Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sparkle and Size
 from Pearl River, LA,  Jul 5, 2010

My son bought this ring for his girlfriend and it looks absolutely beautiful on her finger. The silver and yellow gold are perfect together and the amethyst stone is a great true purple color. The stone is proportioned exactly right with the size and design of the ring. My son and his girlfriend are very happy with the ring and it really does look beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this ring!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 23, 2011

I have worn this ring for several months since my purchase. I am extremely happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person than pictured.
 from san diego,  May 24, 2011

This ring was amazing. Better than the pictures on line. My Mom just loved it. Great quality.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Picture did not do it justice. Better than picture.
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 Mar 27, 2011

Wow this ring is stunning!!! I bought it as a gift for my best friend and she loves it. They amethyst purple colour is stunning! The cut of the heart is amazing and the stone is so shiny - i was very impressed with the quality upon the product's arrival. Love the size of the jewel, and the detail of the band is gorgeous! I like the mix of the silver with the gold also. Really cute!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Pearland, TX,  Jan 26, 2011

My girlfriend and I decided that if we got married we would only have bands. But I wanted something very special as a token of my love when I proposed to her. Her favorite color is purple. She has small hands and wrists and this ring is the perfect size. She was blown away. She gets lots of great comments about it too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Ring
 from Gainesville, FL,  Jan 7, 2011

My son got this for his 16 year old girlfriend for Christmas. The ring is simply beautiful and she loved it. The purple stone was as pictured and not light in color as in previous reviews. Check out the measurement on the ring. It was a bit larger than I had imagined it would be. I was thinking it would be a little smaller.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Island girl
 from Anacortes, Wa,  Sep 30, 2013

this ring is very pretty and quite feminine. Its not a "big" ring but nice in size. I bought the bracelet to go with it and I love the two of them together. I tend to like larger jewelry but this is really a beautiful ring. You will not be disappointed unless you are looking for something large....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful looking ring, but...
 from US,  Feb 27, 2013

After seeing how beautiful this ring looked online, I was disappointed when I rec'd it; the amethyst is much lighter than shown in description/picture. Too bad, it would have been perfect if not for that; therefore, I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's not as dark (rich/deep color) of an amethyst as shown in description.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful ring!
 from Dublin, GA,  Feb 23, 2013

I was very satisfied with the quality of the ring and it was exactly as described on the website. It was a surprise for my wife and she loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty ring
 from pa.,  Feb 9, 2013

the ring was so pretty on the screen, i just dad to try it. the price was good, but when it arrived, it was more than i expected...love it!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just the same as it looked on the screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i think it is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Unique promise ring
 from Tricites, TN,  Mar 20, 2012

Overall a great ring and was perfect for a promise ring for my girlfriend. she like stuff a little different so a standard simple solitaire ring wasn't gonna cut it and this ring was a great alternative to fit her tastes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 9 out of 10, the only issue was the stones fitting was slightly lose.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from new hampshire,  Mar 16, 2012

it was shaped really well and the amethyst was pretty big. my wife loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared really well
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and unusual but delicate
 from Santa Barbara, CA area,  Feb 22, 2012

My husband and I choose this ring style for our wedding rings, but ended up altering both due to a little bit of flimsiness in terms of daily use. Within a week of daily wear, the stone popped off of my husband's and he lost one of the side panels, which are grafted on. We ordered another one for him. Then the amythst popped off of mine as well, a couple of weeks later. We took them both to a jeweler and had the amethysts replaced with darker ones (these are pretty light) and reinforced the rings to make them stronger. With modifications, these are incredibly beautiful rings, but the way they come should be more sturdy for constant daily wear -- better for events and evenings out, IMO.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad, but had to have jeweler strengthen it for daily wear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Smithfield, VA,  Jan 30, 2012

This was a gift for my daughter. She loved it and I was very pleased with the quality and looks of this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product at this Price Point
 from Houston,  Jan 2, 2012

II got this for my 12 year old daughter. I wanted to get her something "real," but with the knowledge that there is a 50% chance that it will be lost within the next two years, I was not going to spend a lot of money. She loves it, and I am super happy with the quality at this price point. I would buy it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay looking
 from Texas,  Nov 15, 2011

This ring is cute and would be good for maybe a high school age girl. As a person who looks and buys lots of different jewelry, costume and real diamonds/gemstones, this ring was not impressive to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone too light
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Oct 5, 2011

Other than the stone being way too light, this ring was very nice and well made. The stone was so light I would have trouble even calling it pink and when I put the ring on you it was hard to see the stone because it was so pale and washed out. I returned the ring because I knew I would never wear it because of the stone. Other than the stone being too light, I really liked the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone in the ring was probably 75% lighter than the ring pictured. Otherwise it was the same as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality looked good but the stone was so light you couldn't even call it pink and it totally disappeared once you put the ring on. The color of the stone was the only thing I was disappointed in though.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREATT!!
 from Apple Valley, Ca,  Feb 24, 2011

Ok This Ring Is BEAUTIFUL And y Gf Love's It.Got It For Valentin's Day Gift As A Promise Ring And She LOVE'S The Look And Size, She Just Love's It All Around And The Purple Is So Beautiful, So Are The Rose Vine's. It's A Great Ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Minnesota,  Feb 22, 2011

I bought this for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day and she absolutely loved it. It's really well made and gold/silver combination makes it more rich and versatile. Get it for your girl and she will love you forever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!
 from AB, canada,  Aug 31, 2010

Absolutely gorgeous...Excellent price, will not be dismayed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top