Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Brentwood, Ca,  Jan 24, 2013

I bought the pink Sapphire ring. I wear it in between my diamond wedding set and it looks super cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Bay Area, CA,  Mar 22, 2013

I love this ring!! I bought this ring to wear as my everyday wedding band and I am so happy I purchased this ring! I originally bought another ring before this ring but I ended up returning because It wasn't what I expected it to be but that doesn't change my thoughts about Overstock.com. I LOVE Overstock!! I bought my wedding bands here & my husband bought my engagement ring on here. I love Overstock because they have a great selection of ring choices for my ring size. I am a size 9 so it is impossible for me to walk in a jewelry store & find my size. Overstock.com has beautiful designs, great prices, and products are delivered quickly & on schedule!! This will always be my "go to place" to buy all my jewelry!! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate & even more beautiful in person!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very sturdy, the sterling silver is very shiny & comfortable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!!
 from NJ,  Dec 5, 2012

Great ring! Very bright and sparkly. True to size as well. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ring
 from Kansas City,  Nov 7, 2012

I wear this as my wedding band - I have received a ton of compliments

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 12, 2012

This is a wonderful everyday ring. Great stacker ring. Love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 16, 2014

I bought this ring as a replacement when my wedding ring was stolen. I love it and I've received many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from LA,  Mar 24, 2014

The rings run small - I ordered a 7 in the black spinel and the white sapphire and they're just under a 7 which makes for a snug fit; may have to get it resized. Otherwise, it looks as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Northern Ohio,  Feb 18, 2014

great look - especially for price - nice to stack with another color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured.
 from eastern shore of VA,  Jan 8, 2014

The ring was very thick. Stones were not as deep as pictured. I was purchasing it to go with an expensive ring that I have and it did not work at all. Unfortunately, I had to return this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from NYC,  Sep 26, 2013

I bought the emerald one and I have to say it looks nice. The stones are very bright and pretty. I wish that rings would come i size 4.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful band
 from Maryland,  Sep 26, 2013

I ordered pink sapphire. I wear it as a guard for my diamond and white gold wedding set. It is beautiful and sparkly and competes with my expensive diamond set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plain
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 28, 2013

The ring did not have any sparkle. Appeared very plain to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Averagbe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stack ring
 from North Carolina,  May 8, 2013

I like this ring, I bought the "ruby" and the color is beautiful. The only thing about the ring I did not realize when I ordered it was that the stones do not go all the way around. But it is comfortable to wear, alone or stacked with a couple of other rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I did not realize that the stones did not go all the way around
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was acturate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from huntington,west virginia,  Feb 9, 2013

was going to wear as a set with the meadora sterling silver spinel just didnt look right ,but excellent ring as an anniversary ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was what i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? wear 7 shouldve gotten 61/2
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought