Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy Worth Every Penny & More!!!!!
 from Surf city HB ca,  Jun 11, 2012

THIS WATCH IS WORTH EVERY PENNY!!! IT ARRIVED SUPPPERRRRR FAST!!!! Clean and efficient. I highly reccomend this for anyone looking to add to their collection!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch is a bit bigger than the picture. I went to my local watch technician to verify it's a true MK's. I had a link taken off and it's a snug fit. I can dress it up with a nice italian suit or wear it down with jeans and a black v-neck and still have the value and durability!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Awesome!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It came in perfect working order, Brand new with all original Tags. No scratches or warps in the steel. All features are amazing!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 17, 2014

I bought this watch for my boyfriend for Christmas and he absolutely loves it, I bought him the silver Michael Kors similar to this two years ago but he is really loving this one much more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Black Friday Deal!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 19, 2013

I saved about $XXX dollars vs. getting a Nordstroms! A gift for my girlfriend! She loved it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is so good looking!
 from South Bend, IN,  Dec 10, 2013

The fabulous watch was a gift for my son! He was thrilled by its looks and I was thirlled to find it on Overstock at an incredible price. We were in a Michael Koor's store and the same watch was in stock for $40.00 more! The free shipping was a benefit as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Ruston, LA,  Oct 1, 2013

I bought it as an anniversary gift. He loved it. Only thing was i had to request two extra links, hes a large man!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality watch
 from New York, NY,  Aug 11, 2013

Watch came very quickly and was exactly as shown on the website. Great quality and great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Purchase
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 19, 2013

Love the watch!!! Definitely a head turner and very versatile...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture was very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing a little too big but I got it altered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the watch is pristine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mk watch
 from San Jose, California,  Jan 12, 2013

this was a Christmas gift to my husband. He didn't have a nice dress watch so I thought I would get him 1. The watch is very nice and heavy, we have not set all of the things on it because the book looks like a stack of post its... So damn big!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch!
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 12, 2012

I love this watch. I get TONS of compliments on it! Be aware that is a very large watch for a woman, but I like the statement it makes. Very in style right now!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image online makes the gold look a little lighter than it really is (at least on my monitor)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 from New York,  Jun 9, 2012

This watch is even more beautiful in person! I love overstock for their great deals. I have looked all over for this watch and it retails for $250. This watch looks more expensive than the retail price! Received tons of compliments. This is definitely a statement piece!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is solid
 from Melbourne, Australia,  May 22, 2012

The service of overstock was excellent. They were efficient and accurate and the watch arrived without delay..even having to cross the Pacific ocean. The tracking facility was easy to use. My only concern was the watch was loose in the box and packing was inadequate. Therefore the watch had no cushioning on its journey to Australia..it seems to be working but it has not been worn yet. Overall I'm very happy and will definitely purchase from overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch was bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it seems good. we still need to have some links removed from the band as it is very large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow watch
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 26, 2011

great great watch. bought it for my gf and she adores it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love
 from upper marlboro, md,  Jun 1, 2011

i love this watch, its so beautiful i tried purchasing another one both its out of stock everywere..loves it

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jan 27, 2011

Have worn this watch twice, and received several compliments both times. It is a bit large for a woman's wrist, but is perfect if you're looking for an oversized watch. Would probably be average size for a man's wrist. Very heavy and obviously well made. Arrived with time and date already set and working like a charm. Will need to have a link or two taken out, but much better than any other gold watch I've found (even those that are much more expensive)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
micahel kors
 from Pompano beach, Florida,  Dec 21, 2010

product exactly as described. Thrilled with free shipping and price, like getting it on sale and we all know Michael Kors watches (the new one anyway) do not go on sale. Super fast delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This!
 Dec 5, 2010

love, love, love this watch! bought it as an oversized watch for myself (female). very trendy, great quality, fast shipping! it is large, but that was the point!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge
 from Naples, FL,  Feb 14, 2011

This watch might look OK on a giant. It's rediculously huge. I doubt an XXXL sized NFL player could wear this thing let alone an average size person. It's thick, heavy and covers ALL of my very large husband's wrist. It's a joke. Everyone who sees it actually thinks it's a joke. NOT a good design or purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for woman as well
 Aug 15, 2010

dont get confused this watch is for woman as well, is the oversized look for woman,!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top