Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Quality and Fast Shipping
 from Boise, ID,  Apr 3, 2007

I was really impressed with the quality of my order as well as how quickly I received it. I will definately shop at Overstock.com in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would Recommend
 Apr 21, 2007

I wanted something bright for summer... This was the perfect find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this necklace!
 from North Augusta, SC,  Feb 14, 2007

I bought this as a gift for my mother and didn't get the chance to see it before she received it. I've recently met up with her and she had it with her and I was amazed! It was very heavy, and seemed like a quality piece that goes well with other pieces or all by itself. The clasp seemed difficult to open at first, but my mother didn't have a problem with it. If you or someone you know likes turquoise, you won't be disappointed with this necklace. Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise
 from New Jersey,  Aug 20, 2007

I told my husband I wanted a turquoise stone necklace and he bought me this expensive one from a fashion jewelry store in the mall. It was uncomfortable and I didn¿t like the way it looked on, so I returned it and purchased this one. Not only is this one about a quarter of the price of the other one, it feels better on and the turquoise stones are nicer. I really enjoy wearing this necklace. I told my husband to next time go to overstock.com first!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turquoise necklace
 from New York,  Feb 28, 2007

Amazing color. Even prettier than the picture on computer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Color and Versitle Style
 from AZ,  Apr 19, 2011

The necklace was very well made and the turquoise was a very beautiful color. The catch is an unusual design and easy to use. It is a great addition to any collection. It can be worn with casual dress, business dress or a formal evening. I am enjoying it very much!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? n/a
  • How is the quality of the product? Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Tampa, Fl,  May 11, 2010

A little longer than I would have liked but I have a really skinny neck. Overall, the quality is good and I would recommend this as an inexpensive, timeless way to dress up a simple outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 21, 2007

This is great for me. I love the 3 strand style, they had another similar one to this on the site but I chose this one and I am glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received Broken in a dozen pieces
 May 24, 2016

I have no idea how this necklace is supposed to look since it was received in pieces. First, the box it was in appeared very old and damaged. When I opened the box, there were beads all over the bottom of the box and the string of the necklace was broken in multiple places. I believe the necklace was damaged before it was sent out. Now I'm having to deal with trying to get this returned and not pay return shipping charges. The OS representative told me they would have to contact the warehouse and wait until I had an inspection of the box by the carrier. Are they serious? I am done with OS purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chickwithsticks
 May 19, 2016

Bought for my birthday and got it today, lovely necklace, can't wait to wear it. Lovely statement piece. Snatch this up if you can. Thanks OS for great price and fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace
 Mar 3, 2016

Wonderful necklace that looks wonderful with a little black dress. Just the right amount of color. Well made and an asset to your jewelry collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 28, 2016

Necklace does not lay perfectly at tomes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking necklace
 Jan 28, 2016

Necklace look quality and covers a woman's neck elegantly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Dec 9, 2015

Thinking of getting a second one because it looks so nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Nov 2, 2015

I wear all the time. Way better quality then I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise really???????
 Jun 30, 2015

this has a very light color and many white pieces in it I don't know what the white pieces are but they are sharp and cheap looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Dec 25, 2014

They are not comfortable to wear, Feel like they are scratching your neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise necklace
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jul 5, 2013

Too many stones are crowded on the string and the clasp is very awkward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought as a gift
 from chicago,il,  Dec 13, 2011

necklace a lot shorter than I thought it would be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? site was fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? product alot smaller than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Asheville, NC,  Aug 16, 2011

This necklace would be a pleasant addition to your jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Execellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought