Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 191 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Errings
 Sep 30, 2015

These errimgs may be silver but they made my ears itch and burn. If you have any skin sensitivities, these may not be for you. I gave them to a friend who has no problem wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Sep 5, 2015

Love, love, love these earrings. So many compliments on them, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debra P
 Sep 4, 2015

Did not like this product it looked tooooo plastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Sep 3, 2015

Looks exactly as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ear wire doesn't fit well
 Sep 2, 2015

looks good but the ear wire does not fit well when closing it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 Sep 2, 2015

Very pretty and flattering

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Aug 21, 2015

These are so beautiful and classic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Aug 14, 2015

Beautiful earrings a little smaller than I thought they would be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora earrings
 Aug 10, 2015

Nice, very pretty tourquoise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 9, 2015

These are very eye catching, many compliments. A little heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling and turquoise
 Aug 5, 2015

I love them soo much and I'm wearing them now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don’t expect them to stay on your ears
 Jul 22, 2015

They are a bit smaller than what I expected. The worst part is after wearing them one time the clasp is loose and wobbles side to side, unlike the other earring. Will be returning these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit disapointed
 Jul 20, 2015

I just received my earrings and was a bit disappointed. Although they are pretty, they are definitely smaller then stated in the description. I agree with the review about the style of post hurting my ear. I only had them on a few minutes and my ear was hurting. If I had seen them in a store, I would not have bought them for the price they are sold for here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lynn zaiken
 Jul 9, 2015

beautiful earrings een ho back of ering broke i loed esrring jeweler ixed it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Miadora
 Jul 3, 2015

These were a smash hit for my sister. It's a birthday gift. They really are beautiful!!!! She screamed is same words to me. 😀

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 12, 2015

Love these earrings, can't wait to wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Mira K.
 Jun 6, 2015

I like those earrings, and recommend to buy them. I received many compliments, wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
judy
 Jun 3, 2015

Very well made and looks great with the ring I purchased earlier from you. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NayNay
 May 29, 2015

Love these, only wish they were thicker or turned the other way. They're kind of hard to see with long hair. But they match my turquoise necklace nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are gorgeous
 May 26, 2015

very high quality, gorgeous and easy to wear... very comfortable. I always get compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 191 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought