Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bad Product
 from dallas, tx,  May 10, 2012

Stone is loose less than 5 months later. Gold piece on one side has already fallen off. Cheap and do not recommend purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and substantial
 from Springfield, MO,  Dec 7, 2011

I was very impressed with this ring. I'm giving it to my daughter for Christmas. I'm sure she will love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight, nice feel, substantial quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
citrine is bigger than i thought!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 3, 2011

I like this ring a lot. I bought it to wear on my ring finger, but after seeing the size of the citrine, I think it would look better as a middle-finger ring, so I'm exchanging it for a larger size. I am hoping the new size fits because I like the ring a lot. The citrine is a nice yellowy-orange color (more yellow than orange), which happens to be one of my favorite colors. I can't wait to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but didn't last!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Dec 19, 2012

This ring was actually prettier in person than on the site. I loved the quality of the stone and it was well cut. I wanted to give it a higher rating, but to my great disappointment, the band broke in half after approximately one year. Granted, I wore it every day, but I've never had a ring break like that before. Maybe sterling silver rings aren't as strong as gold, but I think this ring should have lasted longer. I'm glad I didn't pay a lot for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked good but the band broke after one year
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Beautiful
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 2, 2012

This ring is big (but not too big that it looks gaudy), beautiful and bright! Yes, a lighter yellow than the picture, but still gorgeous. The mix of yellow gold into the design makes you able to wear it with all your jewelry. Great quality and fast delivery (as always from Overstock).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone is a little lighter in color, but it's still gorgeous.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid and feels great on the finger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine ring
 from Maryland,  Mar 8, 2012

Loved the design of this ring. It is very comfortable and love that it has both sterling silver and gold in its design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes, the ring looked exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this ring is very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring excellent choice
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 1, 2012

the ring is beautiful just received it and already wearing it. the stone is a beautiful citrine (yellow) in color, it will accent sterling or other gold jewlery you are wearing. the setting is not cheep at all, very good quality, it is very much worth the price, I have seen more expensive rings and not as nice as this one. you won't be sorry..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? lighter color then on web photo it is more yellow then gold
  • How accurate was the sizing? order 8 1/2 wish they would have had a bigger size to wear on pointer finger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of product is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine Ring
 Mar 27, 2011

So pretty!!! I bought this for myself because the price was great and I wanted a new colourful ring. Very happy I went with it! The citrine is a gorgeous colour and looks very nice on. The size of the stone is perfect and I love how shinny it is! The band is gorgeous, i really like the twist-detailing of it. I also really like the mix of the yellow gold and the silver. This ring matches with any jewelry!!! Shipping was very fast also which is always a bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 Nov 20, 2010

looked for a while until I found a citrine ring that was worth a second look. I love this ring, wear it often and receive many compliments. Great purchase and speedy delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver & 10kt citrine ring
 from nj,  Nov 16, 2010

I treated myself to this for my birthday which is actually today. it is truly beautiful, what a present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Seattle WA,  Mar 12, 2010

The ring is beautiful, every thing I thought it would be. I thought it may e a bit smaller with my small hands, but really it is gorgeous. I highly recommend the beautiful stone and artistry that went into this ring. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from nyc, ny,  Oct 24, 2009

what a gorgeous ring. the color is striking and the setting is really beautiful. i really love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought