Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
it's a sparkler!
 from Bovina, NY,  Mar 27, 2012

I just always wanted to have a large diamond ring but can't afford the real thing. This to me is as good as it gets and I just love it. To think I got free shipping and used my O Club discount makes it even more awesome.! People have admired it and when I tell them I got it on Overstock and what I paid for it, their in awe. Buy it I'm sure you'd love it and if not return it; I'm pretty sure you won't be disappointed. It shines like an aurora borealis crystal, I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful clear stone with sterling silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ring...striking!
 from Maryland,  Oct 16, 2013

Got this one for right ring finger Halloween dress-up in drag in a few days. Perfect, couldn'tbe more pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first date
 Mar 17, 2011

On my first date with my girlfriend I thought I would zest up the date a bit and I put this gorgeous ring in her martini glass. She was drinking her martini and she finds the ring. She fell in love with the ring, she wore it all night and thats all she paid attention too. The stone shined in the candle light like a little star. She is a janitor and she puts it through a lot of stress. It holds up very well! Great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Look Real
 from Haverhill MA,  Jun 10, 2014

I am trying to replace a 4ct cushion cut cz ring in white gold with baguettes on either side of the main stone. I had this ring for 10 yrs and recently lost one of the baguettes. From day 1, my cushion cut stone was gorgeous. Did not look like a cz at all. With the cut of this center stone, there is no doubt that the stone is a fake. Will keep looking.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Ring
 from Miami,  Mar 2, 2014

I've had this ring for more than a year, and it has held up very nicely. People always compliment me on this ring, and I've stopped bothering to tell them that it's sterling silver and CZ. Nobody thinks that anyway. The ring feels great and looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big but pretty
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 2, 2013

I didn't realize my hands were so small until I put this ring on! The center stone is very large, but the stones on each side make it look believable that it could be real. I'll keep it, but only to wear out at night since it sits high and will likely knock into things and scratch my clothes or others.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 stone ring
 from indiana IN,  Apr 26, 2013

i got this ring as an engagement ftill i have the money for one. im very happy with the ring. the center stone bigger then i expected but all in all a very nice ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the middle stone is a lil bigger then expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very shiny
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Kansas City,  Mar 8, 2013

I love wearing this ring out. It looks like a real diamond worth thousands. Great piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like diamonds and white gold.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what was wanted
 from Florida,  Feb 16, 2013

Wanted an inexpensive ring to wear on vacation, instead of the real engagement ring. It fits its purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Larger than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? just a bit bigger, about a quarter size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Holding up well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 13, 2012

This ring is BEAUTIFUL. Everyone thinks its very expensive but only I know that its not : ) I LOVE this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of compliments
 from Newtown Square,Pa,  Sep 26, 2012

I get a lot of compliments and "wow" when I wear this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks a little better on website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anxiously waiting
 from GR Michigan,  Sep 5, 2012

I am recently engaged and my fiance has been looking for a temporary ring for me to wear until he can afford to buy me one. We just ordered this one and I can't wait until it arrives...stay tuned!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top