Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Smiths Station, AL,  Apr 7, 2014

I purchased this ring as a gift for my daughter for her 21st birthday. The ring is exactly as pictured only the stone isn't as deep blue as is pictured. Still gorgeous! It's very dainty looking and doesn't look cheap. The diamonds are extremely small but adds to the dainty look. My daughter absolutely loved it. A perfect gift for any young girl or woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring, easily worn out
 from NY, NY,  Oct 3, 2012

The ring arrived and looked exactly as pictured. Very pleased with the product initially. Lost it's luster quickly and by the end of week one was dull and nicked up. This is after a week of normal wear, taking it off in the shower, etc.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and delicate
 from Tampa,  Apr 11, 2012

Nice, delicate, perfect gift, got it for my niece 15th birthday. She was so surprise. she love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 27, 2012

I love this ring and get many compliments on it. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate. Was a little loose when I got it, but not enough that I needed a smaller size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good. I have had the ring for about 2 weeks and have no problems.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but not to strong!
 from Beaver, WV,  Feb 27, 2012

The ring bends all the time! And the arm over the stone bends off all the time. Was very disapointed with this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like that
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My niece is crazy over this ring
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 25, 2012

This is the first time ive seen such a great looking topaz. The color is amazing. My niece loved it. She now wants a necklace to go with it. Thanks OS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Snellville, Georgia,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought this birthstone ring for my granddaughter's 12th birthday. I was very happy with the ring, the quality and color of the stone. The setting was age appropriate, yet sophisticated enough that she will wear it for years. It was a hit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arctic ice.
 from Earth,  Dec 30, 2011

This heart ring has an icy blue shimmer to it that is calming. Like the other two rings I have like this, itís unique and pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Dec 27, 2011

She was delighted with the gift as the stone was terrific in color and clarity. The mounting was really nice and the diamonds are small but accent the topaz quite nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better than the image on line.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice product quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No need to go to Jared
 from US&A,  Dec 26, 2011

I bought this as a Christmas present for my girlfriend. She loves it! The quality is really good. This is not some cheap ring you buy your teenage daughter. The diamonds are tiny but at least they're not CZ. The topaz was bigger than expected. Overall this ring is a 5 out of 5! You can't beat the price. Jewelry stores want hundreds of dollars for birthstone rings (trust me, I know).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture doesn't do it justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from St. Louis MO,  Dec 13, 2011

Shortly after receiving this item, maybe within two week, the little diamond studs starting falling out and the metal piece that goes over the top of the blue stone in the middle has become very loose. I have no problems with the shipping or customer service (sofar) - I have ordered with overstock before, but this is the first time I received a low quality product. I plan on returning this item for something similar as soon as possible.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shortly after receiving this item, maybe within two week, the little diamond studs starting falling out and the metal piece that goes over the top of the blue stone in the middle has become very loose.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Massena. NY,  Dec 12, 2011

I ordered this ring for my grandaughter. It is exactly like the picture and is beautiful. All that I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from San Luis Obispo County, CA,  Dec 2, 2011

So happy with this purchase. This ring is very beautiful and looks worth alot more than the actual cost.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring looks great on site and even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very beautiful ring! Fabulous quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic ring for the price
 from Rockford, IL,  Nov 30, 2011

It's a great ring for the price. I wish the diamonds were bigger, but I suppose the price would be too. It is very bright and will stand out on the woman's finger. The birthstone will definitely be noticed by the gawkers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is pretty accurate. The birthstone is definitely clear and blue, but the diamonds are almost non-existent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was only in whole numbers, so I had to go with an 8. I wish there were half sizes. I will have to have the ring re sized to a 7.5.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not given the ring to my girlfriend yet, so I cannot comment.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastico
 from Floresville, TX,  Oct 7, 2011

My wife was and still is amazed with the beauty of this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flawless
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Clawso, Michigan,  May 18, 2011

I love this ring. It is absolutely gorgeous. I would recommend this ring to anyone. It would make a great gft. Now, I need to find a matching necklace and earrings to match it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Absolutely. Much better than the picture.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes. I only wish I could order in half sizes too.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Palmdale, CA,  Mar 30, 2011

Beautiful ring, I love that it has earrings and necklace to match !!! I got them all!! Careful with the ring-it can get caught on things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 Mar 17, 2011

This ring is so elegant and simple but at the same time its playful! This ring can be worn dressy or casual. My wife wears it everyday! Great to give or receive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought