Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
loving these earrings
 from Washington,  May 19, 2011

I do love these so much. They hang lon and delicate with sparkling blue topaz. Great cut, nice setting. Secured. The sterling silver is so glowy. Really nice quality .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Goodrich, ND,  May 19, 2011

Love the fact I got stylish, blue topaz shimmering earring for such a good deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling topaz
 from Hailey, ID,  May 19, 2011

I really, really, sincerely love these! The topaz are so light and dazzling in a lovely and delicatre setting. But they hang long so it adds so much more to the look. Really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from North Carolina,  Mar 25, 2014

You can even wear these with jeans and a nice shirt. Or a nice dress... very flexible look, very affordable gemstone. I love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pale Blue Elegance
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 14, 2013

These earrings are really beautiful for a special occassion. They are very sparkly and I like the length. They are a very pale blue - more like aquamarine than any other blue topaz that I have. But I love aquamarine also. (I had read reviews so I knew they would be pale.) I think it makes them more elegant and they will go with more than if they were really blue. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light blue
 from Greenville, SC,  Sep 12, 2013

These are pretty and I like the length. This makes them show up despite the very light blue, almost clear color of the stones. Wish they were darker

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from Glen Head NY,  Jul 30, 2013

The earrings are absolutely exquisite!! The picture does not do them justice. I am so delighted with this purchase. Thank you, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lovely!
 from Glendora,  Apr 3, 2012

Beautiful blue, long, feminine earrings! I'm very happy with this purchase. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Larger than it appeared in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was larger (longer) than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and craftsmenship was excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect
 from Bassett, Va,  Dec 18, 2011

Very happy with this pair. The cut on the stones is nice, the quality looks good, and most importantly they look good when worn. Can't go wrong with this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Stones were a little lighter than I thought in the box but when worn they look great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just the right length.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Checked out the settings and was very pleased that each stone had it's own prongs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earings
 from barre, ma,  Dec 16, 2011

I love long dangling earings... these earings are about 2 inces long.. if you like dangle style earings and like cool tones.. these are the earings for you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality for a low purchase price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Napa, California,  Dec 7, 2011

I ordered these earrings as a Christmas gift for my step daughter and I was sorely tempted to keep them myself. They are beyond beautiful and they look much more expensive than they are. Definitely a bargain. Stones more resemble auquamarines than topaz.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still not sure if I like them or not
 from ga,  Apr 20, 2011

They are not going to be my favorite pair of earrings but they are ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Earrings!!!
 from Connecticut,  Feb 2, 2011

What a wonderful pair of earrings. They look even better in person than they do on the computer. I had looked at these for a while and even ordered other pairs of blue topaz earrings but these were far better than anything else. They look very elegant and much more expensive than they really are. Have gotten tons of compliments and would recommend them whole heartedly! Don't know what took me so long to order them but I am certainly glad I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Beaufort, NC,  Jun 8, 2010

These are really pretty earrings and well made for the price. The stones are pretty and fairly well matched, perfect summery daytime glitz.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from San Franciso, CA,  Jun 7, 2010

I bought these earrings for my sister. When they arrived, they looked so much better than the pictures! They are the perfect length, and will complement any silver or blue topaz jewelry you might already have. I would definitely recommend these to anyone who is looking for a delicate but striking pair of earrings. I'm going to buy a pair for myself too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Miami Beach,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought them for my daughter with a blue topaz necklace for her 15th birthday. They are absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These were purchased as a gift for graduation a couple of years ago. I thought that this blue color and the nice 2 inch length would go great with her long blond hair. I was right-she loved them. They are sophisticated enough for a 17 year old and the color stone is a lovely shade of blue-not loud and cheap looking at all. I am glad that they are back in stock. I will put it on my list again. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 26, 2008

I received these earrings for Christmas and LOVE them! They are very beautiful! I received many compliments on them at my family's Christmas party. They are a very light blue, not the typical bright blue topaz color that I have in my other jewelry but still VERY pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dangly and Delicate
 from North Carolina,  Jul 3, 2008

I bought these earrings as my 'something blue" for my wedding. They are so delicate and beautiful!! They are a lighter blue than I thought they would be, but still perfect for the big day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from orlando, fl,  May 17, 2008

absolutely gorgeous, better than i expected, worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought