Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet and Dainty
 from Smithville, Texas,  Jul 12, 2013

Lets be honest now, the stones are very tiny not as large looking as on the model. Did they use another bracelet for the photo? Also the tanzanites are real yes, but very pale in color, more like light lavender than periwinkle blue like photo shows. I know for the price I paid, I wont get AAAA in depth of color but I would rate these stones an A or A and a half at best. Beaware the color is not rich and dark like the pictures. But isn't that why we buy real tanzanite, for that unmistakable periwinkle blue?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image makes stones look larger than actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size of bracelet length
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nce silver, dainty and cute. Nice clasp.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor color
 from south carolina,  Dec 6, 2012

Nice style and make, but the tanzanite stones I got were almost clear. They fade away into the silver and don't come close to the color in the photo.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much poorer color than in picture. Very pale stones
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good except for stone color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but not solid construction
 from Northfield, OH,  Dec 9, 2011

I loved the bracelet, but had to send it back. It's beautiful, but the construction was not solid. It fell apart within the first week. The stones did not all match (some more purple that others), but it had alot of sparkle. Wish it worked out for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could have been better quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Gulf Coast,  Sep 20, 2011

I was as amazed as my wife about the appearance of the stones in this bracelet. The Tanzanite is so deeply colored, that it appears to be almost sapphire or altogether cultured. "faux!" Though that does not appear the case. Truly a beautiful bracelet that comes with the barrel clasp for extra piece of mind.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exactly as the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is definitely a high quality product for whay I paid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 15, 2011

What I liked about this bracelet, the color! Granted, the tanzanites are not huge stones, but just as a diamond would be, if you have a nice quality smaller stone, it shows up so much better than a larger stone that is a poor quality. These tanzanites are matched and have a nice periwinkle color, just what I was looking for, and a nice clasp to boot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from san diego,  Jun 3, 2010

blue,blue,blue! great blue color. price fantastic and the service wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for large wrists!
 from Valley Forge, PA,  Jun 20, 2012

Color is accurate, however, it is a very tight fit , and I have wrists that tend to slightly smaller than average. I was hoping to be able to wear this as an "everyday" type bracelet, however, in just a normal daily routine, the bracelet broke. Then when I had it fixed, because of the coloring of the bracelet, it is very obvious to tell where the break was. Next time, I would purchase a thicker, sturdier bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Slightly smaller and thinner than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Would not fit a larger sized wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had to repair this bracelet once already since purchasing it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different and Charming
 from San Bruno, California,  Nov 2, 2011

This is a lovely bracelet. I would have liked bigger stones, but this was a nice delicate piece and the color is pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from mesina,  May 19, 2011

I was a little scared to order online since it was my first time. Well, I m very happy about my purchase and will do it again with Overstock. The item is very good quality and seems like it will last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty bracelet
 Mar 28, 2011

I got this bracelet for my daughter and it was perfect for her!!! The tanzanite colour is stunning and she loves the simplicity of the bracelet. It is just perfect for every day wear, extremely practical. Love the size of the bracelet. Great find and really amazing price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RM
 Apr 21, 2015

The bracelet and the stones in bracelet were smaller and much lighter than what it looked like in the photo. The stones were so light they almost looked clear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanzanite bracelet
 Mar 24, 2015

I love this bracelet, but had trouble with clasp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suzy
 Mar 10, 2015

Great Bracelet for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke too soon
 Jan 7, 2015

While I love the look of this bracelet, and it perfectly matched my ring of the same stone, the bracelet broke after I wore it about two months. I didn't wear it every day, probably about 2-3 times a week. It broke between the stones, wear it was soldered together and it is not very strong or flexible. If you plan to wear this only for a special occasion it might last longer. I was disappointed, and I don't think it can be fixed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke too soon
 Jan 7, 2015

While I love the look of this bracelet, and it perfectly matched my ring of the same stone, the bracelet broke after I wore it about two months. I didn't wear it every day, probably about 2-3 times a week. It broke between the stones, wear it was soldered together and it is not very strong or flexible. If you plan to wear this only for a special occasion it might last longer. I was disappointed, and I don't think it can be fixed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for money
 from Dubai, UAE,  Dec 9, 2014

The stones are not that usual lavender color that you expect from tanzanites, but the finishing is very delicate, accurate, light and looking perfect on a tiny wrist. Wish the clasp would be more secure though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanzanite bracelet
 from Gillette,Wy,  Aug 15, 2013

Bought this for my Mom. She loves it. She has lots of tanzanite and this is good quality workmanship. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall happy, but quality service can be improved
 from Victorville, California,  Dec 23, 2012

The product arrived late and the gift wrapping was damaged/unpresentable, but over all, I am happy with the price and product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The gift wrapping was damaged and did not look presentable, but the product was in good condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TANZANITE BRACELET MUCH SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 10, 2012

IT WAS ONE OF THE ONLY PRODUCTS THAT I WAS NOT HAPPY WITH. IF I HAD THE TIME I WOULD HAVE RETURNED . OH WELL!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? iMAGE APPEARS BIGGER ONLINE THAN IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? FAIR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PRETTY STONES BUT SILVER WAS KIND OF CHEAP
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bracelet
 from Sparta,NJ,  Aug 5, 2011

I love this bracelet, the color is beautiful, the fit is just right and I get lots of compliments on it...who could ask for more, especially with such a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great match to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought