Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pearl Bracelet
 from Sylvania, Ohio,  Mar 8, 2011

I bought this set for my wedding and I absolutely love it! The quality for the price is amazing and I'm actually ordering more for my bridesmaids! Because the bands are not bound together, you can wear the bracelets many different ways so it's versatile for different looks. You can dress it up or down. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As They Appear!
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 11, 2011

These bracelets are exactly as the picture and description state. Good quality and look classy and not fake/cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 31, 2010

i love this! it's so classy and elegant and i get so mnay compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl bracelet
 from Atlanta,  Mar 20, 2014

I bought this to wear with my Alex Evening 2-piece dress (also from Overstock) to my son's wedding on 3/29. It is lovely, and goes well with a simple pearl necklace and earrings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome pearls!
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Jan 1, 2014

I bought six sets of these for Christmas gifts for the ladies in my husbands office. I needed seven gifts, so I put them in sets of three instead of four, and I had one set left over for me! They are very pretty pearls for the price. The ladies loved them.I would definitely recommend these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Johnson City, NY,  Oct 7, 2013

My daughter wore them for her wedding, and they looked very nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora white freshwater pearl
 from Vancouver, Washington,  Jul 22, 2013

These bracelets are beautiful. I don't understand the original price of a 1,000 dollars though. For the price I paid it was an excellent buy. I haven't worn these as I don't wear my jewelry everyday. The pearls look beautiful. I plan to give one of the strands away. This bracelet looks very elegant and would go with anything. You can dress it up with all 4 or wear 1 strand for a more casual look. I recommend this to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 for 1 pearl bracelet
 from Columbia, MO,  Feb 26, 2013

I layer these pearl bracelets with other pearl bracelets. I really like the flexibilty of wearing one or four, and combining with other bracelets to get new and different looks. The Pearls are not perfect, but great for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is OK for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy and fun
 from Los Angeles , California,  Dec 29, 2012

I had been looking for a pearl bracelet all over on line and I checked Overstock and found these. They were just want I wanted, not just one bracelet but four! I couldn't have given myself a better present for the holidays.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice and at a great price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from calif,  Aug 22, 2012

these are great for fun. look great with jeans of shorts. they are also good with work pants/dress. they are very versitle. pearls always are!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used to make necklaces
 from Grand Forks, ND,  Jun 28, 2012

I was going to give these to my junior bridesmaids but I ended up taking the four (4) bracelets apart and created three necklaces, roughly long enough to hit the collar bone. If you choose to do this, you will need a smaller set of pearls/beads to create the necklaces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not purchase again
 from Minneapolis,  Apr 10, 2012

I ordered this as I did not want something with a clasp and liked the idea of 4 separate ones. Color is not bright...pinkish cream...which would not be a problem if that is what I had wanted. Since it is an Overstock product...they should be more careful about what they put their name on! Only good for everyday wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor...color is creamy pink
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke
 from Port Jefferson, NY,  Jan 12, 2012

Looked like you could get from a dollar store. Broke wearing them for the first time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Junk
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Upstate New York,  Dec 17, 2011

Great little present for all ages...nice luster, nice white color...good sizing for the average wrist...all and all just a great little present that looks like you spent far more money than you really did..nothing shoddy or cheap about them....of course these little bracelets are strung on elastic and probably won't last a forever.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice color and luster
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelets
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 19, 2011

Along with pearl studs, I purchased this set for my sister's wedding (I was the maid of honor along with 3 other bridesmaids-perfect amount). We each wore one of the bracelets and they were such a nice touch. I still wear mine at least a couple times a week. The pearls look great and can be dressed-up or dressed-down easily!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot-on!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for price
 from Martinez, CA,  Jun 28, 2011

These pearls are not quite what I expected, but OK considering the price for real pearls. They were not as white as I thought they'd be. They are rated AAA pearls and should not have as many blemishes as were on the bracelets I received. I wanted to wear these for my wedding. I'll keep looking for something else. They'll be fine for everyday wear.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Not as white as shown
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching bracelet!
 from South Texas,  May 11, 2011

These are beautiful. I am just using one together with my gold bangle. It looks good together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Jan 26, 2011

I bought these as a birthday gift for my sister and they are just great, especially for the price. She loved them and i am seriously considering buying a set for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freshwater Pearl Bracelets
 from Ozark, MO,  Jan 11, 2011

Bought the bracelet for my granddaughter who simply fell in love with them. I bought her a freshwater pearl necklace from Overstock which she is very proud to wear. Beautiful on her. .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Pearls
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 10, 2010

The actual bracelets are gorgeous with pearls of almost the same size. I love these pearls!! I'm so pleased of my purchase. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top