Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Necklace
 from Greenville, Ca,  Dec 24, 2013

I saw this cute little necklace and just had to get it for my girlfriend. I'm sure she will love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Double Heart
 from Homestead, Florida,  Dec 21, 2013

This necklace is very beautiful. It is very light and very attractive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart necklace
 from Fresno Ca,  May 28, 2013

it looks a little cheap but my daughter did not think so

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as nice as the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? just okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. to me it looked a little cheap bu my daughter loves it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs better packaging
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Mar 2, 2013

Chain got tangled and knotted in shipping and could not get one of the knots out. Needs to be packaged in a different way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very delicate chain
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Dallas,tx,  Feb 27, 2013

cheap product, chain broke on first day. don't buy it, spend more get better quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. broke when my wife wore it the first day.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from el paso, tx,  Jan 28, 2013

loved it and everything about it is perfect. good quality and what i was looking for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ohio,  Jan 7, 2013

Excellent marks for quality on this necklace & pendant. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I am very pleased with my purchase-the picture does not do it justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This pendant is made very well and the diamonds are surprisingly very good quality. Well worth the price. The chain is very nice too.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Toledo, OH,  Dec 31, 2012

Girlfriend loved it so I loved it! Would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crappy chain
 from san diego, CA,  Nov 21, 2012

it was a beautiful necklace however the chain broke after about two weeks of wearing it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from Houston,Texas,  Jun 1, 2012

I ordered this product for my mom for Mothers day. She never owned any silver jewlery.Each diamond had a great sparkle.The silver was well polished.I would recommend this jewlery to anyone. I will be ordering some more jewlery from this site.The delivery was right on time.This gift was one that my mom will never forget.Thank you Overstock for a job well done.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just what I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was just perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was just excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty for Valentine's Day!
 from Enfield, CT,  Feb 21, 2012

Bought this for my son to give to his girl friend for Valentine's Day. It was convenient and shipped quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller but it was still very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Kind of...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top