For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Maryland,  Feb 25, 2014

Very nice bracelet! I bought one for myself and one for my sister for our birthdays - kinda like "sister bracelets" and very pleased. Always liked the color or Tanzanite and realized it would be a little on the lighter side but still very nice. Has a nice sparkle. Very pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanzanite and white topaz bracelet
 from Hudson, New Hampshire,  Aug 11, 2013

I bought this bracelet as a birthday present to myself. However, when I received it, I was disappointed. The bracelet was too small for me to wear. I wear a size 7 bracelet and it didn't fit. However, for a younger person who has smaller wrists and does not mind the small stones it is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the screen did not represent the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very tight and need to get an extender in order to wear it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. However, the size of the stones are small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Dec 26, 2011

Got this sterling silver tanzanite and white topaz bracelet for my wife for Christmas. Overall, we thought the bracelet was nice. It did sparkle and the bracelet size and stones were comparable to the picture, however, the tanzanite stones are a shade on the lighter side. In summary, for the price, size, and quality I would rate this purchase a good buy and would recommend this to a friend or relative.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones are on the lighter side but bracelet size was comparable to picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was satisfactory to expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet seems strong and durable with a good clasp.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Bracelet
 from Topeka,  Dec 20, 2011

The quality is fine but it is so small that it isn't worth the money. It sure didn't impress my wife.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 from Fowlerville, MI,  May 31, 2011

I was so happy when I received this bracelet. it was exactly what i expected. The picture really does not do it justice. The Tanzinite is just the right shade and matches a number of other peices that I have purchased from overstock. I would recommend it to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Gorgeous
 from Maryland,  Jan 13, 2011

I ordered both the tennis bracelet and the solitaire tanzanite ring. After I ordered them I thought no way would the colors match. I was floored when I opened the packages. Not only were they beautiful, but whoever packaged them made sure they matched perfectly in color. Both are a beautiful periwinkle shade. I've had so many complements. They look better than the tanzanite jewelry I paid considerably more for. Thanks so much, I'm looking now to purchase more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from ny, ny,  Dec 28, 2009

i got this for my sister. she's so happy with it. it looks real pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from ny,ny,  Dec 24, 2009

this bracelet is so pretty and elegant. the gems are really beautiful. i'm so happy with it and enjoy wearing it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top