Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Delightful Watch Purchasing Experience
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 4, 2014

I have to be honest, I have been wanting this Michael Kors watch for over a year. I'm usually the type of person who doesn't like to buy themselves "gifts." I had never owned a Michael Kors watch before and was fearful that since the watch was not metal that after paying full price for it, it would most likely break and I would be out $XXX. So I waited and sure enough Overstock.com had a great deal on the watch that I couldn't refuse. So I decided to purchase the it, the customer service team was a pleasure to work with and were very helpful throughout the ordering process. I received the watch very quickly and have received many compliments on it. The durability is great, the reason I can say that is because I'm rough on my things, and it has sustained. I'm an overall happy customer. Thanks Overstock.com for a great buying and shopping experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The watch is very stylish, lighter on the wrist than some watches of similar size and styke from Michael Kors. I get lots of compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jocks mommy
 Apr 22, 2015

My 22 year old daughter loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It says all you have to do is have the links taken out but I've been to two jewelers and they won't touch these kind of watches because the links come apart so I can't get it adjusted to fit...wish I'd known that. BEWARE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is an OK look at because it's not what it appears to be in the photograph. The 'tortoise shell' is very plastic and cheap looking. The 'gold' tone is very muted and tacky looking. It was hard to set the time, etc. I would recommend this watch as a watch that you would want to wear only to match your outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jessica L.
 Mar 2, 2015

Love all Michael Kors watches!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 Feb 17, 2015

love the color and the products all in all in great. the of course the price. Love Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 Jan 12, 2015

Bought this several years ago and I still get compliments on it all the time. I have to replace the battery about once a year. I still love it as much as I did when I bought it. Very classy timeless piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 3, 2015

My husband got me the Michel Kors "Bradshaw" watch for christmas- it was beautiful but slightly too large for my small wrist. After looking around, I decided to exchange for this "Ritz" watch. It just came in the mail yesterday, and it is perfect. Like others have said, it is very lightweight and comfortable. It looks beautiful, and I plan to wear it as my everyday watch, but it would also dress up very well. I can't think of a negative... Love, love, love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and Feels Great
 from Santa Rosa Beach FL,  Sep 28, 2014

Fits well, looks sharp, couldn't be more pleased. Have received several compliments on the watch, I feel like it looks expensive and chic. Wears well with anything from jeans to dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with it
 from Mississippi,  Aug 13, 2014

The same quality Michael Kors watch for a much better price. Plus I had almost 40.00 of O credit that I applied to the watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Rapid City, SD,  Jul 8, 2014

Love the dark background as it makes it easy to read in all kinds of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors Tortoise Watch
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 29, 2014

This watch shows MUCH nicer on the website. It looks cheap in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Texas,  Feb 3, 2014

This MK watch is exactly as described online. It is attractive and easy to read. If you need to have links removed from band, one must take it to a jeweler or to an MK store. They have the necessary tool. This information is not included in the instruction booklet. I called MK customer service and learned the above.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors Watch
 from Atl, GA,  Jan 16, 2014

The watch is really, really light weight, and does not feel like it's on my wrist. It's pretty. I just got it and already I’ve gotten a few compliments on it. It looks expensive and but can be worn with anything from dressy to causal wear. I wear my watches loose so I didn’t have to get any links taken out and it was already set to the correct day and time. I looked at this watch for a while before I made the decision to get it. I’m glad I went ahead and bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved this watch
 from Cleveland,  Dec 28, 2013

My daughter had her eye on this Michael Kors watch. When I saw overstock carried it, (at a much better price) I told her I would get it for her for Christmas. She is thrilled and it looks great on her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what she wanted
 from New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2013

same watch sold in stores... great price... beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beefy, sylish watch
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 5, 2013

Have the watch on right now! I have enjoyed wearing it (after having a couple of links removed for sizing). It is a beefy, stylish watch and goes with many fashions I wear from casual chic to dressy. Delivery was prompt and pricing fair. Have only had it a couple of weeks and, so far, it is great. Description and appearance is accurate on the O site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, light and stylish watch
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 12, 2013

I love this watch. It is so light and comfortable and I get compliments on it all the time. It is not a heavy watch so if you equate weight with quality, skip this, otherwise go for it!! It is lovely and sooooo stylish. The brown mother of pearl face is gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to have it sized -- small wrists but watch face is perfect not too big and not too small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Washington DC,  May 4, 2013

It's Michael Kors! I was a bit surprised thought that it was shipped from China.........hmmmmm, I guess it was made there as well which makes me a little skeptical now. I was also a little surprised that it was already running when I received it. The little plastic piece wasn't on the crown to keep it from running, so I will see how long it lasts before I have to replace battery. Otherwise it's a nice watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought