Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors Tortoise Watch
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 29, 2014

This watch shows MUCH nicer on the website. It looks cheap in person.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Delightful Watch Purchasing Experience
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 4, 2014

I have to be honest, I have been wanting this Michael Kors watch for over a year. I'm usually the type of person who doesn't like to buy themselves "gifts." I had never owned a Michael Kors watch before and was fearful that since the watch was not metal that after paying full price for it, it would most likely break and I would be out $XXX. So I waited and sure enough Overstock.com had a great deal on the watch that I couldn't refuse. So I decided to purchase the it, the customer service team was a pleasure to work with and were very helpful throughout the ordering process. I received the watch very quickly and have received many compliments on it. The durability is great, the reason I can say that is because I'm rough on my things, and it has sustained. I'm an overall happy customer. Thanks Overstock.com for a great buying and shopping experience!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with it
 from Mississippi,  Aug 13, 2014

The same quality Michael Kors watch for a much better price. Plus I had almost 40.00 of O credit that I applied to the watch!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Rapid City, SD,  Jul 8, 2014

Love the dark background as it makes it easy to read in all kinds of light.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Texas,  Feb 3, 2014

This MK watch is exactly as described online. It is attractive and easy to read. If you need to have links removed from band, one must take it to a jeweler or to an MK store. They have the necessary tool. This information is not included in the instruction booklet. I called MK customer service and learned the above.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors Watch
 from Atl, GA,  Jan 16, 2014

The watch is really, really light weight, and does not feel like it's on my wrist. It's pretty. I just got it and already Iíve gotten a few compliments on it. It looks expensive and but can be worn with anything from dressy to causal wear. I wear my watches loose so I didnít have to get any links taken out and it was already set to the correct day and time. I looked at this watch for a while before I made the decision to get it. Iím glad I went ahead and bought it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loved this watch
 from Cleveland,  Dec 28, 2013

My daughter had her eye on this Michael Kors watch. When I saw overstock carried it, (at a much better price) I told her I would get it for her for Christmas. She is thrilled and it looks great on her.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what she wanted
 from New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2013

same watch sold in stores... great price... beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beefy, sylish watch
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 5, 2013

Have the watch on right now! I have enjoyed wearing it (after having a couple of links removed for sizing). It is a beefy, stylish watch and goes with many fashions I wear from casual chic to dressy. Delivery was prompt and pricing fair. Have only had it a couple of weeks and, so far, it is great. Description and appearance is accurate on the O site.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, light and stylish watch
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 12, 2013

I love this watch. It is so light and comfortable and I get compliments on it all the time. It is not a heavy watch so if you equate weight with quality, skip this, otherwise go for it!! It is lovely and sooooo stylish. The brown mother of pearl face is gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to have it sized -- small wrists but watch face is perfect not too big and not too small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Washington DC,  May 4, 2013

It's Michael Kors! I was a bit surprised thought that it was shipped from China.........hmmmmm, I guess it was made there as well which makes me a little skeptical now. I was also a little surprised that it was already running when I received it. The little plastic piece wasn't on the crown to keep it from running, so I will see how long it lasts before I have to replace battery. Otherwise it's a nice watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT WATCH
 from Madison, MS,  Jan 24, 2013

Have been searching for a great brown watch, this is great! Great quality, love the color !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Biloxi, ms,  Jan 16, 2013

I love this watch. I priced it at a local department store and it was way over priced. I was so happy to find it on overstock. It's really pretty and not to big. The only thing now is I see more people wearing them so I will be looking for another style soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter requested this watch for Christmas. I looked at it in stores but was so happy to find it for nearly ** cheaper at Overstock.com. She loves the watch and was happy with the color. I would highly recommend buying from Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from TX,  Jan 7, 2013

im a huge fan of michael kors watches. i own a couple and love this one.. theyre the only watches that are "big" in the face and look good on my tiny wrist

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor quality, felt really cheap
 from Katy, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

For the money it was very poor quality and the clasp felt really cheap. Overall it felt like plastic and tin I was very disappointed and I returned it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality, felt realy cheap
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just fine and dandy.
 from Phila, the town that eats NY, PA,  Oct 23, 2012

Girlfriend loves it, I guess that's all that matters. Now she wants a black one to add to her collection... go figure!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels light and plastic-y.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch.
 from La Mesa, CA,  Jul 20, 2012

I loved the watch. It was, as I feared, too large for my wrist and I had to return it. I'd definitely buy one just like it if MK comes out with a smaller version.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to the real thing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, great product!
 from Chantilly, VA,  Jul 10, 2012

The Michael Kors Tortoise watch is perfect, for a lack of better words. My mom is a fan of smaller, simpler watches, but she quickly fell in love with this watch after I purchased it! I have received so many compliments from co-workers on this watch, and it matches any outfit perfectly. It is also sold highly discounted through overstock, which is another factor that pushed me to buy it. I highly recommend getting it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big on my wrist, had to get 3 links removed, but then it fit perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a Beauty!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jul 8, 2012

This watch is beautiful, I wear it all the time and it has been comfortable, durably and stylish! I love the large face and beautiful quartz face. The only reason I gave this 4 stars is because the shipping was slow. There was also no tracking number provided so I had no idea where the package might be that I spent so much money on. :( The watch is really worth the money though, and a great deal in comparison to $225 at Macy's.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top