Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pearl necklace and ear rings
 from texas,  Feb 18, 2011

shipped right to the door, My daughtrer loved them said they were beautiful .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The very best part is that they look amazing. They are simple yet very elegant. They arrived on time and were packaged well. I love to order from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best friends
 from vermont,  Feb 4, 2011

I bought two of these sets since i wanted to give one to a great friend of mine. She loved it, and thanks me for it all the time. What i like about this set is that it does not look cheaply made. The design is really nice and the chain is not too long, just the way i like it. It falls perfectly at the right spot on my neck. The pearl are more pearl white than white, and they all match perfectly. I see no color differences between them,.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my taste
 from Tampa,  Nov 9, 2010

exactly what i wanted! Right on! Perfect size, shape and quality of the pearls. I wear it all the time and get many great remarks. Very Noticeable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridesmaid Gift
 from New Jersey,  Feb 12, 2010

I got these as the jewlery for the bridesmaids in my wedding. They are simple yet elegant. The only downside is the chain they are on is very very thin and frail. The girls will still look wonderful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 Feb 4, 2010

I bought this jewelry for my bridesmaids and it is exactly what I expected. It comes nicely displayed in a box for easy wrapping and gifting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not buy again
 from NY,  Apr 27, 2013

While the pearls have very good lustre, the shapes of the pearl is somewhat irregular, especially the pendant which has a slight indented ring across the middle of the pearl. Also, the earrings hang oddly at the earlobe b/c the space b/t the dangled pearl & the stud pearl is too little (but should be good for a kid like another reviewer mentioned or for an adult w/ piercings nearer the bottom edge of the earlobe?), also the clutches of the earrings is totally useless b/c it's very loose so I have to replace it w/ clutches from another earring. I also was not thrilled w/ another set of pearl jewelry that I got from Overstock, so will not be buying any more pearl items from Overstock again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, simple set
 from San Francisco, California,  Aug 15, 2012

It was a gift for a friend. She liked it a lot and can't wait to wear them. It was exactly what she wanted; something simple yet classic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks even prettier than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are larger than I expected but not too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They appear to be a lovely set.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pearl set
 from Chicago, IL.,  Jul 31, 2012

this is a very pretty simple pearl set, they have a very delicate look to them, you can wear this set with anything. I have had alot of compliments when I wear them. I think its a great set for the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image wasrirht on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought the pink set for myself for my wedding. I like THEM so much, I bought THIS set for my sister (Maid of Honor) to wear. PROs -beautiful, elegant -in-person, look just as shown CONs -necklace chain feels a tad delicate Overall -I'm a fan of the look of this set. I can't wait to gift them to my sister. Pearls are a classic that every gal should own, and I happily recommend this set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate (shiny and elegant)
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely lovely earring and necklace set
 from Newport, Wales, UK,  Jul 11, 2012

Product is absolutely as described. The earrings look lovely on and I was complemented on how pretty they looked the first time I wore them. The only problem I have found is the butterfly clips are not strong enough to hold the earrings in and I dropped one the first time I wore it - luckily I spotted it straight away. I would highly recommend the set though

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pearl Jewelry
 from Bristol, TN,  Jun 26, 2012

This is a beautiful set of pearl jewelry with a great price! Everything about the set is great with the exception of the earring backs - they are way too big and slide off too easily. Of course, I just put some that I already had on them, so that was an easy fix!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as gift
 from San Antonio,  Jun 12, 2012

I purchased four of these as gifts for my bridesmaids. My wedding was over a year ago, and my friends (ages 28-30) still wear them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pearl set.
 from Waco, Texas,  May 3, 2012

My daughter purchased multiple sets as gifts for her bridesmaids to wear at the wedding. They are beautiful sets and we are looking forward to seeing them worn by the girls. Just the right size. The only downside is that the earring backs slide too easily on the post so we have purchased platic backs to help. Given the good price, this is not a big deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet elegant
 from Edmonds, WA,  Apr 17, 2012

If you want to make points with your wife or girlfriend, this necklace & earring set will definitely do the trick. Simple enough to wear everyday, but elegant enough to wear with a formal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great! Will do for the price :)
 from Saskatchewan, Canada,  Mar 13, 2012

Bought 4 sets for my bridesmaids to wear on the wedding day - I think they will look great! I bought a different set for myself which have a bit more bling but glad we will all be somewhat matching and gorgeous :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chain doesn't look great but for the price I am happy!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Necklace and earrings
 from Pensacola FL,  Jan 24, 2012

I bought these for family gifts they are beautiful and the girls loved them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the job
 Aug 18, 2010

I bought these expecting them to be a bit more white since they were to be for my wedding (with my very very white dress). I was dissapointed when they came with more of a beige tint but I wore them nonetheless - and I couldn't believe how many complements I got on the set! I now love them and wear them all the time :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy
 Aug 8, 2010

its a good set of pearls. my only issue is the actual chain. its thin and i m afraid i might break it.....but other than that it is good for the price...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A BIT DISAPPOINTING
 from TEXAS,  Apr 15, 2010

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR WITH THIS SET. ONE OF THE EARRINGS HAD MINOR WEAR SPOTS. THE CHAIN HAD A FEW KNOTS BUT I WAS ABLE TO GET THEM OUT EASILY. ON A POSITIVE NOTE, THE OVERALL SHAPE AND UNIFORMITY OF THE PEARLS MATCHED. I HAD HOPED TO GIVE THIS AS A GIFT BUT I DON'T THINK IT LOOKS NICE ENOUGH TO DO SO, I'LL HAVE TO KEEP IT FOR CASUAL WEAR INSTEAD.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top