Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
New York Pearls White 100 inch Necklace
 from Kenmore, WA,  Mar 26, 2012

At first I was reluctant to purchase these but for the daily special price, I could not resist. The pearls are lovely, durable, knotted between the pearls and very uniform in size. They are beautiful and I have been wearing them non-stop since I purchased them. I would highly recommend these to any purchaser who appreciates quality jewelry at an outstanding value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very representative.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent, exactly as described on the website.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace
 from El Paso, TX,  Aug 19, 2012

The necklace is beautiful and versatile. You can wear as two long strands or three shorter ones. I wear them to work and always get complimented on them. Very Jackie-O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A hundred inches of pearls
 from Salisbury, CT,  Jun 12, 2012

I love this necklace! As far as I am concerned it is a metaphor for life - no thing nor no one is perfect. Sometimes it is the "flaws" that give character & interest & save from being boring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I examined the site image closely before purchasing - it was right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace is substantial & hangs well but not too heavy, the color is uniform, the shapes & sizes vary as described on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My girlfriend loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I wish I could figure out who ****** *. is, and why they allowed him/her to "pick" such a horribly maimed necklace for me. It looks like some of the smaller pearls were sanded to give them a "Rounded" shape. There are deep scratches on some of the larger pearls as well as the smaller ones. There are only knots between some of the pearls, not all. The necklaces pinches when you wear it. I had someone ask me if it was real, and when I said that it was, they looked almost as disappointed as I was when I first saw it. Don't buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This came and would not hang correctly. The weight of the pearls did not make it hang properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora White Pearl Necklace
 from Mount Dora, FL,  Aug 21, 2014

Beautiful Necklace, I will purchase more of these pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fun piece
 from CA,  Jul 19, 2014

The length seems to go for miles and miles. It is fun figuring out different way to wear these pearls. The luster and look is more of cultured pearls on the website picture, but these freshwater pearls match perfectly with my shorter length cultured pearls. I can do different looks with the length - twisted, double or triple strands, knot, mix and match with other necklaces for a layered effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
length and breadth
 from Ohio,  Jan 21, 2014

Nice enough but the pearl selection was irregularly spaced. A reasonable value however for the cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice luster
 from jefferson, wisconsin,  Jul 9, 2013

Beautiful set of pearls, really like the two different sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovley Pearls
 from San Diego, CA,  May 28, 2013

Absolutly LOVED this necklace. It's different from what's out there. Received many commpliments. Looks so classy wrapped twice or even three times around one's neck. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as depicted
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on accurate on sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pearls glow, seem to be very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Pearls
 from Florida,  Oct 29, 2012

This is a beautiful necklace - it falls gracefully and can be wrapped a number of times around the neck or looped into a knot. I'm looking forward to a special occassion on which to wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same/accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from CA,  Sep 28, 2012

I was excited about this item and thought I had found the perfect pearl necklace, but I returned it because it looked kind of cheap, like a little girl's necklace. I think it had to do with the small size of the pearls and that they were strung tightly, even after I hung them for several days so they would hang nicely, they didn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Endless Pearls
 from ATLANTA,  Sep 21, 2012

Beautiful stand of pearls which can be worn in so many ways. Just love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Did not measure/ seemed accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile Pearls
 from Southern Coastal Maine,  Sep 4, 2012

My daughter loved this strand for her 19th birthday!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the steal i couldn't resist
 from New York, NY,  Jul 3, 2012

love it. it is amazing and stylish. i adore long necklaces, and this one is perfect to fit my wardrobe. highly recommend. nobody can beat O price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pearls!
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Jun 20, 2012

I bought this 100-inch string of pearls to add layers to my existing Chanel necklace that I bought from Paris. It just looks so grand. It also looks good by itself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The one received looked more ivory than white. I would have returned it but I didn't want to go through the hassle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing. I even measured it. =)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Daughter's Wedding!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Apr 25, 2012

I purchased these pearls to wear to my daughter's wedding in October. Sooooo tempting to wear them before the wedding. They are just the right length. The larger pearls update them and yet they are still classic beautiful pearls.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the alltimeclass
 from Charleston, NC,  Oct 29, 2011

I always wanted a pearl necklace...but now I have an awesome one! It is so bold and gorgeous. I get lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from New York, NY,  Jan 27, 2012

The recipient of this gift could only say that the NECKLACE IS GORGEOUS AND THE PEARLS ARE SO PRETTY!. but it took almost a months and required three shipments to me and three shipments to the recipient of the gift. A very long story. First of all Overstock does not ship a well known US territory Island in the Caribbean which is normally served by the US Post Office at the same rates as to any State of the Union (5 days for Priority Mail). This meant the item had to be shipped to me (5 days) and I would have to ship it to the recipient of the gift (another 5 days). The first shipment contained the wrong item of much lesser value. Customer service arranged for the return of the wrong item and again put an order for this necklace. The second shipment also contained yet another but different wrong item. This time customer service suggested the recipient not return the wrong item and placed the order for the third time. This third and final shipment was successful as it contained the necklace I ordered. ALL IS WELL THAT ENDS WELL! . THANK YOU! I will order from OVERSTOCK again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought