Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Ring
 from New Mexico,  Dec 12, 2014

Very lovely ring. Brilliant in light and sun. Have received MANY compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than five stars for this one!!
 from Nevada,  Nov 15, 2014

OMG this ring is just gorgeous!! The sapphires look beautiful and twinkling. This looks on par with a ring I paid five times as much for. Would highly recommend this one. It's sparkly, but in a classy, understated way. Well worth the money. If I could give it more than five stars, I would. This is a ten star ring!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from FL,  Oct 25, 2014

I was very happy and delighted with this ring it was every thing i expected and more,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from San Jose, California,  Aug 13, 2014

This ring not only was an excellent value, but it was beautifully crafted. And, it was my 25th anniversary gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is alright
 from Fort Collins,  May 8, 2014

The ring is pretty, however, every other stone is set in. This makes it look weird up close. From a distance it isn't bad. It's very sparkly and the sizing was spot on. I used the ring sizing chart provided by overstock. It seems to be good quality. The reason I wouldn't recommend this ring: there are other rings that are prettier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to description
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Apr 12, 2014

There are no words to say how beautiful this ring is up close, it is so beautiful, it was bought to compliment my wedding ring and it is so beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm sparkles
 from Wichita, KS,  Mar 26, 2014

This is a very nice ring that people notice without being blinded by bling. It can dress-up a small hand or a larger one. It is noticed quietly but the ring sparkles without shouting. It is a true ladies ring. It can work with other rings, necklaces, bracelets and other jewelry or handle the work by itself. I have enjoyed wearing mine and love the way it looks no matter what.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Charlottesville, Va,  Feb 25, 2014

Pretty and simple accent ring. A little smaller than pictured, but otherwise very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Powell OH,  Feb 18, 2014

I was looking for clear stones, wasnt picky, that put off a lot of sparkle. I needed an band to wear when I didnt want to wear my 10k wedding and engagement rings. This was so inexpensive that I thought I would have it a few months until I found something else but I have no plans on replacing it and it is sapphire and sterling so it should last. Great buy for the price especially.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific buy!
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 27, 2013

Beautiful ring, well worth $**. Sapphires do look like diamonds. Description and photo are true to the actual product. Can't wait to give it as a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring.
 from Kansas,  Jul 22, 2013

I love this ring even though it doesn't look like white gold like I had hoped it would. Stones are a little smaller than I expected. This ring sparkles & shines. Love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones look smaller but it's still a beautiful ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is OK. Doesn't look like white gold but still a pretty ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Fac
 from OH,  Jun 22, 2013

I like the ring very much. It could pass for a real diamond ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? verry close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, looks like the real thing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from ny,  Apr 1, 2013

Great look for the price. Stone quality is clear, sterling silver shiny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little ring
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 15, 2013

the picture shows the center row of stones looking larger than actual, but it's still a pretty little ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual is slightly smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 from MA,  Jan 30, 2013

I love this ring!! I have had it for two weeks now and always get compliments. People are surprised when I tell them the stones are white sapphires and not diamonds. You would never know I paid so little for it!! I highly recommend this ring!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is pretty accurate; the stones are clearer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Milwaukee,WI,  Jan 2, 2013

She loved it...what more is there to say? She had wanted one like this for a while. As I said, she loved it...what more is there to it?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very much like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought