Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kathy G.
 Jan 13, 2016

Ring was bent when I received it. Son straightened it out with a ring seizer. Kept it but was disappointed in the shape of the ring when delivered. Also had problems with my original order of the ring. However still received it by 12/24/15.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 15, 2015

Very feminine and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 9, 2015

Very delicate style. Nice size for someone with small features.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this ring!
 May 1, 2015

This ring is just beautiful! It sparkles.....diamond looks much bigger than it is, and the rose detail makes it very feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A rose for my Maryrose
 from Texas,  Oct 14, 2014

Love it! It's. Beautiful. Dress up with it or dress down. Works either way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Flower Ring
 from NC,  Dec 18, 2012

Very pretty & well made ring, but not near as big as it looks on the finger of the model. I bought this for my daughter for Christmas. I think she will like it but for the money it wasn't worth it as little as it is. Thank goodness she has petite fingers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as big as it looks on the finger of the model
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Southern California,  Dec 13, 2012

The ring looks smaller live than on the website but looks better, shiny and looks like good quality material. It looks appropriate for a young individual like my 15 year old niece. Nice product but a little overpriced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The flower is smaller than on the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Won't know till Christmas after niece tries on the ring.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring looks better than in the picture, shiny, and looks like a good quality material.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought