Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Laredo, Texas.,  Oct 19, 2011

Beautiful watch, quite big to be honest but its simply a great watch and I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, I laughed a lot when somebody asked me about my new Rolex.....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Great Watch.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 20, 2012

VERY VERY NICE I LIKED IT A LOT. I lOVE THIS WATCH.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect image
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was very much accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was great i loved it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch is a fashion statement
 from Laguna Niguel California,  Feb 7, 2012

THis watch was a gift.....I believe you need to tell buyer that the watch will need sizing and will have to be done by a jeweler at a cost.. My sister was charged $XX.00 to size the watch...I was not very happy with that.....If you were to purchase this very watch f rom either nordstrom or macys they will size the watch as a courtesy....THe $XX.00 reflects the difference in cost from their stores to Overstocks cost. something to think about.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 Aug 10, 2015

Beautiful watch I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive watch, vulnerable band
 from California,  Jul 7, 2013

I love this watch, and I receive many compliments when I wear it. It keeps excellent time. It's both bilingual and classy at the same time. The rose colored band wears off easily. I returned it to Michael Kors, and they sent me a new watch. Unfortunately the rose plating started to wear off within two weeks. The wear is on the band. I think the only color that would work is stainless steel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy watch well worth the money.
 from long island, new york,  Jan 5, 2013

So excited about owning this watch. Amazing watch. Great price for a designer watch. Show piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is what I expected of a Michael Kors product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful time piece
 from Dallas Tx,  Dec 22, 2012

She loved it. Purchased it for my girlfriend for her birth she received so many compliments! Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? the picture actually looks smaller that the watch recieve
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is wonderful i love the mother of pearl in the background
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from harlem, ny,  Sep 6, 2012

this watch is absoluetly beautiful, i cant believe how pretty it is i love the big size face

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Midwest,  Aug 22, 2012

This watch looked really nice on the internet and when I opened it, it looked just as nice. I don't wear it everyday but I have noticed that from the little that I have worn it, (maybe 10 times in 2-3 week span) the rose gold is wearing off already. This is rather disappointing for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This watch was very nice in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was fine, still had to have a link or two taken out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so sure. In a few short weeks the rose gold is wearing off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Ocean Springs, MS,  May 27, 2012

I just got the watch in and will need to have it sized, but cannot wait to show it off!!! LOVE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bigger than I expected, but love the watch!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MA,  Feb 8, 2012

This watch is beautiful..Love it!, Loveit!, Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors Women's Glitz Rose Goldtone Watch
 from West Virginia,  Feb 7, 2012

Product arrived in a timely manner and was a great purchase for a fantastic price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors watch
 from WPB, FL,  Jan 18, 2012

Definately a nice gift to anyone you plan to get it for. Its also a good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought