Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice necklace
 from CT,  Jul 9, 2012

Although the necklace is a little heavy to wear all day (on a very hot day), I feel it's very becoming and a good buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality turquoise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is very pretty with only one drawbac
 from New York, NY,  May 17, 2013

This 3 strand turquoise necklace is very pretty - on or off! My husband liked it too. It has only one drawback, which might not even bother many people. It is quite heavy to wear. I'm not sure how it will be to wear it for many hours. But, I like it so much, I'd like to give it a serious try-out! I only mention the weight issue because I think it might be important for some people. Possibly, the weight should be included in the ad. That way, people can more easily decide if it will be good for them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurtate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the stones appeared to me, a layman, to be very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Turquoise Necklace
 from Midwest,  May 3, 2013

This necklace was an anniversary gift and it is beautiful. The turquoise beads are attractively mixed, some very clean others with matrix and the color is amazing. It's a well made necklace which is good due to the weight of turquoise - this is solid, not flimsy at all. The length works well with multiple necklines. It stands out but isn't overpowering. Just a wonderful pop of color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Albany, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

For the price, it really is a wonderful necklace. The color is beautiful and the beads are higher quality then I expected. If you are looking for a turquoise necklace that makes a statement, you can't go wrong with this one! I've gotten compliments from strangers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great beads, with wonderful color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from nyc,  Jan 14, 2013

The necklace was a gift. I was very pleased with the necklace. looks and feels expensive. Great quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful, nice weight,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely necklace
 from new jersey,  Aug 28, 2012

This necklace is just as lovely as pictured, and a great piece at a very good price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? necklace was as presented on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, nice looking necklace
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous necklace
 from Alabama,  Dec 23, 2013

Very impressed with the quality of this necklace. I've received a lot of compliments on it. Very happy with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Turquoise Bead Necklace
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 9, 2013

Others have mentioned the weight of this necklace and it is a bit heavy but I love the look and guess I'm used to heavy necklaces. I love the color of the turquoise beads!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise necklace
 from northport n.y.,  Aug 8, 2013

Really nice necklace love it worth every penny! I would highly recommend this necklace to anyone who likes turquoise. Beautiful large stones,3 strands lay nicely on your neck

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Mt Vernon, NY,  Aug 5, 2013

Stunning Neclace. Wore it with a balck dress to make it POP.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
turquoise necklace
 from portland or,  Aug 2, 2013

it looks fabulous and the clasp is good. the color is beautiful. i would think this would look good on everyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BIG & HEAVY
 from Old Bridge, N.J.,  Jul 9, 2013

If you like big, heavy, clunky jewelry, this is for you! I put it on my neck and felt like I was being strangled.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife Loves Necklace
 from Mansfield, TX,  Jun 4, 2013

My wife loves to wear the necklace along with a 3-stranded bracelet since they compliment each other perfectly !!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Make a statement!
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 4, 2012

I would recommend this piece to anyone seeking a chunky, statement necklace to bring a bold pop of color to the neckline. Love mine and cannot wait to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent...very substantial.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top