Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not great
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 29, 2011

I loved these earrings when they arrived. The color is a gorgeous turquoise - not too blue, not too green, and the silver had a high polish. I noticed the closure on one was loose, so I squeezed them both to made them a little tighter. Apparently after wearing them only 3 or 4 times, opening and closing them loosened the closure back up and I did not notice, so as I was walking down the hall at school one of them fell out of my ear and the stone broke in half. I used epoxy to glue it back together, but am really disappointed in the quality of the closure. Sterling is not usually that soft, so I don't know what the problem is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, but poorly constructed.
 from Bangor, Maine,  Jun 19, 2008

When at work, I have to wear earrings under the size of a quarter. I ordered these hoping they'd fit the bill. They're just the tiniest hair over a quarter, so I probably could have gotten away with them. They're super attractive. My problem is with the workmanship. When they arrived, one of them was already broken. The turquoise is just GLUED into the sterling ear-piece. I was so disappointed. I could have had them replaced, but since they're just glued, it's only a matter of time before the new set would come apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janice - Baton Rouge
 Feb 4, 2015

Returned Miadora Sterling Silver Turquouise Hoop Earrings..Returned because in the picture they looked big and pillowy, but tey were flat disks that appearing to be made of plastic. I would not recommend these. Definitely not worth the price. I would not recommend these earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are just OK earrings
 from Spring, TX,  Mar 18, 2014

In the photo, the earrings look quite good, substantial and thick. In person, they are very thin with no substance and, frankly, quite disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she says they are wonderful!
 from chicago,  Oct 12, 2010

Hello, this is Jerry, i just bought these earrings for my wife and she really enjoys wearing them. She's pretty simple and does not wear jewlery too often, but she says that this is perfect since it is not too much for her. She says it is comfortable and lightweight. Beautiful turquoise. I guess i will be shopping here more often. Excellent prices on the site by the way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara
 Mar 16, 2016

Lighter weight than anticipated

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fell apart
 Mar 14, 2016

glued in, didn't last long

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nannyj
 Mar 1, 2016

Beautiful,easy to wear goes with. Lot of colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful turquoise.
 Feb 20, 2016

These are heavy, rich looking earrings - great accent to outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality!
 Jul 24, 2015

very good service and excellent product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Jul 22, 2015

pictures look real good but not that good in person:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 May 25, 2015

These were beaultifully made quality earrings. I highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise Lovelys
 May 20, 2015

These earrings are delightful. They are just the right size and look amazing! I would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be advised
 May 18, 2015

Does not fit if your earlier is thick !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice with turquoise necklace I also ordered
 from near Milwaukee, Wis.,  Aug 30, 2014

I didn't like the ear rings at first because the ear wire was so close to my ear lobe, but after receiving the turquoise necklace from Overstock I liked the look very much. It is well made sterling silver with the turquoise stone. I haven't found any turquoise ear rings that I like better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small..
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 30, 2014

The earrings were much smaller than I expected. If you just want a subtle splash of color, then these are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Disappointed
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 22, 2014

I loved the picture of the earrings but was very disappointed when I received the earrings. The angle of the picture makes the earrings look very different from how they actually look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely perfect size
 from Dana Point Calif Orange County,  Jul 5, 2014

I have lots of turquoise & silver I mostly wear studs so when these arrived I was very pleased just the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver turquoise hoops
 from Hershey, PA,  Jan 16, 2014

I received the earrings before I expected them. I have looked at these earrings several times and the onyx pair. I was surprised only by the size. I expected them to be bigger. They are very well made.. They come slightly lower than your earlobe but, are quite pretty. I have worn them twice and have received many compliments on them. They are extremely comfortable and feel good in the ear. I would definitely purchase them for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty and Feminine in all respects !
 from Columbus , Ohio,  Dec 21, 2013

Just what I was looking for! I wear a lot if turquoise in the summer months and wanted a pair if earrings that would go with 3 or 4 necklaces I usually wear. They were just the right size and a very pretty shade of blue! Couldn't Believe I got genuine stones for this price. There noticeable with out being overbearing. I like a more tailored look in earrings and if you do to, you will be happy with these !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought