Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eh...
 from OH,  Aug 27, 2011

This looked like a unique, expensive ring online, but then when I got it, it looked pretty fake. The center stone was a bit too big and had zero fire. The black stones looked fake too and really just made the band look tarnished or something. If you are considering this ring, keep looking...there are others out there!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked unique in pic, but not so much in person...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Ring with contrast
 from Corvallis, OR,  Jan 3, 2014

I love the design on this ring. I don't get tired of it. It is very eye catching. The center stone is larger than I thought and has lots of sparkle. I've found that Miadora offers attractive, quality, and affordable jewelry. Great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in peson
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Feb 26, 2013

I did not think this ring was this beautiful. It was amazingly gorgeous. I have had so many compliments on it and it just sparkles so very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring is more beautiful than I had imagined it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It just looks so very very real
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling Silver White and Black Cubic Zirc
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jan 29, 2013

It's my favorrite new piece of jewelry and get many compliments on the ring. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this ring is excellent it's very well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual setting, I love it!
 from fl.,  Dec 14, 2012

I wish this was real..I absolutely love it. I keep stopping to look at it while on the computer, can't get any work done lol.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not worn it enough to comment on the wear and tear of it yet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in the picture
 from Wichita, KS,  Jul 25, 2012

This is cheaply made but you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks like a million bucks!
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Jul 11, 2012

This ring looks like real black diamonds. Very easy to wear. Light and comfortable. I get lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks much better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very expensive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it
 from Pewaukee,WI,  Nov 1, 2011

Bought this for my daughters wedding. Haven't worn it yet, but I'm sure I will get many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not realistic.
 from DE,  Jul 13, 2011

It was a very pretty ring but there is no way this could be passed off as real as previously stated. That being said, if you don't mind it being obviously fake, it is a very unique and pretty design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and gorgeous
 from Chicago area Illinois,  Jun 10, 2011

I like to wear different rings every day on my right hand (wedding band stays on the left). But I find myself going to this ring day after day. I love it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes - but product is even better
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very nice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white and black ring
 from anonymous,  Feb 28, 2011

My husband bought me this ring as an engagement ring and now I wear it alone as my wedding ring. It's a perfect size and it really stands out. Who wants a boring diamond like everyone else has when you can get more attention with this?? I love my wedding ring so much!!! Affordable and not cheap looking at all!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top