Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring Set
 Apr 28, 2015

I love these rings. They have a lot of sparkle to them. I love how the stones go all the way around the band. They can go with so much. Highly recommend you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 2, 2014

I bought this set a few months ago and I love it! The only suggestion I have is to order a little larger size as the three stacked together feel a little tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very happy with this set of rings, especially because it is hard to get small sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not for Me
 from Baltimore, MD,  Aug 14, 2013

This is a nice ring however I had to return because it was too small to fit comfortably on my finger. The stone are bigger than they appear but very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNING!!!
 from Colorado,  Jun 14, 2013

I just received my rings, and they are absolutely gorgeous! I love wearing them together, but they are also very pretty worn individually. The sizing is perfect, and they look just like the real things! And, they have a nice weight to them; they don't at all look or feel cheap. Very well-made, and very well worth it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is actually better than its' image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and spectacular eternity ring set.
 from Indiana.Pa,  Feb 27, 2013

I would truly recommend Miadora jewelry. I have bought other pieces of jewelry by this designer/brand. The quality is of the highest standards. You will not regret purchasing this designers jewelry. Every time I wear this ring it sparkles with brilliancy. I LOVE IT!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate advertising.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate in size. It fit like a glove designed truly for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality for a eternity ring set.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from California, Orange County.,  Nov 24, 2012

The rings look cheap, very phony and bulky. Not worth the money. I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Rigth
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love, love, love
 from CALIFORNIA, calabasas,  Aug 26, 2012

i love my ring, a bit expensive, but i always love eternity rings.looks good, same as picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's very cute
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from CT,  Jul 25, 2012

These are lovely rings! I've gotten many compliments on them and they look very rich and expensive. I love the combination of the three (color/look). My only complaint is that they are kind of "wide", which is just the way *** set bands are, so they take a little getting used to wearing for long periods.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from El Paso, Texas,  Apr 27, 2012

This is a beautiful set. I love the look and the weight of them. They look delicate but are actually very heavy. I am also amazed at how fast I received my order. I went to another on line company and ordered a ring and had to return it. The pictures were deceiving and the quality was very poor. I learned my lesson and will only order my jewelery from Overstock.com. The pictures of the ring show exactly what you are going to get. I am truly happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The rings are amazing. They are exactly what I expected from the images you show on your site. Good Job.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm not sure if the sizing is exactly correct but I think that is more my fault then Overstock.com. It might also be the heat here. I have 30 days to see if I need a different size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm amazed at the beauty of the product. The picture is exactly what I got. They look delicate but by the weight of them they are not at all delicate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rings
 from Cape May Court House, NJ,  Apr 18, 2012

This ring set is just beautiful! Bright CZ's and a strong setting. Great for everyday wear without the worry of loosing any stones. The heart bridge work on these rings gives it that perfect, unique touch! As a buyer of many eternity rings, I'd recommend these rings to anyone. Great purchase, especially for the price and quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Sparkle, Elegant...
 from Texas,  Apr 13, 2012

These rings are quality, beautiful and lovely sparkle! You are ready for black tie, corporate meeting, or jeans and a Tshirt. Perfect for wedding rings, engagement, or Right hand!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little larger than they appear, a plus in my opinion!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I would size up, fits perfect... But I like my rungs a little loose.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very nice cut and all together...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Toronto, canada,  Feb 25, 2012

Love these rings they look so real! I would love to buy more for family members

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought