Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 Jun 19, 2016

Birthday gift for a friend. Goes well with her other turquoise jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice earring
 Jun 19, 2016

Earrings exactly as described - turquoise was veined, and the clasp part seemed to be well-attached. I gave these as a gift, and my only complaint is the cheap,industrial looking packaging. They were wedged into holes in foam rubber stuff in a square box . They were not centered in the box - they were to the edge of the box. Very weird looking. My friend asked, when she opened them "where'd you get these?" b/c it the packaging like something you'd get at a flea market. I would have given 5 stars if the packaging matched the attractiveness of the earrings. She liked them though, and they do look good. Might get myself some too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love hoops
 Jun 16, 2016

Beautiful. Enjoy wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pennie
 Jun 2, 2016

I love these earrings...they are just the right size, comfortable and well made...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 May 29, 2016

Very nice quality and good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irene M
 May 27, 2016

Love them, different for me since only wear studs. Got complements on them too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are so Beautiful!! Lots of compliments
 May 26, 2016

These were also a gift for my wife, these may be her favorite earrings! She really loves these, also lots of compliments. They are very cool...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 May 26, 2016

I really love these earring very nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and high quality!
 May 24, 2016

It's look great and very price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cathy AL
 May 19, 2016

Bought for my eldest daughters birthday. Put them on for the day. And the next day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 May 17, 2016

Earrings are lovely in color and style. They are a bit heavy, so I won't be able wear them all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annaleisa
 May 13, 2016

Nice size, beautiful turquoise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Earrings
 May 9, 2016

exquisite! perfect appearance accurate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turquoise broke off the base first time I wore it
 May 2, 2016

Was expecting them to last more than 2 hours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 Apr 23, 2016

In the picture they look like nice, but I noticed the mechanism isn't sturdy, and it just seemed very cheap and poorly constructed. In a store I would not purchase these earrings!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a pop of color!
 Apr 21, 2016

I have been eyeing these earrings for a while because I was afraid they might be too heavy for my earrings since I am 62 and stretched my lobes out when I was younger. They are just perfect. No sagging, only get about 3 compliments a day when I wear them and I just tell people to go to Overstock and buy a pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 20, 2016

These are a little smaller than I expected, but they're beautiful and well made. Awesome buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recent owner
 Apr 19, 2016

Like these and wear them often. They are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marcia M
 Apr 18, 2016

I purchased these earrings to go with a large stoned necklace I have from my mother. I wound up wearing them and my pendent necklace I matched to a dress for my daughter's wedding. Everything went together quite well. Only complaint is they the hoop that goes thru the ear is flat rather than round and is a little uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Cute
 Apr 11, 2016

I love this. Smaller than you think, but they work great with anything. I want to pick up the black ones too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought