Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pammy
 Sep 8, 2015

nice, double strand. looks expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite go to necklace
 from CA,  Apr 10, 2012

This is delicate and goes with so many things. It's one of my go to necklaces. It hangs right and is very pretty. It can tangle easily so you have to handle with care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but tiny
 from georgia,  Jan 5, 2012

the pearls are very tiny, i am not a big person, but still feel like i could wear a little larger pearls, still i think the pearls are good quality for the price .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close enough
  • How accurate was the sizing? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely and very delicate.
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 7, 2011

I needed a pearl necklace that was simple and delicate; I'm petite and a large pearl necklace just looks wrong on my frame. This is a really nice piece and I love how the two strands hang; no issues thus far with them tangling up in each other. The only complaint is that there are imperfections in the pearls. Still, for the price you can't go wrong with this and they did match the pearl color very well. Just be aware that the pearls are very small, but this was exactly what I wanted so I'm happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from Amarillo,  Oct 30, 2008

I love the necklace. The detailing is really intricate, it's such a delicate piece. I love it! I got many compliments on it, the people at work really loved it. They thought I paid a fortune when in reality I didn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For mom
 from Rochester,  Sep 24, 2008

I bought the necklace for my mother's coming out of the hospital gift. I didn't want to spend a fortune but I wanted to underlined the event. She really liked it and it made her smile. I'm really happy I was able to do that for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from Denver,  Sep 24, 2008

The necklace is extremely delicate and feminine. I love it! The chain is finely linked and really sets the tone for the pearls which are also very nice. Both look great together and make this necklace a really great item to purchase. I'm thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 Sep 7, 2008

The pearls are so small but they are very pretty. I love them. They really look great! The necklace is also very refined and delicate looking. Excellent item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as the picture!
 from New York,  Aug 24, 2008

This necklace looks good on-line but I was not pleased once I got it home. It feels cheaply made and it barely weighs anything. The two strands do not stay separated. After light wearing you can't even tell that there are two strands because they've tangled together. I wish I hadn't bought this, don't make the same mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accessory
 from Landfort,  Apr 29, 2008

I wear this necklace at work all the time and it looks great. I really like the softness of the two strand design and the pearls aren't too shady themselves. I would buy from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought