Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Michael Kors
 from Portland OR,  Jan 10, 2013

Just perfect! Son gave it to his girlfriend for her birthday and she was beyond thrilled. Great price - Great watch !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect - great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from New York, NYC,  Dec 2, 2012

I was nervous to buy Michael Kors outside of a MK store but it was authentic. I got a good deal and I am quite pleased with my purchase. Shipping was fast too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice watch
 from Decatur, GA,  Sep 28, 2012

Love the watch. I have ordered 5 or MK watces from O.com. I love that you bring them to and for us at such a great price. Please continue to do so.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On point
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is as all of MK's watches. The Best
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous watch
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 26, 2012

I LOVE this watch! I was looking for a tortoise and rose gold watch and couldn't seem to find any I liked. I found this gorgeous one for such a steal and I bought it right away. It looks exactly like the picture. Great quality, beautiful Michael Kors. I had to get some links taken out and it looks so so nice. I have gotten many compliments on this watch since you can't find it a lot of other places. Be careful with it though as the rose gold can scratch easily. Best buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits nicely
 from New York, NY,  Sep 25, 2012

Prompt delivery, good quality, up to date emails about delivery status

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Duluth, Georgia,  Jul 24, 2012

Beautiful watch, excellent price. The only problem was that it took forever to get here, but well worth the wait. I would highly recommend. Good quality, won't be dissapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big, had to get links taken outs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY WATCH!!!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 12, 2012

Love the watch - same as Macy's, Dillards, that sold for $250.00 Great Purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to take link out but that was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Michael Kors - no more to be said
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new Michael Kors Watch
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 14, 2012

Love this watch! Only had it a few weeks but already have got a ton of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought