For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Breeze catcher
 from MA,  Aug 6, 2013

Light, breezy, adorable and youthful - what more can I say?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had these over a year and just LOVE them!
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 1, 2013

I bought these earrings on a whim. Based on the picture, I wasn't sure they would be the kind of earring I would wear (thought it would be big and gaudy). They are anything but! They are a fantastic pair of earrings. Very nice quality silver, well-made, and they go with just about anything. You can use them to dress up or just with casual dress. Very versatile. I'm actually on here right now to purchase a backup pair in case something happens to the first (just lost a pair of my favorite earrings). Buy them, you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is accurate, although they look much different size-wise in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Very well made and have stayed nice and shiny with repeated wear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop Earrings
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Aug 13, 2012

I enjoy these earrings and since I have sensitive skin I really am careful about what I purchase and how it will look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This was exactly like the image on line.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was wonderful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from LA,  Jul 13, 2011

I love these earrings and wear them often! They are a great size and weight. I recommend them to everyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Pleasing
 from CA,  Jun 17, 2011

These are nicer in person and have an elegant flare that can be dressed up or down, making them a perfect every day earring. These are a descent weight, but I wish they were just a tad more substantial feeling. I don't think I would sleep in these, but wouldn't wake up panicked & expecting them to be broken either (like some others I've recently purchased). They bend easily. I'd definitely recommend and will keep my eyes open for a heavier pair, so I don't have to worry about those late nights/early mornings when you are just too tired to take anything off.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fairly good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific earrings
 from Portland, CT,  Jan 14, 2011

I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my daughter in law. She totally loved them. When I saw her a few days later, she was still wearing them. They look as though they cost much more than I paid for them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from new york,  Jul 22, 2010

This earrings are adorable and they lay beautifully on the ear. Would definately reccomend them! Much better in person than the picture shows

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from Indiana,  Mar 25, 2009

Great earrings, particularly if you are looking for a good pair of silver earrings that you can wear everyday! they are quickly becoming the earrings I reach for each day as they go with everything!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Idaho,  Nov 3, 2008

They are just like I expected. The earrings look great! The sterling silver is sleek, great workmanship. It's an excellent pair of earrings and they can be worn everywhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoops
 from Portland,  Aug 7, 2008

I wanted hoops but when I saw these I couldn't resist. The earrings looked amazing online and much better in person. I love wearing them because they are the perfect length. I can wear them out or at the office, they look great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A surprise!!!
 from Bedford,  Jul 13, 2008

I got these as a surprise. I'm a god mother and my godchild gave me the earrings for her birthday. I was a very sweet and very thoughtful gift. The earrings still look amazing, I've worn them many times.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek
 from Anchorage,  Jul 13, 2008

The earrings are sleek and simple, very elegant. I love wearing them because they go with everything. It's an excellent selection!! I adore them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from California,  Jul 12, 2008

I love these earrings. .Very lightweight, very shiny silver. Have received many compliments on them and forget I have them on because they are so lightweight. no pull on the ears at all . .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Connecticut,  Jul 9, 2008

I was suprised by how flimsy the item was. I buy very often from Overstock. This was the first time in over 6 years I was tempted to return an item. Although pretty, the earrings "feel" cheap. If you're just going for a cute, casual, easy earring go for it. If you're looking for something to "keep" and enjoy for years to come. These earrings are just NOT it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BUY
 from New Jersey,  Jul 9, 2008

These earrings were a great buy for the price. Silver is very sparkly. Thought weight would be a bit heavier, but great earrring to wear and brighten any outfit

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop earrings
 from Madisson,  Apr 28, 2008

I like them, they are simple and they look really good. The silver is clear and really sleek. I also like the fact that they are mobile and that they move. They are less likely to break.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top