Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I am very pleased with the quality of the earrings. They coordinate nicely with the Meredith Leigh ring I purchased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Boston, MI,  May 2, 2014

Excellent. Have wore them once and received compliments!... Am asking for the necklace for mother's day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but chic
 from New York,  Apr 9, 2014

A chic elegant earring. Good for casual or dressy wear

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 17, 2014

These are simply beautiful. the citrine and smoky quartz are a great neutral. there is just enough sterling silver to make these feel substantial and high quality without overwhelming the simplicity of the design or the sparkle of the stones. I LOVE them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Bangor PA,  Jan 17, 2014

I wore these for the first time on Tuesday. They looked great and I received more than one compliment on them. I would highly recommend them and I believe will enjoy many years of use. They were a great value for the money spent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice. Pretty much as described
 from NY,  Jan 8, 2014

Cute little pair of earrings. Quite small but were as described. OK value

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Smokey Quartz and Citrine Earrings
 from Houston TX,  Nov 3, 2013

it looks just like the picture, very elegant. love it!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from MIlw, wi,  Oct 10, 2013

I love these earrings. I bought the necklace to go with it and I am very happy with both these products. The size is exactly like the picture on the screen. I would recommend this product to anyone. I am looking to but the ring and have a set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful silver earrings!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Aug 5, 2013

Love these earrings, but I thought they'd be more of a green tint to the quartz and it is a definite brown/grey.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match!
 from Cicero, NY,  Jul 9, 2013

These are lovely stones with lots of sparkle. They are the perfect length and a perfect match for a smoky quartz and citrine ring I recently purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely stones.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from SC,  Jun 12, 2013

Simple but beautiful, nice length and the stones are lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appreciated gift
 from Virginia,  Apr 30, 2013

I purchased this as a gift for my daughter-in-law who said they were beautiful. I indicated on the order that it was a gift and requested a note be attached. Unfortunately, the note was not included, but the gift was greatly appreciated.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and a great buy!
 from Puyallup, WA,  Mar 5, 2013

I love these and so happy I bought them. They are gorgeous! The citrine and smokey quartz look great together. The combination of these 2 stones is golden looking and really looks nice with the sterling silver. I may have to buy the matching necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks even better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Sterling silver smokey quartz citrine earr
 from Dickson, Tn,  Feb 21, 2013

I bought these as a gift. They were much appreciated and looked great on the recipient.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they are delicate but pretty
 from Pasadena, MD,  Feb 20, 2013

As said before they are nice but I do wish all the earrings I buy from overstock.com had cases with them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the leverbacks are a little fagile but still okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stones are just lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Mobile, AL,  Feb 13, 2013

These were a nice purchase for the $$. I have only worn them once for a fairly dressy occasion. Would not wear them everyday because I consider them to be a bit flashy and bigger than anticipated. They were comfortable and secure to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? described well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice earrings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You need these...
 from Milton, DE,  Jan 29, 2013

My son bought the matching ring for me last year on Overstock and I was thrilled to find the earrings that match. Citrine or topaz is my birthstone and I can't believe I now have a set with both the earrings and ring. Very good quality. I'm definitely pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is larger and more beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A - leverback earrings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from PA,  Jan 12, 2013

Love these good price. Nice sparkle good size and clarity cut adds lots of flash would buy again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured but lots more sparkle
  • How accurate was the sizing? Large stones very clear and nicely cut
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good setting great stones clear colors
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Snohomish WA,  Jan 11, 2013

Good size not too big or small. I get compliments on them every time I wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from NY, NY,  Jan 7, 2013

They looked so pretty in thepictire butin person they look cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much cheasier
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top