Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sstonefalls out
 from Houston,  Feb 24, 2014

the smoky quartz fell out within days. there is little to say beyond that.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from MIlw, wi,  Oct 10, 2013

The first time I received this necklace the citrine stone was not in place. I called customer service the man on the phone was very polite and nice. He told me how to return it and sent me a new on right away. I had a new one just in time for the weekend. The necklace looks great with the matching earrings. I am very happy with the product and the great service I received. I would recommend it to everyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!
 from Roseville, CA,  Aug 2, 2013

I found the earrings to this elsewhere years ago, but never could find the matching pendant until now. They are a stunning set. Nice size and weight. The earrings are not heavy, yet sizeably noticeable. I always use my own heavier weight sterling chain for this type of pendant. The pendant and earring both are an incredable find. I highly recommend them, especially at such an awesome price. Thanks again Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even more beautifull
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice size and weight. Stunning stones. Incredable find.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Already broken
 from Utah,  Dec 17, 2012

I bought the earrings for a friend last year and ordered the necklace this year but the necklace was much poorer quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Citrine lighter than pictured and Quartz had fallen out during shipment
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Merriam, Kansas,  Jul 22, 2012

The necklace was a perfect match to the earrings previously purchased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver smokey quartz and citrine necklace
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Mar 7, 2012

I am very satisfied with this purchase. I bought it to wear at my son's wedding and was surpised at how pretty it was. Definitely more than I expected

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace and earings were even prettier than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was slightly larger than it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful necklace
 from East TN,  Jan 3, 2012

Beautiful as pictured. Bought matching earrings and ring (citrine and smokey quartz)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 1, 2012

I purchased this for my boyfriend's mother for Christmas. Last year for her birthday, I purchased the matching ring. Both pieces are very nice. There are no visible inclusions and the smokey quartz is a very good quality stone. It is true to the color that you would expect from both the smokey quartz (lighter than in the picture, thank heavens) and the citrine is perfect. It would be nice if the chain were a little longer, however, that is easily remedied by purchasing a longer one (no biggie as far as I'm concerned). If you like these gems, you will love this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comprable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Topaz/Citrine Necklace
 from Birmingham,Al,  Mar 24, 2011

This is a nice piece of jewelry that my wife enjoys. The pictures fairly represent the piece. The price is a good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from Maryland,  Jan 21, 2011

This necklace is absolutely stunning. I was actually suprised at the size of the stones and the quality of the piece. Absolutely a fantastic deal for the cost. As a matter of fact, I also purchased the earrings and ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smokey q pendant
 from arizona,  Jan 13, 2011

This pendant is better in person with the clarity of the stones. Very nice to wear with anything and lays well. The fceting gives it a glow. Very pleased with this purchase. Bought the earrings as well. Oh yes, the chain is nice too; not as flimsy as you see on some pieces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulouis
 from tx,  Feb 6, 2010

This is a beautiful pendant. The citrine makes a beutiful combination and blending with the smoky quartz stone. Bought the matching pendant too both are outstanding pieces. I can't wait to wear them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the $$
 from Honey Brook, PA,  Jan 25, 2010

I bought this necklace as a gift for my mother and she absolutely loved it! This is a nice piece of jewelry for the money! I highly recommend this item!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 from Hampton,VA,  Dec 30, 2009

Sterling Silver Smokey Quartz and Citrine Necklace was a great find. It's a lovely piece of jewelry you can dressed up or dressed down. The stone and its setting measures true to size as shown in the diagram. The only draw back for me is the length of the chain. I would like to have it a little longer. But it is made so that you can always change to a longer chain. A beautiful piece which makes a great additions to your jewelry collection. I recommend this item for its exceptional value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pendant
 from NV,  Dec 10, 2009

The pendant is simple, but eligant. Citrine is my birthstone, that along with the smokey quartz makes this a nice piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vor the price
 from Tampa Fl,  Oct 16, 2009

I purchased this necklace and it arrived within a week. I also ordered the matching ring. I have to say that this is really a good value for the money. I wear them almost everyday and have gotten several com;liments. It looks good dressed up or down, so you can't go wrong with its style value. I would reccommend these pieces to anyone looking for a classy stylish look for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Sep 17, 2009

The stones are beautiful. Not too big or too small.Perfect for everyday or would look great with a dressy outfit too.Wonderful quality. I have the matching ring and it is such a pretty set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CA,  Aug 17, 2009

The necklace is as beautiful as described and pictured. I bought four of these as gifts for my bridesmaids. They will accent the dresses beautifully. The chain however is not up to par of the pendant. But as I priced Citrine and Smoky Quartz/Topaz necklaces, the amount I payed was unseen in the general market. A great value, even with an upgrade for the chains!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EYE CATCHER
 from Maryland,  Oct 22, 2008

I have not worn this piece of jewelry yet - but it is a beautiful piece of jewelry that goes with alot. Very stunning and very well made. I did show it to a few people and they just loved it. The price was excellent. I purchased the necklace and matching earrings and I will soon be purchasing the ring to go with it. I would highly recommend this particular piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but color slightly different
 from Quad Cities, IL,  Oct 16, 2008

I purchased this to go with the matching earrings. This is a beautiful, well made necklace. The only issue I had was that the yellow stone in the necklace was much more orange than it appears in the picture and much more orange than the stones in the earrings. It may have just been the specific necklace I recevied, but it was not a very close match.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top