Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS WATCH!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 13, 2011

I love this watch.. I have always wanted a Michael Kors and when I saw it on here for *** less than the department store I pounced on it. It is amazing in person... so sparkly! I wear it everyday... have had it almost a year now and I can def say it holds up very well. I tend to be rough on watches ( I work in an office and I'm always shoving my hands in a filing cabinet or fighting with a copier...) and it has no scrathes. Such a great purchase. You will love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Always better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Birthday Gift!!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 28, 2012

My best friend was turning 30 and mentioned she wanted a watch. So, with that, I wanted to give her something special and stylish! Since the big face watch is in, I was like why not get her one from Michael Kors! I checked other stores and wasn't moved by their "discount." However, I was recommended by a family member to check on overstock! When I saw the price difference, I immediately purchased the watch and got an extra 10% off for being a new customer. YAY!!! I got it delivered to Chicago and when she received it (on her birthday), she called me crying stating, "it's perfect" and sent me a picture! Overstock, thank you for assisitng me in making my best friends 30th birthday extra special and affordable!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matacher perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great! No complaints at the moment
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice. Stylish. Big.
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 28, 2011

I like this watch a lot. I have only had it for a few weeks and I get tons of compliments on it. It will get noticed. It has a pretty large face for a small wrist like mine - but, since that was the look I was going for, I see it as a positive thing. The face itself is pretty - nice color, subtle bling and the bracelet is clean and sturdy. I had to take a few links out (usually $10-$15 in Boston) and I love the way it fits. I would recommend this watch. It is also easy to set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful timepiece
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 12, 2010

I love this watch. It's very sparkly and beautiful - the swarovski crystals really make an impact. The band is shiny, thick, and substantial. It's a large watch, but I really think there's something special about it. I have tiny wrists, and once I had 4-5 links removed, it fits very well and looks beautiful on. I will say -- when I looked at the picture online, I thought there were crystals all around the face, but it's actually just stainless with a textured pattern. But, it's beautiful and not "too much" Also, I saw this watch elsewhere for $50 more - a very good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 Feb 1, 2015

Bought this for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. Wears it with everything. Can dress it up or down. Good buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible!
 from Montgomery, AL,  Jan 7, 2015

I read reviews before buying this watch. They said it had a large face and when I got it I was terribly disappointed. The face was average size and the pearl face made the watch look like a knock off. It looked really cheap. I love watches and it's an important that it makes a statement. This watch certainly didn't make a statement I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!
 from Atlanta,  Feb 12, 2013

I bought this watch for my mom for her 50th birthday and she LOVED it. I have the same watch but with gold in the middle of the band and I am 23, just goes to prove that Michael Kors is designed for all ages!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image online was exactly what I received in the mail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful! Love Michael Kors!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a beauty!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 19, 2012

When I saw this watch on the website, I was not quite sure about it. However, after reading through all the review, I took a chance. I am glad that this has turned out to be one of the best purchases for me. The watch looks more beautiful in person and is perfect for a tiny wrist like mine (had to take off 4 links!). Its an attention graber, I have got so many compliments on this beauty. If you are looking for a nice boyfriend style watch with no unnecessary drama, then this is the one for you. Best compliment received so far on this watch - "it looks grand!!" P.S I have only had this watch for 4 days so the review is purly based on the looks of the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? quite close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors watches
 from Syracuse New York,  Dec 8, 2012

It was perfect, shipping was fast.. Watch was breathtaking

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mk watch
 from ny, ny,  Nov 27, 2012

The watch is amazing. Perfect size. I wanted the watch but didn't want to spend $$$ for it, glad overstock had it for $$$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 27, 2012

Great watch. It arrived on time and in wonderful condition! I absolutely LOVE this watch, it is GORGEOUS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100% accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? unapplicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely quality as can be expected fromMK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 26, 2012

I received the product for the second time, as the first package never reached my door. It was very dissapointing that the product didn't even work! I took it ti a jewelry store as I thought it probably just needed a new battery. The jewler said that it was a manufactures malfunction!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from FL,  Nov 18, 2012

Really elegant and a very nice watch. had to adjust the size for my wrist tho. But loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE Watch
 from Bronx, NY,  Nov 13, 2012

Nice watch for a great price.... Can't go wrong with the quality and price it's listed for... Great buy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Combine Texas,  Nov 9, 2012

This is the first time I have ever purchased a watch for myself over $**. I looked at it for several weeks before I bought it. I love it! I would buy it again and I would recommend this watch to my friends and family. The ladies at work noticed it the first day I wore it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Dead on match!
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than I thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 9, 2011

I bought this as a birthday gift to myself and loved it! The watch came exactly as described and was even nicer when I received it! It, by far, is one of my favorites! Shipping was very fast as well. I would definitely buy more Michael Kors watches from Overstock. : )

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jul 22, 2011

This watch was a birthday present to myself. I am so glad I made the purchase.The watch is beautiful. It goes with practically everything. Can be worn casual or dress up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was true to the image displayed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was definitely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the watch is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 from Enfield, CT,  May 21, 2011

I absolutely adore this watch. The funny thing is when I initially saw it online I wasn't completely sold. I actually over looked it. I eventually came back to the watch because this was the only silver MK watch that closest fit the specifications I had in mind. I wanted something chic, feminine, and not too gaudy. I was able to view "actual" images of the item online, and I liked the look. I decided to order through overstock, because they offered the watch for best price. When It came I was definitely more than pleasantly surprised. It looks even better in person, and at that rate I would have even been willing to pay full price. I have since purchased the two tone version to this as well. I love both watches, and get compliments on it ALL the time. It definitely looks a lot more expensive than it really is. Get this watch...you won't regret it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent. Well worth the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MICHAEL KORS WATCH
 from ATLANTA, GA,  May 20, 2011

I HAVE PURCHASED 4 OF THESE WATCHES AND EVERYONE LOVES THEM. ONE PERSON SAID THAT IT WAS THE BEST GIFT ANYONE HAS EVER GIVEN HER. YOU CANNOT GO WRONG WITH THIS WATCH. IT IS A WINNER ON EVERY LEVEL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the watch
 from NC,  Apr 30, 2011

Love the Michael Kors watch! The size is perfect, kind of overstated but not too much. I have several watches and this is my favorite. Great service through Overstock as always!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought