the Michael Kors store itself, I knew it needed to be mine! The watch is lovely in person. The horn band and rhinestones on the face create a very luxurious look. It is a bit smaller than one of my other MK watches but still a good size. I definitely recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch, beautiful quality!
 from Sydney, Australia,  Oct 31, 2011

This is a STUNNING watch, particularly on tan skin. Gorgeous quality as always from michael kors. The mother of pearl face and swarovski crystals sparkle!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from New Hampshire,  Sep 16, 2011

I love this watch. Have received many compliments. Also, it goes with anything. The mother of pearl is beautiful. I was never really a 'watch' person, but I wear this everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big - I think I have small wrists. I had 2 links taken out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compliments Everything!
 from Westchester County, New York,  May 15, 2012

I've had this watch for a little over a year now and till this day I still get compliments on it. Perfectly compliments every outfit…its my everyday watch. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Miami, fl,  Feb 17, 2012

I love the watch an have gotten tons of compliments on it. But I thought it was going to be slightly bigger than what I actually got. But I still love it. I do plan to buy a bigger watch in the near future to satisfy that desire!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good, looks a bit bigger in picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate with the numbers given in description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from CT,  Oct 29, 2011

Good value for watch.....product as described. Watch is neutral enough to go with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little larger than I though
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch got rave reviews!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 26, 2011

The watch was a birthday gift for my mother. She saved it to wear to a relative's wedding because it went well with her formal wear. It has a high gloss finish band and crystals are beautiful. She received numerous compliments during the event.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!!!
 from California,  Oct 4, 2011

Love the color and also is light weight. Some watches I have are heavy but this one is perfect. Great product and great price as well. Thanks overstock.com love my watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Everything is the same as the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was big on my wrist had to fix it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loves it.
 from Louisiana,  Aug 18, 2011

This got me out of a jam for a B-day...wife loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Practical
 from Alabama,  Aug 16, 2011

Very pretty and versatile. You can dress it up or wear it with a t-shirt and jeans.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile, expensive looking watch
 from Woodbridge, Va,  Jul 27, 2011

I love my new watch! I was worried the face wouldn't be big enough for that "boyfriend" look, but it's in really nice proportion. The band is SO lightweight, it makes it really easy to wear throughout the summer months unlike my stainless steel MK watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lightweight and nice quality, but beware the crystal is not scratch proof.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Texas,  May 10, 2011

Love this watch. I have had my eye on this watch for two years! The price was too good to pass up. Thanks Overstock for my Mother's Day gift to me from me!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jul 28, 2016

Classy, unique watch. So pretty and get compliments all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this watch!
 Jun 12, 2016

I've had sooo many compliments. Very stylish and comfortable to wear. Versatile and fun....can dress down or up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors Women's Watch
 Jan 15, 2016

Very versatile. Matches with almost everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Dec 15, 2015

Love the watch. Band broke from the watch after one year. Need to see if it can be repaired. Wore it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RN
 Dec 2, 2015

I am a nurse and use my watch often. Easy to see and waterproof. Great watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Nov 19, 2015

Great watch and goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacey
 Oct 10, 2015

Very good quality, was easy to take a link out for the perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 16, 2015

beautiful ......great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought