Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgous............ Great Buy
 from Frederick, MD,  Jan 18, 2012

At the price I paid, I was expecting small stones and thin sterling silver. Well, I was greatly suprised when I received the earrings. They are large stones and fantastic quality of workmanship. It is a great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My significant other loves them!
 from Kingston, MA,  Jan 11, 2012

I purchased somewhat similar earrings for my significant other a couple of years ago. They were made of Citrine and shaped like a heart. She loved them. I figured that I could not lose with these earrings. And, I didn't. She loves these just as much. So guys, if you want to build up some love equity, give them a try!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The on site image was fairly representative.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing seemed spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quaility is representative.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Albany,NY,  Jan 7, 2012

These are very pretty! They look great on and are feminine. You will like them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased these earrings and the matching necklace and couldn't be happier with them. They are gorgeous! However, the color of the citrine is more orange than it looks online. Still, the stones are big without being too big and very beautiful. I would highly recommend both items!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match!
 from Cicero, NY,  Jul 9, 2013

These are lovely stones with lots of sparkle. They are the perfect length and a perfect match for a smoky quartz and citrine ring I recently purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely stones.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are stunning!
 from Merriam, Kansas,  Jul 22, 2012

I purchased the same earrings as a gift and because they were so pretty, I had to purchase a set for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings were even more beautiful than pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was true to the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the earrings were better than I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from Utah,  Jul 18, 2012

I got these earrings as a gift for a friend. She loves them and has had no problems with them thus far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine and smokey quartz earrings
 from New York,  Jun 16, 2012

Eariings are great and the leverbacks help you not loose them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Earrings
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 10, 2012

Luv the earrings, just wish they were a bit larger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The colours of the earring are accurate like it is shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smokey quartz earrings
 from Grosse Pointe, Michigan,  Jun 6, 2012

The earrings are beautiful, I have received many compliments on them. They are much prettier than the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate, the earrings are very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but would look better as studs
 from California,  Apr 18, 2012

These earrings are classy and beautiful. Only problem I have with them is that they are too bulky to be on hanging clips. They would fit better and hand better if they'd been set as studs - maybe with a tiny diamond and silver at the ear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from NY,  Mar 24, 2012

These earrings were purchases as a gift for a friend who wears fall colors frequently, and she is very pleased with them. The stones are large enough for earrings, have good clarity, are well-matched, and have excellent color. They show well in the silver settings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is very accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Orlando, Fl,  Feb 6, 2012

I read all the reviews, before purchasing there earrings. The good reviews were correct these are beautiful earrings. I thought the smoky quartz would be much darker, but they are nice and brown. In the photo they look almost black. The citrine could have been a bit brighter, but still very pretty. The earring clasp is easy to open and close, that is a plus. No difficulties there at all. I bought these for a special date with someone and they are so beautiful. They will coordinate with my new dress perfectly. They funny thing is I seen these exact earrings somewhere else and overstock.com is selling them at a way better price. kuddos to overstock. The delivery came very quick as well.... I look forward to ordering from overstock.com in the future, I am sold now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look exactly like the pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are much bigger than I thought. The gemstones are large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are very beautiful, the quality was very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Minneapolis MN,  Dec 25, 2011

I got a very good deal on these earrings and they are very good quality - very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very pleased with the quality of the earrings. They coordinate nicely with the Meredith Leigh ring I purchased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Boston, MI,  May 2, 2014

Excellent. Have wore them once and received compliments!... Am asking for the necklace for mother's day.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but chic
 from New York,  Apr 9, 2014

A chic elegant earring. Good for casual or dressy wear

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 17, 2014

These are simply beautiful. the citrine and smoky quartz are a great neutral. there is just enough sterling silver to make these feel substantial and high quality without overwhelming the simplicity of the design or the sparkle of the stones. I LOVE them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Bangor PA,  Jan 17, 2014

I wore these for the first time on Tuesday. They looked great and I received more than one compliment on them. I would highly recommend them and I believe will enjoy many years of use. They were a great value for the money spent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice. Pretty much as described
 from NY,  Jan 8, 2014

Cute little pair of earrings. Quite small but were as described. OK value

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top